Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set Black - Black ISP0893S-BLA-BLA
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
18 Reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 18 reviews

All Customer Reviews (18)

Rated 5/5 stars August 17, 2020
We searched high and low in stores and on line for just the right sun tan chaises for our new pool. We saw these and they seemed to be just what we wanted. We took a chance and ordered from this company we had never heard of. They are wonderful!! Well made. Heavy duty. Easy to roll around. And they were already put together And packaged very well!! We love them!
By L. L. from Bartlesville, OK

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2020
Awesome chairs. Hope to get many many years of use out of them.
By M. M. from Madison, MS

Rated 5/5 stars July 20, 2020
Just received our order a few weeks ago and we love it so far. The lounge chairs and table are exactly what we had expected and look amazing. They seem very sturdy as well. Would definitely buy again!
By C. T. from Stoughton, MA

Rated 5/5 stars June 18, 2020
The best chairs i could have bought. I've had them for 1 year now and they look as new as they did when they first arrived, they have survived the Miami rain, sun, humidity AND my two kids bouncing all over them. LOVE LOVE LOVE.
By S. R. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 8, 2020
Love these chairs and table!!! We were looking for something "resort" like for our pool area. We have very high wind gusts and needed something sturdy and heavy. These chairs and table did the trick. They are heavy and you can tell they are made very well. The chairs and table sit right inside the sun shelf inside the pool and do not float away. Highly recommend these chairs and table!!
Customer Photo #1 submitted by C. H. from Forest Hill, MD - Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set Black - BlackCustomer Photo #2 submitted by C. H. from Forest Hill, MD - Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set Black - Black
By C. H. from Forest Hill, MD

Rated 5/5 stars June 1, 2020
I can’t remember how I stumbled on cozy days for my sling chaise lounges and pool floats , but I’ve referred them to so many decorators in Destin, Florida since then. They are stylish and hold up perfectly in the harsh, ocean air. Their prices are so reasonable for the great quality. And during this covid 19 time, they have been the only delivery I could count on getting here in timely manner.
By S. T. from Destin, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 22, 2019
The patio chaise lounges are very well constructed. I love the turquoise color that I chose. It looks so beautiful on my pool deck!
By D. M. from Watermill, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 17, 2019
We shopped a long time to find chairs that can stay on a baha ledge in a pool and not rust or fade. These are the perfect chairs! Very durable, high quality and pretty! Would highly recommend!
By E. G. from Suwanee, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2019
Excellecent product and delivery staff
By N. H. from Orange, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 10, 2019
Very comfortable and easy to move around. We’re having on&off showers and just run your hand over the mesh, dries very quickly.
If I had more room, I’d buy 2-4 more. Very good quality, well worth the price.

Customer Photo #1 submitted by M. B. from Bluffton, SC - Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set Black - Black
By M. B. from Bluffton, SC

Rated 5/5 stars May 1, 2019
The chairs are beautiful! They are good quality and are perfect for our Baja shelf! I will be ordering more!
Customer Photo #1 submitted by C. M. from Mesa, AZ - Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set Black - Black
By C. M. from Mesa, AZ

Rated 5/5 stars April 29, 2019
There awesome, haven’t got the tables out yet, but loungers are very nice.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by J. H. from Grimes, IA - Pacific 3-pc Stacking Chaise Lounge Set Black - Black
By J. H. from Grimes, IA

Rated 5/5 stars May 21, 2016
Product appears to be well made. The color is much closer to a tan than a gray. Pleased so far. Have not used them yet, the weather has been too cool and rainy here.
By R. W. from Independence, KY

Rated 5/5 stars March 16, 2016
Nice looking chaises. Arrived quickly. We opened the box and the chaises didn't need assembly which is a plus. They look sturdy. The seat is a nice blue. I hope the fabric material will withstand the abuse. Overall good product.
By T. A. from Sarasota, FL

Rated ⅖ stars February 3, 2015
The second, third and fourth chairs all arrived damaged.
Even though the chairs arrived damaged. The replacement parts came quickly after I called.

By J. R. from Pelham, NY

Rated 5/5 stars January 11, 2015
Beautiful chaise and table. I'm impressed with the comfort on the chaise. The whole thing looks a little too modern for our taste but it looks great next to our pool and they are very comfortable. I really like them a lot.
Good experience. Delivery was delayed a few days because of the holidays but we received the items in a reasonable time frame.

By J. S. from Boca Raton, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 11, 2015
Very nice set of chaise lounges. Price is great. In Miami it's not easy to find this quality with this price. I'm very happy. The chaises are comfortable. The colors are modern and nice. It looks very sleek and modern. The side table is ok.
Fast delivery. Happy customer.

By H. Z. from Miami Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 26, 2014
Good set of chaises. Side table is made of a lighter material. It'll do the job. Chaises look very nice and high quality.
Fast delivery. On time for labor day.

By P. Q. from Atlanta, GA