78" Chaise Lounge Cover - Gray PC1160-GR
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
42 Reviews
5 star
(39)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 42 reviews

All Customer Reviews (42)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 21, 2021
Color: Gray
This cover is excellent quality. I can stack my chairs and put this over several chairs. The Velcro straps are great. Already bought two more. Love them
J. A. from Tremonton, UT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 23, 2020
Color: Gray
Good product durable fabric
M. D. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2020
Color: Tan
Perfect Size, very sturdy
J. M. from Bel Air, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 1, 2020
Color: Gray
These gray sunbed covers fit my chaise lounger perfectly. Great quality and seem to be holding up great in the Texas weather so far.
S. H. from Lakeway, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 13, 2019
Color: Tan
Purchased the chaise lounges and covers. Both very good quality and service was great. I’m buying two more of them next spring.
J. S. from Abington, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 3, 2019
Color: Tan
Love my lounge and chair covers
L. A. from Scottsdale, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 19, 2019
Color: Tan
This is my second purchase of this product. Very durable. Easy to clean and protects furniture and cushions through all seasons
C. C. from Chino Hills, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 16, 2018
Color: Tan
Perfect! Nice quality, easy to use, and excellent fit at a very affordable price.
L. T. from Woodbury, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 19, 2017
Color: Gray
Excellent quality, well-preserved.
Ordered the items mid-April, and received them during the first full week of June, but it was worth the wait.

R. H. from Haines City, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 12, 2014
Color: Tan
Purchased the chaise lounge cover for our all weather wicker chaise. It fits perfectly, is well-made of medium grade material. We especially like the Velcro tabs for attacking cover to legs so it will not be wind blown. A very satisfied customer.
R. L. from Woodbridge, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 29, 2014
Color: Tan
I love the Chaise Lounge Covers! They fix real nice and the material is great.
Service was fast and I received them within 4 days.

M. M. from Agawam, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 21, 2014
Color: Tan
Fits great and very good quality.
Fast shipping!

K. B. from Chandler, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 9, 2014
Color: Tan
EXCELLENT-FITS PERFECTLY AND APPEARS TO BE VERY DURABLE
EXCELLENT

R. M. from Lake Forest, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 4, 2013
Color: Tan
It seems great, I have ordered 4 with 1 left to order but haven't used them yet .
The service is great! Monica out of Seattle does a excellent job every time with my orders.

M. C. from Gresham, OR

Rated 4 out of 5 stars September 15, 2013
Color: Tan
It seems like its real nice but it hasn't been used yet and it does fit real good!
The service was real good although this order I was sent the wrong product so when I called I spoke to Monica in the Seattle area she was very professional and took care of the issue I was very pleased with how she handled it since then I have placed 2 more orders and have 2 more to go.

M. C. from Gresham, OR

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 26, 2013
Color: Tan
The cover arrived as promised, and in good conditions.
It fitted teh chaise lounge and looked nice.
After a summer of use, I will update the review.

M. C. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 2 out of 5 stars May 15, 2013
Color: Tan
unfortunately, i found these covers way too big for our lounges and the velcro ties to not effectively keep the cover securely in place..i have had to retrieve the covers on a windy day and re-tie. these covers are not even 3 weeks old and they are moldy from the rain!
I. S. from Woodmere, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 16, 2013
Color: Tan
well made. repeat buyer. Florida sun tough on material
R. L. from Hollywood, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 19, 2012
Color: Tan
Covers fit very well - plenty large enough for my extra bulky chaise lounges. The velcro straps on all 4 sides are plenty long to wrap around for secure fit.
Excellent customer service. I had one small problem with shipping - call them - and they provided instant resolution. Great company!

G. A. from Bel Air, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 7, 2012
Color: Tan
So far so good, we don't have to harsh of winters here in SC but the covers are doing the trick. I like the straps so I don't have to worry about the winds.
As usual the service is flawless from ordering to receiving the goods!

R. N. from Columbia, SC

Rated 3 out of 5 stars August 15, 2012
Color: Tan
While the 4 covers came in a reasonable time and were basically what we ordered, 1 lounge chair cover was distinctly more green than the 3 other tan covers. We have yet to figure out if the greener one will fade to tan over time or if we just got a bad cover...
Cost and delivery were appropriate for the order.

W. O. from League City, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 13, 2012
Color: Tan
Very nice, fits well and looks like leather.
Fast shipping, excellent price.

