Viva Resin Square Outdoor Dining Table 31 inch White ISP168-WHI
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
22 Reviews
5 star
(21)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 22 reviews

All Customer Reviews (22)

Rated 5/5 stars June 11, 2018
Great table for our pool patio. Hard to find a small square table. Real easy to put together, just snap on the legs.
CozyDays shipped this almost immediately after I placed the order. Will definitely order from them again.

By E. T. from Wilmington, NC

Rated 5/5 stars September 14, 2016
Great table for the money.
Jeff and the Cozy Days team are top notch. They saved me a ton of money by getting the table shipped as soon as I ordered it so I didn't have to pay for two day freight charges (I waited till the last minute to order of course). I give them the highest grade possible for customer service.

By D. W. from Southport, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2016
Wow! This table is so elegantly engineered: simply, sturdy, easy to assemble. It is white resin, which tends to hold up well in the intense summer sun of the desert. Rinses off well with a hose and seems to be enduring its first summer baking rather well (daytime temps well over 100 degrees).
Arrived quickly and intact.

By C. H. from El Paso, TX

Rated 5/5 stars April 4, 2015
Good looking table at a great price
Amazing customer service - 1 of the tables arrived broken. Cozy Days replaced with no hassels.

By T. S. from Panama City Beach, FL

Rated ⅘ stars May 24, 2014
Bought to go with resin chairs in earlier review. Table arrived in good condition and was easy to assemble.
By S. W. from Brooksville, ME

Rated 5/5 stars October 14, 2013
Very sturdy and well made. Arrived very quickly. Easy to assemble.
By N. A. from Oceanside, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 13, 2013
Great experience. Ordering was easy and delivery was on time. The tables were easy to assemble and are very sturdy. Already used them with umbrellas when it was pretty windy and they were perfect. Really like the adjustable feet as my deck is uneven in spots.
By R. S. from Portland, OR

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2012
I purchased this table as an outdoor game table for our beach cottage. It was very easy to assemble and extremely sturdy. It will be very easy to take apart to store for the winter. A very good value for the money.
By E. S. from Salem, NH

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2012
This is the perfect table for a pool deck. It is sturdy enough to hold an umbrella well. Would recommend highly. You can't beat this table for the price.
By G. S. from Monessen, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 10, 2012
This table is perfect for small decks or patio's. It's sturdy and appears to a quality product.
When the table arrived one of the legs was broken. I called Customer Service on July 4th and received a call back the next morning. Rather than send the table back I emailed photos of the broken leg and received a replacement overnight. CozyDays customer service was exceptional.

By S. P. from Oakland, MD

Rated 5/5 stars November 22, 2011
I was thrilled to find a square plastic table.I received it very quickly and it is working out very well on my lanai.
By B. P. from Ft Myers Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 9, 2011
Very nice pool side table.
By S. C. from Key West, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 20, 2011
What a Great product, quick delivery and easy set up. This table was a fantastic product, fits well in the man cave it was for. My father was surprised when he came home and it was set up. Very sturdy and will last for along time. Thank you
By L. W. from Berlin, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2011
Solid product at a good price. Sits in direct sun nearly the entire day, and has not become soft or weak. Perfect for the deck around the pool.
By E. S. from Berlin, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars January 12, 2011
An excellent purchase. The table is extremely sturdy, and was just what I needed. It went together easily without the need of tools. CozyDays is a great place to purchase from because of great prices and fast shipping.
By D. B. from Baltimore, MD

Rated 5/5 stars December 16, 2010
TABLE IS STURDY AND LOOKS GOOD.
By E. A. from Johnston, RI

Rated 5/5 stars November 15, 2010
I love this table! I have a small backyard and other tables were just too big. The table is very well-built and the square shape is different and stylist.
By S. F. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 7, 2010
I love the quality, look and style of the table. Very sturdy and very easy to assemble and the price was very reasonable. The table was shipped in 4 days.
By E. K. from Murrells Inlet, SC

Rated 5/5 stars April 20, 2010
A very nice solid-feeling table for a reasonable price. The free shipping is a big plus since this can be an expensive item to ship.
By M. M. from Oak Harbor, WA

Rated 5/5 stars April 13, 2010
I truly like the table...it's solid...easy assembly...came well packaged and is the perfect fit for my size patio. I noticed a small hairline crack in one corner and not sure if it was there when I got it or happened after a bad freeze we had in the area. For now it's not a problem...remains to be seen if cold weather causes more problems. It truly gives the patio the 'vacation' look I was hoping for.
Photo #1 submitted by F. P. from Rio Rancho, NM.
By F. P. from Rio Rancho, NM

Rated 5/5 stars October 1, 2009
We are pleased with our new table that fits perfectly on our small balcony overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. Before we juggled our plates in our laps but now we can sit at our sturdy Viva Resin Table. We certainly don't have to worry about rust which is usually a problem in the salt air..
By S. T. from Stuart, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 10, 2009
great little poolside table for 4!
By M. B. from NJ, NJ