Sunrise Resin Rectangle Outdoor Dining Table 55 inch White ISP182-WHI
4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
29 Reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(1)
See all 29 reviews

All Customer Reviews (29)

Rated ⅕ stars August 22, 2018
the quality of the product is not worth the cost, too expensive, one of the bottoms of my table was slightly broken, box contents were very dusty.
By M. G. from Oxnard, CA

Rated ⅖ stars August 2, 2018
Received my rectangular table, packaging was very dirty, looked like it had been in a warehouse shelf for a long time (which would compromise the durability of this product), one of the legs has a broken piece down at the bottom. I do not know how long or how this product will hold up as an outdoor table. Item is too expensive, poor quality and definitely not a five star product.
By M. G. from Oxnard, CA

Rated ⅘ stars August 10, 2016
Liked the table very much. My chairs matched it perfectly. Thanks
Very good. 7

By M. F. from Farmingdale, NY

Rated ⅘ stars June 28, 2016
Decent product, thought it would be bigger. Seats 4 comfortably, 6 is tight.
By H. R. from Sheboygan, WI

Rated 5/5 stars September 13, 2014
We are very pleased with this table. Easy to put together and looks to be made very well.
Customer service was helpful and pleasant. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you CozyDays.

By T. G. from Allenhurst, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars September 9, 2014
Very happy with the table. Looks great on my deck. When received, the box was damaged, but the table was okay..
By W. C. from Media, PA

Rated ⅘ stars June 16, 2014
Only reason I'm giving this table four stars instead of five is that I just received it a few days ago and haven't even used it yet! It was very well packaged, appears to be very sturdy and was easy to assemble. Since it looked so good I ordered a 31" square table in the same style. Was pleased to find these white resin tables as there are virtually none available in stores or at other web sites.
I have had no occasion to call for servicing so I have no comment.

By M. D. from Yonkers, NY

Rated 5/5 stars January 27, 2014
Had to replace a plastic/resin table on my ocean front deck. (nothing else lasts) This is a great table. Very sturdy. Extremely easy to put together. 5 minutes to put it togetherr and we were sitting at the table enjoying the view.
The service was terrific. The table arrived next day, as promised. Unfortunately the shipper had dropped the box and one corner and side of the table was shattered. I left a message for customer service but also called the order number to be sure I spoke with someone because we were leaving town in two days and needed the delivery before we left. Elizabeth was great. She had me send her pictures of the breakage, then got the replacement table out same day. I was extremely satisfied with the way the issue was handled.

By S. C. from Canton, GA

Rated ⅘ stars June 25, 2013
Very nice product when assembled. However the design is such that it is nearly impossible to disassemble for winter storage, which is a deficit.
Good, but very slow delivery.

By W. S. from Riverwoods, IL

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2013
My first table was received last year and it was a very good table, unfortunately it was washed out to sea in Storm Sandy. I am sure the newly order one will be just as great.
Service on this order has been terrible. The website promised shipping in 2 weeks, I have been waiting over 4 and it still has not shipped. Customer service is given incorrect info from the shipping department.When I tried to cancel and reorder with another website,a CozyDays supervisor incorrectly tells me the other company can't have any tables in stock, when in fact I
confirmed they did. Now I wonder if I will ever get my table from CozyDays...stay tuned

By T. D. from Middletown, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 11, 2013
Having had one that was lost to Sandy I can honestly say the table is great and worth the price. That's the Good News.
Now the Bad news:Do not believe the website when it says ships in 2 weeks...I'll be lucky to get it in 4 weeks. They claim they are out of stock , container is due in on June 15th, then it takes a couple of days to release and then it has to ship and arrive.!Calling customer service will not help as they are given false information by the warehouse ..I don't blame customer service. My advice look at other sites for better delivery that have this table in stock!

By T. D. from Middletown, NJ

Rated ⅘ stars June 9, 2013
After waiting for over a month, my table finally arrived. I was very impressed with the table until I took off the protective wrapping and found the corner cracked and missing a "chunk" of plastic. Obviously it had been damaged somewhere enroute between the country of origin (Turkey) and me. I have a voicemail in to customer service now. I expect a replacement table given it is a $189 item.
Phone conversations have been cordial in trying to get this product delivered. The real test of customer service will come this coming week when I see how they handle my damaged product claim.

