Storage Bag for Chaise Lounge Cushions PC1182-TN
4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
11 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(0)
See all 11 reviews

All Customer Reviews (11)

Rated 4 out of 5 stars June 20, 2014
Color: Tan
Just what I wanted- this storage bag is perfect for my lounge cushions- very roomy. It is a little awkward to handle but once filled an set aside it does the job perfectly
customer service was excellent- I was kept aware every step of the transaction and delivery was fast and arrived when they said it would. I will order from this company again

A. Z. from Guerneville, CA

Rated 3 out of 5 stars October 8, 2013
Color: Tan
Nice and large and accommodated all the cushions on patio sectional. However, it does not deter water, so I have to cover up the bag with tarp. It will work well to protect my cushions over the winter in the garage, but it is not good as a way to store cushions to protect them from rain.
L. W. from Shawnee, KS

Rated 2 out of 5 stars August 2, 2013
Color: Tan
It get wet inside , not sure why but two times I have opened the bags and there was water inside.
They do hold a lot of cushions

J. D. from East Quogue, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 20, 2012
Color: Tan
I purchased two of these to store our ourdoor cushions. They are durable, made of a nice material and a perfect size. I would highly recommend these prodects. Excellent value for the price too!
L. S. from Bryn Mawr, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 4, 2012
Color: Tan
This storage bag was better than I anticipated. The vinyl is very heavy duty, zipper very good. I don't know if its weather proof because this is used to store 4 chaise lounge cushions in a shed for the winter. Bag could use carrying handles. Would recommend this product to a friend.
A. N. from South Easton, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 22, 2011
Color: Tan
I am continually amazed with the service and care that my order gets from Cozy Days. I ordered this storage bag and it came within a few days. It is very strong and well made. My four cushions fit and had plenty of room for a couple more. Love the products I have ordered from Cozy Days and it is my first choice when looking for patio items. Thank you for the great service.
L. F. from Hartford County, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 8, 2010
Color: Tan
Thank you for the cushion covers. They were very sturdy. Much better then I thought they would be. Great product at a great price!!
C. M. from Rhinebeck, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 8, 2010
Color: Tan
Well I must say, just what we needed. We have had others in the past but not the same . Agreat product for the money!!
C. M. from Rhinebeck, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 1, 2010
Color: Tan
we received our outdoor cushion storage bags. Fits more than we expected. The only drawback is they do not have any handles.
N. K. from Clifton, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 19, 2009
Color: Tan
This product just now arrived, several weeks after it was ordered and with no advice that it would be delayed. In fact, it was listed on the packing list of another cushion storage bag and I just never got around to calling about it. I guess that does reflect well on the company, however, that they figured out I was still missing something and sent it even without my calling about it.
The quality and price still can't be beat and this is the only time I have had trouble with delivery.

M. H. from Wyoming, OH

Rated 2 out of 5 stars September 16, 2009
Color: Tan
I placed my cushions in the bag, zippered it, and placed it beside the chairs just before a thunderstorm. When I returned to remove the cushions, they were laying in ½" water. The bag appeared to be waterproof, but I guess I was wrong.
T. I. from Manasquan, NJ