Sunny Resin Round Dining Table 35 inch Green ISP125-GRE
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
16 Reviews
5 star
(13)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 16 reviews

All Customer Reviews (16)

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2019
Great product, speedy delivery!
By F. H. from Kissimmee, FL

Rated ⅗ stars June 8, 2019
I've had this about a month, put it out on my patio and hasn't moved, and I barely have used it, put a few very light items on it and yesterday I noticed the plastic stoppers on the bottoms of the legs have come off.
By R. C. from Irwin, PA

Rated ⅘ stars June 7, 2019
Quality product. Cannot slide a standard width patio dining chair between the legs, but the cheap, narrow chairs from a big box store may work.Somewhat wobbly, but umbrella in center would provide better stabilization. Return shipping from South Georgia to Miami was $40...so make sure it will absolutely work for you.
By P. M. from Valdosta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 4, 2019
Great table and customer service. The first table arrived damaged from shipping, and CozyDays sent another the next day. It was fast, and friendly service. I would recommend them, and use them again myself.
By D. N. from Madisonville, LA

Rated 5/5 stars May 30, 2019
Well made and perfect size for my patio
By J. B. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2019
nice table
By J. M. from Wesley Chapel, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 4, 2019
Table works fine
By T. H. from Delray Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 5, 2019
my table is great! I am satisfied.
By D. M. from Starkville, MS

Rated 5/5 stars August 30, 2018
Love this table--very sturdy and great on the patio! Thank you!
By M. F. from Falls Church, VA

Rated ⅘ stars August 2, 2018
Nice product. Exactly what we were looking for
Unfortunately, arrived broken 😕

By D. D. from Dillonvale, OH

Rated 5/5 stars July 9, 2018
Table was exactly what we were looking for and the perfect size. We are very pleased.
Product arrived on time and in good condition.

By J. P. from Raleigh, NC

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2018
Table was exactly what I ordered and expected.
Table was on back order. They gave me a date when it would arrive. It arrived one day earlier! I only wish they didn’t charge credit card immediately upon ordering, but waited to charge my card when item was shipped. Like Amazon does.

By S. L. from Union, WA

Rated 5/5 stars July 29, 2017
The quality of this table seems fine. I have not used it yet, but I have been looking for a smaller table like this for several years and this is the first one I found. The white color matches the white chairs I already have.
By P. M. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 5/5 stars November 20, 2016
I was very pleased with this table. It is so easy to put together, too.
By V. R. from Inverness, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 16, 2016
I received it in a few days. Product was well packaged. Inside the box was a little dusty but there was another packaging inside that protected the table. It's easy to assemble. Nice patio table from what I see. I think I'm happy.
By P. V. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars September 9, 2016
Nice table for the price. It came quickly. Assembly was pretty easy. We are happy. Our backyard has a nice spot for this table.
By K. L. from Miami, FL