California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 7 Piece Brown ISP8062S-BR
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
14 Reviews
5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 14 reviews

All Customer Reviews (14)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 15, 2020
Color: White
Really nice and easy communication
J. W. from Atlantic Beach, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 19, 2019
Color: White
We love the furniture. After a year it still,looks new. It's on our lanai and we love how easy it is to clean. Just hose it down.
A. C. from Naples, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 8, 2017
Color: White
It was easy to put together. Heavier than I thought they would be given they are polyplastic material. I think they're really going to withstand the elements of the ocean in our balcony. I'm happy so far.
received in a few days in our building.

J. C. from Daytona Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 12, 2016
Color: Brown
I love these chairs. They're heavy enough for the wind. They are strong and sturdy. They're comfortable. I'll add a few more next year. Now my balcony is better than before.
Fast delivery.

L. A. from Cape Coral, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 19, 2015
Color: Brown
I was hesitant to buy this set after reading some negative reviews. Since they ship out of Florida, it wouldn't be a big problem to return, so I decided to order it. I must admit that I really like the set. The chairs are put together easily. They're heavy and sturdy looking. I'm not a fan of the tables but they will do the job. They're lighter than the chairs. Overall I'm happy.
Quick delivery. Good boxing.

F. L. from Tampa, FL

Rated 1 out of 5 stars September 10, 2015
Color: Brown
If I had a chance to see this product before I bought it, I would never have bought it. It's cheap, small and snap together stuff. And on top of that, I thought the set came with cushions. Every picture showed the set with cushions. Nothing about the process of ordering made me aware that the cushions were not included. When I called them, I learned that the cushions could be purchased for $240. Crazy since the whole set cost $500. Four little cushions cost half the price of the set.
Service was fine, product was the problem.

R. N. from Gulf Breeze, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 19, 2014
Color: White
I love this set of chairs. Assembly was quick with a few snaps. White color is nice. Looks like our neighbors are already jealous.
Fast delivery.

N. H. from Doral, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 23, 2014
Color: Brown
We're happy with this purchase. Chairs are easy to assemble and heavy. Sits comfortable. Tables are lighter than the chairs. Overall good purchase for the money.
Shipment was fast. Packaging was adequate. No issues.

H. P. from Savannah, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 8, 2014
Color: Brown
Heavy and sturdy. Took five mins to assemble. Very happy.
Fast delivery.

G. L. from Naples, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 25, 2014
Color: White
Great purchase. We're happy with quality. Chairs are comfortable. We might add a few chairs by fall.
Received in two days.

K. P. from Homestead, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 14, 2013
Color: Brown
Great furniture for the price. This company is in Miami so we received our furniture very quickly. We just needed something to get by for a while but this furniture set seems very strong and durable. Chairs are very comfortable. We are happy with this purchase.
Delivery was quick. We'll buy again.

J. W. from North Miami, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 9, 2013
Color: Brown
Good furniture set. Seems heavy and sturdy.
Arriv ed in a few days.

F. O. from Holywood, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 6, 2013
Color: Brown
This set was an excellent choice and provided the resort style furniture we wanted without the price tag. The furniture is made of high quality and the construction is stable and durable. The chairs are comfortable with or without the cushions and the cushions are made from Sunbrella fabric and coordinate with other cushions, umbrellas, curtains, etc. found anywhere online. The entire set was easy to assemble. My husband chose this set and I must admit I was skeptical because of the price and only having 1 review, but I have to hand it to him; this set is amazing.
Customer service was excellent. I found a coupon online and they honored it even though we presented it after we had ordered it. Shipment was fast and packaging prevented any damage. We will purchase with CozyDays again.

A. I. from El Mirage, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 11, 2013
Color: Brown
Contrary to my expectation, this furniture set was a good surprise. Chairs are easy to put together. It took me 10 minutes to assemble all four chairs and tables. Chairs are heavier than the tables. We are very happy how this turned out. I hope to use them for many years.
Quick delivery. Cushions came a week later but that's ok.

H. C. from Davie, FL