Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch Green ISP125-GRE
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
62 Reviews
5 star
(57)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 62 reviews

All Customer Reviews (62)

Rated 5/5 stars October 11, 2021
Perfect height and size. We use it as a table next to the Hot Springs Spa to place drinks on while in the hot tub and as a small table next to two deck chairs on the pool patio. Sturdy and can even place an umbrella in the middle.
By G. W. from Fernandina Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 9, 2021
We love the table. We had purchased this brand before and had it for many years. Thank you for a enjoyable summer with our new table ??☀?
By R. B. from Waterbury, CT

Rated 5/5 stars September 4, 2021
I was surprised that a 35 in resin table would cost as much as it does. I needed a table that was not heavy. I ordered the table on May 30 to have for family arriving in late August which is when we opened the box & put the table together. The legs were easily attached. It looks just like the photo in the ad. I no longer need an extra table outside so plan to use it in the basement.
By M. Q. from Wauwatosa, WI

Rated 5/5 stars August 9, 2021
Great Table. It is neasly to nput tugether and works well. we ordered one and used it and than ordered more for a party. The work great
By C. M. from York, PA

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2021
Super table Very heavy and great quality ,very worth the $
By M. T. from Freeport, IL

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2021
It is a very good table.
By D. M. from Franklin Square, NY

Rated ⅗ stars July 31, 2021
Price point is too high. Doesn’t represent a good value.
By J. D. from Orange, CT

Rated 5/5 stars July 26, 2021
Nice sturdy table.especially easy to put together!
By C. P. from Peabody, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 21, 2021
Fantastic customer service.
Beautiful product. Exactly what I wanted.

By G. F. from Mountain Brook, AL

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2021
Great table, we have two, on time, on budget. Thanks
By M. F. from Winston, GA

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2021
We received the table and put it together. There were no problems in that area. The two issues I have are price and timeliness of delivery.
* The product arrived over two weeks late.
* The price on this product is rather steep considering that I bought a larger green version some years ago for about a sixth of the price.

By S. M. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2021
Love my table. Light and practical. Looks great on my deck.
By C. L. from Greenfield Twp, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2021
Super sturdy table for outdoor dining with the family!!
Super easy to dismantle and store too!
Had been searching for the right table for a while and I finally found it!! Love this table!!

By D. F. from New Milford, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2021
Took a little time to get but was worth it. I shortened the legs to make a “conversational height” table to compliment my other resin furniture that’s 30 years old.
By S. L. from Rockville, MD

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2021
easy to assemble and legs remove for easy storage
By J. H. from Destin, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 21, 2021
.This resin table makes a fantastic accessory to my mushroom tower deck heater. I enlarged the center hole of the table and pushed the heater pole through the table. It not only makes a good place to set food and drink on, but the table itself becomes a perfect hand warmer. The resin top feels toasty but will never catch fire because it is 5 feet from the heating element. For added safety, I bolted the 4 legs to the deck floor.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by R. F. from Beachwood, OH - Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch Green
By R. F. from Beachwood, OH

Rated 5/5 stars June 7, 2021
Smaller and sturdy, and the legs store up within the table when stored away.
It’s perfect for what we need!

By S. H. from Fenton, MO

Rated 5/5 stars June 2, 2021
Great Product, however the package was dented there is a 4 inch crack in the rim which I have not reported yet
By V. J. from Melbourne, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 28, 2021
easy to assemble & just the right size.
By B. C. from Cranston, RI

Rated 5/5 stars May 27, 2021
Well packed. On time. Meets our expectations.
By C. P. from Vienna, VA

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2021
Very nice the right size and color thank u
By D. A. from Haines City, FL

Rated ⅘ stars May 19, 2021
Appears to be as advertised, relatively inexpensive but sturdy enough, virtually no assembly required.
By S. T. from Topeka, KS

Rated 5/5 stars May 19, 2021
great table ,use camping..
By D. D. from Shelbyville, IL

Rated 5/5 stars May 4, 2021
Excellent purchase!
By A. J. from Oak Park, IL

Rated 5/5 stars April 14, 2021
Great product arrived very quickly - well packaged-nice style- good buy for the price.
By A. V. from Quinnesec, MI

Rated 5/5 stars April 1, 2021
The resin table is still in excellent condition. Its been outside in Ithaca inclement weather. For example: heavy snow storms, rain, sleet, strong wind, and even hail.
By C. R. from Ithaca, NY

Rated 5/5 stars February 14, 2021
Great little table, just what we wanted. Fast delivery, very satisfied and will be ordering from this company again.
By J. R. from Bradenton, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 28, 2020
Loved it. Fits real good where i wanted it.
By M. C. from Valrico, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 10, 2020
I have our lanai that’s open on three sides and when it rains everything gets wet and that table can just be wiped off no rust no problems whatsoever
By P. C. from Punta Gorda, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 7, 2020
The round tables are exactly what I wanted. They are a great addition to my pool. I ordered two which arrived when CozyDays said they would. I placed umbrellas in both and they look wonderful.
By M. P. from Beltsville, MD

