77" Chaise Lounge Cover PC1121-TN
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
23 Reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 23 reviews

All Customer Reviews (23)

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2013
Extremely pleased with this product. Had paid almost twice the amount for each of another brand, which is supposed to be the best. It wasn't. Harsh southern California sun caused cracks in vinyl in 8 months. These from CozyDays are made as well; with as heavy vinyl and cost much less. Time will tell if they make it past 8 months. From the look and feel of these covers, I'm very hopeful!
Excellent website. Products arrived very quickly. I have definitely bookmarked CozyDays and will buy from them again.

By G. T. from El Cajon, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 9, 2013
Just what we wanted - perfect fit - high-quality product
perfect

By D. N. from Las Vegas, NV

Rated 5/5 stars April 15, 2013
nice cover can stack and cover numerous chairs with one cover. seems to be nice quality for a cover.
shipped a few days behind the chairs but still fast.

By T. D. from Bessemer, AL

Rated 5/5 stars February 3, 2013
Good quality, just what I was looking for.
Received promptly.

By C. J. from Mcdonough, GA

Rated 5/5 stars December 27, 2012
Service was good and item was as described.Very happy with the product. Excellent quality and the price was even better. Very happy with this product.
By J. T. from Seattle, WA

Rated ⅘ stars August 4, 2012
The cover was received as represented. A bit oversized, but the quality appeared to be commensurate with the price paid. Too early to determine its wearing characteristics.
The shipment was delayed and left the warehouse two weeks after the estimated shipping date..

By R. S. from Hollis, NH

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2012
This product seems good quality, well designed with velcro in corners for secure attachments..
It took a long time to arrive, and since I ordered two, I don't know why they were not identical in color. Each one is a different shade of beige.

By N. K. from Ithaca, NY

Rated 5/5 stars July 8, 2012
Lounge cover was of very good quality. Very generously cut. Arizona has extreme temps in the summer and I'm sure it will hold up for a few years. A pleasant color. When I reviewed comments of others, I was more or less convinced of the quality. Very happy.
Service was very good. Mailing a little slow, but it was over a holidy period so I'm sure that was why. Thanks

By S. L. from Sun City, AZ

Rated ⅖ stars June 18, 2012
Chaise covers are constructed of a heavy vinyl but unfortunately do not have any type of ventilation so hold moisture under the cover. When we pull off covers, our chaise cushions are quite damp from moisture. They were shown to deliver within in 7 days but once ordered, took over 3 weeks to arrive. A bit disappointed.
By M. S. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 5/5 stars July 4, 2011
It came in the mail quickly to me. And it fits nicely over my chair. Only been on a couple days and hasn't rained yet. But so far it is doing good.
By R. W. from Peoria, IL

Rated 5/5 stars November 29, 2010
The cover has a great fit, and seems to be of good quality. It was delivbered quickly without any problems.
By T. L. from Canton, GA

Rated 5/5 stars November 7, 2010
We have oversized lounges and these were a great fit with some room to spare. Very high quality material, should hold up well. Gray color looks nice on patio. Not to dark and not too light. After much price/quality checking these seemed to be the best buy for the money. Becky
By R. C. from Palm Harbor, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 7, 2010
We have oversized lounges and these were a great fit with some room to spare. Very high quality material, should hold up well. Gray color looks nice on patio. Not to dark and not too light. After much price/quality checking these seemed to be the best buy for the money. Becky
By R. C. from Palm Harbor, FL

Rated ⅘ stars July 10, 2010
The covers are fine but very very ample
By M. S. from Greenville, SC

Rated 5/5 stars June 13, 2010
We were skeptical when we ordered these for our lounge chairs. Arizona sun and heat are brutal on anything. Our last set (another brand/company) cost almost twice as much and lasted less than a year. This Cozy Days lounge cover also has convenient Velcro ties so that our sometimes high winds (30 mph) do not relocate the cover to our neighbor’s yard. We love them and would recommend them to everyone who wants an effective way of covering their yard furniture without spending a fortune.
By L. K. from Green Valley, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars January 18, 2010
Excellent service and quick delivery. Covers were of a much better quality than I expected. Have held up very well with the sub-zero temps and feet of snow. I couldn't be happier with them. Worth the money.
By D. L. from Harrisonville, MO

Rated 5/5 stars January 14, 2010
Quality of the product is very good. No complaint. Design of my chair was the problem.
By F. K. from Newport Beach, CA

Rated 5/5 stars November 21, 2009
Quality of the lounge covers appears to be good. They fit fairly well. Time will tell how they hold up over the winter. For the price, not a bad buy.
By C. S. from Cottonwood, CA

Rated 5/5 stars November 10, 2009
Lounger fits great, straps onto the chair easy and has survived some pretty good winds lately! The shipping was fast and received item in a timely manner! Thank you!
By S. J. from Springfield, MN

Rated 5/5 stars May 8, 2009
We are very pleased with the cover, a generous size for complete coverage
By J. B. from Scotts Valley, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 15, 2008
I bought these covers for my Sabbia Chaise Lounge Chairs, which were also purchased through CozyDays, and they fit perfectly! The covers are made of a nice heavy weight material and there are velcro straps at the corners that hold them securely in place.
By M. E. from Kennett Square, PA

Rated 5/5 stars May 26, 2008
These covers are great. A few days after I places them on my cha0se lounge chairs, we had a wind storm with winds 50 + milles per hourse and they stayed perfectly in place. Thanks
By A. P. from Santa Rosa, CA

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2008
I was very happy with your turn around time and we are very happy with your product
By A. C. from Palm Coast, FL