Dangari Resin Footstool M.42.081
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
17 Reviews
5 star
(16)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 17 reviews

All Customer Reviews (17)

Rated 5/5 stars June 6, 2016
Purchased this table to match two Tabor adjustable chairs. The table is well made and easy to adjust heights and fold. Very durable.
Fast delivery. Packaging great.

By D. C. from Andover, MA

Rated ⅘ stars January 24, 2015
The good. Every time I called during normal business hours a live person, not a recorded message, answered the phone.
The Neutral. Products from Cozy Days look the best and are of the highest quality. They are, however, not cheap and for the price you pay you expect the best and for this reason, I only gave them a neutral rating.
The bad. I ordered a table about 2 months ago. The following statement was on their web site then as it is today:
“Usually ships in 24 hours. This means your order will leave our warehouse in 1 business day”
The table, ordered almost 2 months ago, has not shipped yet. I have called them several times, they say that they are out of stock and waiting for a new shipment. My order number is 196575.

By N. H. from Venice, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2014
Beautiful little table that goes with our adirondack chairs. Very nice quality and the best part was I did not have to assemble it!!!! just opened the box and started to use it with our first cocktails !!!
Never had to use any service what so ever.

By D. B. from Waterford, CT

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2014
Pricey, but good.
Perfect.

By D. P. from Moneta, VA

Rated 5/5 stars May 9, 2013
superior product-stylish and durable plus comfortable!
Delivered on time and in excellent condition-courteous helpful staff-would order from this company again

By D. G. from Lagrange, KY

Rated 5/5 stars May 28, 2011
Best little table I have ever bought.
By J. C. from Olympia, WA

Rated 5/5 stars May 9, 2011
I have order this product in the 1990's and the quality has remained.
By J. C. from Olympia, WA

Rated 5/5 stars June 23, 2010
These stools are just like the ones bought years ago. They are the best material for longevity
By S. G. from La Quinta, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 17, 2010
We use these as tables next to the Dangari adjustable chairs all around our pool...we put the chairs in the sandchair position which is comfortable and our young grandchildren love them because they are very stable chairs .They put snacks and drinks on these little "tables".and have a great time. We also have the cormoron chaise lounges which we enjoy. We have a huge patio filled with this white resin furniture which we've had about 20 years and it still works and looks great..it was a good investment for us..the pool looks like it needs to be redone...but the furniture still looks great!
By K. C. from West River, MD

Rated 5/5 stars December 19, 2009
Thank you for carring the old Alabere line now called Kaleis. I filled in some tables to go with my 15 year old set. The old set looked as good as the new tables. This is the best furniture, it adjust into 3 positions and is very well made.
Mary Lee

By M. B. from Hampton, VA

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2009
Very Happy with the service & the table
By J. Y. from Braintree, MA

Rated 5/5 stars May 26, 2009
I was very satisfied with every aspect of buying from you!
By R. H. from Hillsdale, IL

Rated 5/5 stars May 16, 2009
I love the Dengari line. I have had one of these footstools for > 20 years and it still looks great, so I bought another. One can leave these products out in the elements all year and they hold up beautifully. I highly recommend these durable products.
By B. S. from Gaithersburg, MD

Rated 5/5 stars December 17, 2008
Overall, the table is excellent. After having 2 of them for 20 years we noticed that they had developed fractures along the linear indentations. The resin is heavy and durable. They tolerate beach weather well, are sturdy and are dependable.
By R. S. from Burbank, CA

Rated 5/5 stars November 23, 2008
Heavy duty table. Did not expect such strength. Good product for the price.
By L. H. from Orlando, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 19, 2008
The Dangari line is just fine. Nice material.
I was TERRIBLY DISAPPOINTED however with the chaise covers that were sent for the two chaise's we ordered. They do not fit the chaise's, are to long, do not hang on top properly, they slip and the hold rain water excessivly. I am most dissapointed with these two pieces to say the least.

By R. H. from Princeton, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars April 26, 2007
I bought two of these side tables and I'm very happy with them. Surprisingly, they are very heavy. I use them as ottomans to rest my feet as well. Good brand good quality.
By F. D. from Monroeville, PA