Outdoor Furniture Set - Tangor 4-Piece M06824
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
14 Reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 14 reviews

All Customer Reviews (14)

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2015
These chairs are simply the best for comfort, durability, and overall quality. Buy once and never buy again!
I clean them with a pressure washer at the end of the season and they look like they day the came out of the box.

By G. E. from Lynnfield, MA

Rated 5/5 stars May 12, 2015
These are the best chairs ever . I bought the first set 30 years ago
And just had to replace 4 out of the 6 we bought .
First saw at Deer Valley Utah in 1985 .

By D. R. from Lafayette, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars May 22, 2014
This product is my favorite and longest lasting of the resin chairs we bought in 1986...yes, 1986. They stayed outside around our pool until 2005 when we moved and have been on our deck since. Some resin furniture begins to "chalk" losing resin chalk on clothing. The Tangor chairs and table never have and remain as serviceable and comfortable as when bought. Amazing stuff...
By P. M. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars May 21, 2013
Excellent product...well designed and well constructed.
Excellent...shipped promptly and arrived in excellent shape.

By W. B. from Chester Springs, PA

Rated 5/5 stars May 17, 2012
These chairs are awesome. So comfortable, easy to operate and I especially enjoy the different heights you can adjust the tables to. The look on line and in person are identical and the shipping was spot on. No need to shop anywhere else.!
By R. N. from Columbia, SC

Rated 5/5 stars August 16, 2011
Great, attractive, comfortabe, easy to store, and durable. We have had some of this deck furniture for 9 years coninue to enjoy it.
By M. M. from Arlington, VA

Rated 5/5 stars June 14, 2011
Great product, just like the originals.
By T. S. from Chicopee, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2010
I love this set! I have been admiring the chairs on the front of a boat at the marina. I finally found out the brand and was able to get some of my own.
By R. M. from East Prairie, MO

Rated 5/5 stars June 24, 2009
Extremely beautiful and good quality. Chairs are multiposition so you can dine or lounge. Side tables can be used as ottomans. I love this set. Thanks.
By G. K. from Key Largo, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 16, 2008
The set is everything I need. I already owned a couple of pieces of this outdoor furniture. It is top quality and with minimum care, should last forever. I would recommend the set (and all other products by this manufacturer) to anyone.
One of the tables had a manufacturing flaw that rendered it unusable. CozyDays corrected the situation without a hitch. Good work.

By J. R. from Irvine, CA

Rated 5/5 stars August 10, 2008
These are very comfortable chairs that are sturdy and will last for a long time.
By P. J. from Grants Pass, OR

Rated 5/5 stars June 14, 2008
Along with its matching table, four side chairs and a tea-cart, we first bought this set in 1988 to place on the balcony of our high-rise condominium overlooking Boston harbor. It moved with us to Arizona 4 years later and graced our patio there for another 12 years, until we gave it all to my sister to use on her lanai in Florida. When we bought our summer place in northern Michigan, we knew this set would be perfect for our small deck, but we also knew my sister loved it way too much to give it up ~ so we searched the Internet, found your store, and just bought these pieces all over again! It is without a doubt the best looking, most versatile outdoor furniture we’ve ever had. It’s sturdy, easy to maintain, lasts forever, and always looks as beautiful and new as the day we first bought it. Thank you for continuing to offer this outstanding product!
By M. T. from Traverse City, MI

Rated 5/5 stars October 20, 2007
Great patio furniture set. Chairs are much heavier and much comfortable than I could guess. Chairs are pretty big in size. Thank you very much. Highly recommended.
By P. W. from Orlando, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 20, 2007
Very comfortable and functional chairs. They are heavier than I expected. Good set for lounging. I will buy cushions next summer.
By M. E. from Dallas, TX