Pool Chaises Set of 2 - Sundance ISP080SET-WHI
4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
12 Reviews
5 star
(8)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
See all 12 reviews

All Customer Reviews (12)

Rated ⅕ stars July 26, 2015
One piece was cracked on arrival.
Going to send back but shipping almost cost of items.
Will never order again.

By E. H. from Burnsville, MN

Rated 5/5 stars January 1, 2015
Awesome product! Some assembly required, but easy enough. Appears it will have great resilience as it is sturdy. All at a great price!
Great service! Notified of order placement and shipping product quickly. I was concerned of damage but it was packaged well. Arrived as scheduled. Thanks for your service!

By D. L. from Lowell, MA

Rated ⅘ stars July 19, 2014
Luv it! Wish it was one piece tho instead of 2...would make it easier to adjust the back.
By R. W. from Indio, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 11, 2014
Great price, great product!
By R. W. from Indio, CA

Rated ⅕ stars May 19, 2014
I hate these chairs.The chairs do not sit all the way upright. Regular, easily found lounge chair cushions do not work on them. They slip and slide and are hazardous. I had to go back and order the specially made cushions, which are not particularly thick or luxurious. I got a shoulder and neck ache after sitting on these chairs for a couple of hours. One of the chairs arrived with a bit of the plastic broken off, although not in an easily visible spot. I've since gone and purchased two chairs from somewhere else.
By K. R. from Orinda, CA

Rated ⅗ stars July 20, 2012
Chaise Lounges arrived with some broken at the socket for the legs.
Customer Service was excellent! Replacement lounges were sent right away.

By S. H. from Pinecrest, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 20, 2011
Chaise lounges came very quickly. Assembly was easy. Wheels are nice have to move around. Good product for the price.
By J. C. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 11, 2011
Good product. We needed some furniture for our pool and these chaises were the first ones we bought. Item is good quality. Assembly is a little tricky but managed it in 5 minutes. Good purchase overall.
By B. Z. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 23, 2010
Great value for money. Fast delivery.
By P. P. from Houston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2010
these chairs seem really stable and they are comfortable with the new cusions i purchased as well. the only downside is that the chair backs have to lock into the frame in order to stay put and sometimes they come out--i still say they are a great value for the money!
By S. H. from Mcalester, OK

Rated 5/5 stars June 14, 2009
The chairs arrived really fast. One part had to be exchanged - it was only an uncomplicated phonecall, we received the replacement in 3 days, no problem.
We like the chairs, great purchase, Thanks.

By S. L. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 14, 2009
Nice chairs for the money. They are somewhat smaller than I thought. I am 6.1 and its great for me. They are sturdy and look nice. They fit perfect on our pool area.
By P. Z. from Virginia Beach, VA