By R. P. from Painesville, OH

Rated ⅘ stars June 26, 2012
Good sturdy table. Exactly what we needed to leave at our beach club. Wish it was a little larger.
Table arrived in good condition and in a timely fashion.

By J. T. from White Plains, NY

Rated ⅗ stars May 14, 2012
We were very excited when we found this table on the internet. We have been wanting to replace our old table for some time. Unfortunately, when I opened the box and removed the shrink wrap I found the table was damadged. I talked to Elizabeth at Cozy Days and she asked me to send photos via E-mail, which I did. I am waiting to hear what she says after seeing the E-mails
By R. F. from Rockport, MA

Rated 5/5 stars October 18, 2011
Nice sturdy-looking table. Had a little problem with rough handling in delivery, but nothing that is noticeable (damage was on the underside of table.
By C. B. from Cloverdale, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 17, 2011
The table itself arrived in good condition and was as described on line. However, it took FOREVER to arrive- despite saying that it was in stock and would ship within 24 hours when I ordered it. It took a little over 2 months to actually be shipped, and my charge card was billed upon ordering. They did say, they would credit my account 10%, when I requested some compensation for this wait. We'll see if it actually shows up on my statement.
By L. I. from Fort Worth, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2011
I have already given you a review abou my purchase of the Sunrise Table, this was my second purchase of the same table.
Thank you for a great product.
Rose Garvey

By R. G. from Halethorpe, MD

Rated 5/5 stars June 21, 2011

I was very pleased with the first table, therefore I
ordered a second table. It is perfect for my umbrella
and very strudy. I also liked the sleak line of the table.

By R. G. from Halethorpe, MD

Rated 5/5 stars July 15, 2010
Terrific service and Martha's Vineyard deliveries can sometimes be complicated!
I found the instructions. written in Turkish, to be entertaining.

By M. M. from Oak Bluffs, MA

Rated 5/5 stars June 15, 2010
My table arrived in 3 to 5 days. Assembly was easy and the table was perfect. I found it very hard to find a table around here ( Indiana ) .Thanks for the nice table.
Maybe you should look for a distributor in our south bend,In . area

By J. N. from South Bend, IN

Rated 5/5 stars June 8, 2010
Table has just been opened up and installed. It seems like a solidly built table. I really like the built in leveling adjusters.
By L. B. from Louisa, KY

Rated 5/5 stars June 7, 2010
Wow! Where do I begin? Delivery was prompt. Item arrived damage free. Table was extremely easy to put together, the quality of the material is terrific and it looks beautiful! I would highly recommend this product!
By J. C. from Rumson, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 3, 2010
Very happy with this product. It arrived in just 3 days and was packaged very well with no damage. Assembly was easy and quick and my wife and I are enjoying using it. A great value which was priced well below comparable tables and the free shipping was a bonus.
By C. F. from La Porte, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 24, 2010
I love this table. The price was great, delivery was quick and on time and it looks great on my patio. The adjustable legs are a plus as it sits near my pool where the concrete of the patio slopes for drainage. No more sloping table! Assembly was a piece of cake - did it with one hand as I was recovering from surgery on the other. Must buy if you are looking for a new patio table.
By C. G. from Simpsonville, SC

Rated 5/5 stars December 25, 2009
I am very pleased with the table and the table cover I purchased. They arrived promptly and are exactly as described.
I would talk to FedEx, however, about their delivery service. The box with the table had obviously been mishandled. One end of the box was completely crushed, as if it had been dropped. The styrofoam corner protectors were in pieces. There were two large gouges in the box, deep enough to leave scratches in the table top. I read another review also complaining about the condition, so I would definitely change carriers.

By L. C. from West Point, VA

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2009
It was a flawless experience. Our table was delivered as scheduled and the delivery was free, which was a major savings to us. I would highly recommend this company to anyone without reservation.
By A. D. from Andover, MA

Rated 5/5 stars May 7, 2009
Table is as described, and was easy to assemble. It arrived in a timely manner. Everything is fine.
By L. P. from Newark, DE

Rated ⅗ stars July 6, 2008
Table top received with broken table corner. Called Cozydays, they said they will return the $199.00 charged on my creit card, and not to return the table. Athough dissapointed in receiving a broken table I will be satisfied when the money is returned.
By W. C. from Media, PA

Rated 5/5 stars January 9, 2008
Excellent table. Easy to assemble. Surprisingly stable.
By C. S. from Zephyrhills, FL