Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP990S-BR
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
15 Reviews
5 star
(15)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 15 reviews

All Customer Reviews (15)

Rated 5/5 stars April 8, 2015
Good furniture. Withstands the heat and humidity. We have been using it for a few months. No complaints.
Fast Delivery and easy assembly.

By D. A. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2012
Great patio set. We received it in two days time. Assembly was easy. Our patio looks very nice with this dining set now. We might get some more pieces in the fall.
Good packaging and delivery.

By G. M. from Mobile, AL

Rated 5/5 stars May 13, 2012
Furniture came in about seven days. Assembly of the table was easy. Chairs are are very well made. We are very happy with this purchase. Thanks.
By P. A. from Santa Barbara, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 13, 2012
We bought four sets for our home owners association to be used in our common area and we are very happy. Dining chairs are great, tables are very classy. All residents love them. We will buy a few more chairs later. Shipment came quick and the assembly was easy. Finally we have some nice patio furniture. Cozydays customerservice was very helpful.
By F. D. from Clearwater, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 1, 2012
Good patio set for the price. Fits perfect with our small patio. We like it. Good to have a local company with good products. Thanks.
By J. D. from North Miami Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 11, 2012
We took the risk of not liking and returning this patio set. Since cozydays is only 5 miles from where we live, we took the chance. We're very pleased with the quality and the dining set is very nice. We won't be returning it. Thank you cozydays.
By K. G. from Doral, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 4, 2012
We're pleased with this purchase. Chairs look woven but they are not. Table is heavy. Glass top is classy. The set has a modern and traditional look which fits our decor. We didn't want too modern or too traditional. This set looks like will entertain us for a few years. Delivery was quick within 3 days. Thanks.
By S. P. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5/5 stars December 19, 2011
We're very happy with how this turned out. We looked at all local stores and couln't find anything with the price and quality. Also finding white furniture is very hard. All stores have only brown color furniture. We really wanted white. So this dining set shows up in two boxes in record time. We setup the table and its very nice. Chairs are awesome. We're a happy customer. We might buy the small accent tables next.
By R. Q. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 29, 2011
I recently purchased the Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio 5 Piece Dining Set and absolutely love it! This is the best patio furniture and has a very strong durability structure to it. The price was great and looks very modern and suitable for any commercial business. The tabletop glass makes the package complete! Thanks so much!!!
By M. W. from Beavercreek, OH

Rated 5/5 stars August 14, 2011
Very happy with the purchase. White set looks classy and chic. Chairs are light but strong. Fast service. Will buy again.
By N. S. from San Jose, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 8, 2011
This set is really beautiful, and exactly what I needed.
We are downsizing to a smaller home, and I wanted a set that would work on my patio , but could also be used inside when entertaining. The brown set with its glass top is classy enough to be used in the dining room as well as durable enough to go outside. There is seating for four, which is just the right size. I received the set quickly, and the only assembly required was putting the legs into the top. So I was able to put it right to use.

By L. W. from Royal Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 3, 2011
Received furniture in 3 days time. Chairs are very very nice. Table needs to be assembled though. I managed to assemble without any tools just like in the description. Overall great experience and good quality furniture set. Will buy again from Cozydays.
By P. G. from Memphis, TN

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2011
Great dining set. Looks like finally we found a set that'll withstand whole year outside. Thanks for the help and direction.
By K. J. from Ocala, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2011
Much better than expected. Monoblock chairs are way better than the old plastic like furniture from the eighties. Cahirs and table both look like woven wicker. It's really a great bargain with freeshipping and all. I'll leave another review in a few months after seeing how they do under Arizona sun.
By J. H. from Phoenix, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars July 22, 2011
Wow, furniture set showed up at our door within 24 hours. It came in 2 boxes, one for the table one for the chairs. The chairs dont require assembly so I just took them off the box. Table comes with a glass top and you need to put the legs in place. It was a little tricky but in 5 minutes the table was up. I think overall this is a great set for the price. The wicker looking plastic is very cool. You have to look very closely to tell if it's really not woven. So, folks, here is my 2 cents.. Thanks. We will be coming back. RW
By R. W. from Vero Beach, FL