Rated 5/5 stars September 3, 2020
Table is a perfect size for my deck. It is a better quality resin than my last table. Very easy assembly.
By N. E. from Secaucus, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2020
The table is a better quality than I would have expected for a resin table of this size. It's attractive and easy to set up. Glad I found CozyDays online.
By E. P. from Chelmsford, MA

Rated 5/5 stars August 7, 2020
Love these tables! I ordered four and got 3 more as the best for outdoor living!
By K. B. from Baton Rouge, LA

Rated 5/5 stars August 2, 2020
Love the sturdiness and simplicity of this table. It took me less than 2 minutes to put the legs on. I have already used it for so many things -having coffee; reading the newspaper; replanting plants; etc. I love how easily it can be cleaned off and when sitting at it, there is plenty of room to stretch out my legs. If I need to work from home this Fall, it is going to be my new office.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by S. M. from Underhill, VT - Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch Green
By S. M. from Underhill, VT

Rated 5/5 stars July 27, 2020
We love the table very sturdy is perfect for our deck easy assembly. The color is vibrant. Would highly recommend.
By J. L. from South Padre Island, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 17, 2020
Very good quality. Arrived when promised.
By B. O. from Pittsburgh, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 13, 2020
Very good quality. Wish you had the same in a slightly bigger size like 38 inches or 40 inches.
By S. C. from Pikeville, KY

Rated 5/5 stars July 12, 2020
A nice table. Wish it had came in a bigger size. I feel that it was a little pricey.
The free shipping was probably included in the price of the table.

By L. C. from Bedford Hts, OH

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2020
Love the rable, exactly what i was looking for, ship time was exact, would order from here again, happy with my purchase and experience
By C. S. from Sicklerville, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2020
This is a nice compact table for the backyard area. It will accept a crank up awning for those hot days. the table breaks down easily for winter storage. My order took over 30 days to be filled. Cozy Days neglected to inform me when i placed the order that they were out of stock and the order would be placed on back order. I had to make two phone calls to get that information.
By C. D. from East Falmouth, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2020
Love this table. Very sturdy, perfect for seating 4 people without taking up too much deck space.
By C. S. from Phoenixville, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2020
great product strong
By T. S. from Pittsburgh, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2020
excellent product very good quality
By R. M. from Exeter, RI

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2020
I would recommend this table, it’s sturdy, easy to clean, and fits perfect on my deck.
By T. K. from Quincy, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2020
The table is exactly as described. It is sturdy and was easy to put together.
By C. C. from Dallas, OR

Rated 5/5 stars March 14, 2020
Looks good
By J. G. from Gilbert, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2019
Great product, speedy delivery!
By F. H. from Kissimmee, FL

Rated ⅗ stars June 8, 2019
I've had this about a month, put it out on my patio and hasn't moved, and I barely have used it, put a few very light items on it and yesterday I noticed the plastic stoppers on the bottoms of the legs have come off.
By R. C. from Irwin, PA

Rated ⅘ stars June 7, 2019
Quality product. Cannot slide a standard width patio dining chair between the legs, but the cheap, narrow chairs from a big box store may work.Somewhat wobbly, but umbrella in center would provide better stabilization. Return shipping from South Georgia to Miami was $40...so make sure it will absolutely work for you.
By P. M. from Valdosta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 4, 2019
Great table and customer service. The first table arrived damaged from shipping, and CozyDays sent another the next day. It was fast, and friendly service. I would recommend them, and use them again myself.
By D. N. from Madisonville, LA

Rated 5/5 stars May 30, 2019
Well made and perfect size for my patio
By J. B. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2019
nice table
By J. M. from Wesley Chapel, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 4, 2019
Table works fine
By T. H. from Delray Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 5, 2019
my table is great! I am satisfied.
By D. M. from Starkville, MS

Rated 5/5 stars August 30, 2018
Love this table--very sturdy and great on the patio! Thank you!
By M. F. from Falls Church, VA

Rated ⅘ stars August 2, 2018
Nice product. Exactly what we were looking for
Unfortunately, arrived broken 😕

By D. D. from Dillonvale, OH

Rated 5/5 stars July 9, 2018
Table was exactly what we were looking for and the perfect size. We are very pleased.
Product arrived on time and in good condition.

By J. P. from Raleigh, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2018
Table was exactly what I ordered and expected.
Table was on back order. They gave me a date when it would arrive. It arrived one day earlier! I only wish they didn’t charge credit card immediately upon ordering, but waited to charge my card when item was shipped. Like Amazon does.

By S. L. from Union, WA

Rated 5/5 stars July 29, 2017
The quality of this table seems fine. I have not used it yet, but I have been looking for a smaller table like this for several years and this is the first one I found. The white color matches the white chairs I already have.
By P. M. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 5/5 stars November 20, 2016
I was very pleased with this table. It is so easy to put together, too.
By V. R. from Inverness, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 16, 2016
I received it in a few days. Product was well packaged. Inside the box was a little dusty but there was another packaging inside that protected the table. It's easy to assemble. Nice patio table from what I see. I think I'm happy.
By P. V. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars September 9, 2016
Nice table for the price. It came quickly. Assembly was pretty easy. We are happy. Our backyard has a nice spot for this table.
By K. L. from Miami, FL