L. V. from Everett, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 17, 2012
Color: Tan
Made of good, strong, high quality material and looks great! Photos on the website are an accurate representation of what you're gonna get.
A bit slow to ship even though immediate shipment was initially quoted. However, communication was maintained so I am satisfied.

A. G. from Downey, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 14, 2012
Color: Tan
This cover was exactly as described. Nicely constructed. Very sturdy. I'm anxious to see how it holds up under the Southern sun, but so far so good.
J. P. from Rock Hill, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 22, 2012
Color: Tan
Good price, even caught it for a few more $ off, even with shipping. I don't even remember if there was a s/h charge. Good sturdy(thick plastic?)material. I don't think this fabric can get holes unless you actually stab it with something sharp, unlike the last one I had made of some cloth-like material that kind of wore out after 3 winters of rain(we don't get snow here).
R. H. from Mckinleyville, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 29, 2011
Color: Tan
I am always apprehensive with an internet purchase regarding the fit and quality. The fit was exactly as described, and the quality was very good. I am very satisfied with this purcahse.
P. M. from Encino, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 5, 2011
Color: Tan
Excellent product. Fit our chairs by our pool perfectly and the velcro closure works well in the wind. High qualty vinyl and Cozy Days was quick in shipping. Package arrived quiclkly and price was very fair for these items. i would not hesitate buying from this company again.
C. W. from Oro Valley, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 26, 2011
Color: Tan
The chaise cover is great. Very durable and yet light weight.
K. R. from Indianapolis, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 20, 2011
Color: Tan
Wonderful quality, keeps the rain off the lounge,straps are great keeping cover in place
S. N. from New Market, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 2, 2011
Color: Tan
I had to use the covers the day after the lounges came because of unexpected rain. They were easy to put on and easy to fold up and put back in the box after use.
E. C. from Pacific Palisades, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 5, 2011
Color: Tan
Feels and appears to be well made and durable. Fit perfectly.
A. B. from Lafayette, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 27, 2011
Color: Tan
Covers were very sturdy with velcro straps to hold them onto the furniture. Easy to put on furniture. I would absolutely order these again.
J. F. from Fort Myers, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 10, 2010
Color: Tan
Very nice cover. Happy with the size.
J. A. from Louisville, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 24, 2010
Color: Tan
This product was offered for the best price that I could find, arrived promptly as indicated and just in time to protect our chaise lounge from the rain. It fits perfectly, is well constructed and performed perfectly to keep the chaise dry and ready for use after the sun came back out in a couple of days. This is a great product for a more than fair price...we are happy with our choices (also purchased patio table cover that we are happy with)...and we highly recommend it to anyone seeing the importance of protecting your patio furniture to get the greatest longevity from it.
J. F. from Encinitas, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 19, 2010
Color: Tan
Great product and covers the chaise real well.
M. K. from Linthicum, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 31, 2009
Color: Tan
Have just begun first winter of outdoor storage, but am pleased with overall quality and fit. Expect good results and protection...ask me again next Spring.
M. B. from Gig Harbor, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 28, 2009
Color: Tan
This cover fits perfectly and covers two stacked lounge chairs. The material is very durable and the velcro anchors hold it tight. I am very pleased with this cover.
M. E. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 27, 2009
Color: Tan
I received the chaise lounge cover in a very timely manner. The quality of the cover is very impressive and will be durable for a long period of time. The cost of the cover, plus the free shipping was a plus!
J. F. from Franklin, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 23, 2009
Color: Tan
these covers from cozydays are awesome. i love them they are so durable and look nice. i will never buy furniture covers anywhere else ever!! i am so happy i found this website! thanks cozydays!!!
I. S. from Toms River, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 26, 2008
Color: Tan
After comparing a lot of furniture covers on line , I came across Cozy Days website. Here I found exactly what I was looking for at the best price. The shipping was very prompt and I love the covers. They are large enough for my chaise and very strong with inside insulaton for more protection. I had purchased from other companies and was disappointed in the cheap thin plastic I received, but Cozy Days is the best...very durable...LR
L. M. from East Brunswick, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 16, 2008
Color: Tan
Fast shipping, excellant product, reasonable price
R. B. from Frankenmuth, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 3, 2008
Color: Tan
This is a great cover. Very heavy duty and plenty of straps to keep it on the chair during those really windy days. Very happy with this product.
L. K. from Red Hook, NY