Box Outdoor Bench Sofa White ISP063-WHI
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2021
Love it, it is PERFECT for my doggy day care doggy clients! I can easily move it to clean all around it and it's been indestructible -- and it looks cool! Izzy sure thinks it is comfortable too.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by L. F. from Lafayette Hill, PA - Box Outdoor Bench Sofa White
By L. F. from Lafayette Hill, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2021
LOVE my bench! I bought this bench not only because it looks so good, but also because I purchased orange, outdoor bar stools made by the same company several years ago...and they still look great...no fading, even though they sit in direct, Florida sun every day.
By A. T. from Wesley Chapel, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 11, 2021
I ordered this sofa bench for use in our dog daycare and it is perfect! It is strong enough to resist dog chewing and it’s big enough for staff to snuggle with dogs. I am going to refer your product to a large group of 500 other dog daycare providers all across the country.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by L. K. from Garnet Valley, PA - Box Outdoor Bench Sofa White
By L. K. from Garnet Valley, PA

Rated 5/5 stars January 25, 2021
I couldn’t be happier with the resin sofa. It is attractive, well made and a super value for the quality. Also, working with this company was a pleasure...
Customer Photo #1 submitted by W. R. from Lantana, FL - Box Outdoor Bench Sofa White
By W. R. from Lantana, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 16, 2021
Excellent product.
By L. R. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 16, 2020
Looks great on our front porch! Good for people watching walking in front of our house.
By C. S. from Richmond, VA

Rated 5/5 stars August 27, 2020
Product was as described and received in a timely manner.
By J. H. from Sebastian, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2020
Just as stated, quick professional delivery. Recommended company already to visitor who enjoyed the benches.
By D. A. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars September 25, 2019
Great Bench. Bright color, modern, sturdy and comfortable. Love this bench!
By K. S. from Bonita Springs, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 15, 2019
Great product. Looks great, sturdy and wipes clean!
By S. F. from Houston, TX