78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover PC1161-TN
4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
27 Reviews
5 star
(21)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
See all 27 reviews

All Customer Reviews (27)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 16, 2017
Color: Gray
Very good. Works well. Would order from them again
H. B. from Grass Valley, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 1, 2017
Color: Tan
the cover fits well and is a nice thick material.
M. S. from Cape Coral, FL

Rated 3 out of 5 stars March 30, 2016
Color: Tan
Good for about 18 months, that's all you will get out of this if left outside everyday. This cover does have quality to it and has protected our Double Chase very well from the sun and storms but after being in the south facing sun everyday and dealing with two Nebraska winter's it's about done. The vinyl is completely cracked and flaking off and one of the velcro straps fell off.
J. L. from Omaha, NE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 1, 2014
Color: Tan
Excellent cover. This was the best I purchased so far. Would repurchase in the future.
Excellent .

D. P. from Lakeworth, FL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars May 9, 2014
Color: Tan
Seems fine, just a little big. Test will be how long it lasts because most don't last long.
Prompt

R. M. from Palm Coast, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 9, 2012
Color: Tan
The lounge cover fits perfectly. This will be our first time leaving the lounge outside. I'm confident that the cover will do well during the winter months.
P. R. from Oak Park, IL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars October 9, 2012
Color: Tan
Product advertised as water-proof and so far it is. Fit is a little over-sized but ok as we may go with a thicker cushion in the future. Like the velcro adjustments which helps with the over-size issue.
Took way to long to receive product. When I called to inquire an effort was made to expedite the shipping.

D. D. from Cicero, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 15, 2012
Color: Tan
The cover fits our chaise lounge perfectly.
M. L. from Mountain Lakes, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 21, 2012
Color: Tan
I love the tan color. Tan matches my chaise perfectly The covers I had before were gray.
My old covers lasted for years. The sun is very hot as we face west. The covers held up very well.
The straps could be a little longer. The legs on my chaise are wide.

P. O. from Lauderdale-by-the-sea, FL

Rated 1 out of 5 stars February 8, 2012
Color: Tan
our first chaise lounge cover didn't last even 2 years in the Texas climate, it completely disintegrated.
M. T. from Houston, TX

Rated 1 out of 5 stars February 3, 2012
Color: Tan
It took about 10 days to receive it. Also the cover is bigger than the one shown on the picture. I'm a bit dissappointed as it is almost ½ foot too long and is lying on the ground collecting water during rain storms. I expect it will rot away quickly.
Get rid of this silly last required field!

J. T. from Houston, TX

Rated 4 out of 5 stars August 2, 2011
Color: Tan
The cover arrived within the promised time. It is well put together and, more importantly to me, it IS water proof. And it was a perfect fit for my double chaise lounge. I am debating buying another one so that when this one is too old, I would have a back-up to protect my expensive furniture.
S. L. from Liberty, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 19, 2011
Color: Tan
Very pleased with product. It is made of durable material. It arrived quickly. I would recommend this purchase.
B. B. from Jefferson City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 22, 2010
Color: Tan
I searched around for an affordable double chaise cover and CozyDays had the best price. When it arrived I was pleased to see how sturdy it was and fit perfectly. Athough I just put it on the furniture I feel that it should hold up well over the winter.
B. C. from Erwinna, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 1, 2010
Color: Tan
Great cover. It is definitly waterproof and dog proof. My neighbor's dog has napped on it often. I was concerned she'd puncture it with her nails, but it held up. I would definily buy this again.
M. C. from Fairmont, WV

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 19, 2009
Color: Tan
This item arrived very quickly and is exactly what it was represented to be. Great cover at a great price.
M. H. from Wyoming, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 21, 2009
Color: Tan
These lounge covers are working well to keep the dew, pine sap and other debris off our patio furniture. If you are looking for something stylish or pretty you want to choose something else. They are functional and I would recommend them.
K. S. from Rwc, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 5, 2009
Color: Tan
I purchased a cover for my "double" chaise. These are hard to find and this one was offered by CozyDays at an exceptionally reasonable price. When I received it I was more the pleased at the high quality of the material and that it was exactly as described. It fit perfectly and the weight of the sturdy material does not allow the wind to take it off , like inferior ones I have had in the past.
I am confident it will hold up to the harder winters we have here as it has to the extreme summer temps we have had. I was lucky to have found CozyDays web site and be able to purchase I product I needed with such good results. Their delivery was even exceptional !
To any potential customers I say : "You can trust this company to deliver" the product as described, best value and on time " !!

C. C. from Moses Lake, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 8, 2008
Color: Tan
Liked the covers so much I ordered two more for my other lounges
P. O. from Lauderdale-by-the-sea, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 5, 2008
Color: Tan
The perfect answer for my need to cover my lounges at night !
now I do not have to worry about rain, I can leave my chairs out instead of moving them undercover every night.
The covers are wonderful !

P. O. from Ft Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 4, 2008
Color: Tan
I was very pleased with this cover. The fit was very generous and the fabric heavy. I was pleased at how fast I received delivery on this. I would order and recommend Cozy Days any time.
C. M. from Fernandina Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 22, 2008
Color: Tan
The double chaise lounger cover is perfect and the you can't beat the price. I will definatlely be ordering more for my other patio furniture.
S. A. from Pleasant Hill, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 7, 2008
Color: Tan
Shipping was super fast. The double cover is excellent quality and ties securely. We used it to cover two lounge chairs that are rarely used and sit in the Nevada sun all day long. Even with the severe wind we have had lately, the cover hasn't budged. The product is better than we expected and we recommend it highly.
C. P. from Henderson, NV

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 2, 2008
Color: Tan
Fast free shipping.one arrived ripped..replacement shipped in 24 Hrs. Great product..Great service...Would us again
W. F. from Woodland Hills, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 2, 2008
Color: Tan
IT'S GREAT. VERY DURABLE PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE.
A. P. from Westerville, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 16, 2008
Color: Tan
protect our chaise lounge just perfect!
W. J. from Palm Springs, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 9, 2008
Color: Tan
We are pleased with the chaise covers. They are good quality and fit perfect. We will order again.
J. W. from El Dorado Hills, CA