Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Green ISP015-GRE
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
65 Reviews
5 star
(61)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 65 reviews

All Customer Reviews (65)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 2, 2022
Color: Dark Green
Great sturdy outdoor dining chairs. I had already bought six and bought a couple extra as back ups. We love them
N. D. from Eden Prairie, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 23, 2022
Color: Dark Green
Really like these sturdy comfortable chairs.
R. W. from Porterville, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 17, 2021
Color: Dark Green
These chairs are great. Much sturdier than typical resin chairs. We were also very happy with the service from Cozy Days. You could actually talk to someone and get responses to questions!!
N. D. from Eden Prairie, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 11, 2021
Color: Dark Green
Very sturdy and quality is excellent. 2 years outside throughout summer and into fall, no wear and no fading.
T. H. from Chicago, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 26, 2021
Color: Dark Green
Good patio chair. Very comfortable.
D. S. from Bear, DE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 25, 2021
Color: White
These chairs are fabulous! Excellent quality, durable, and comfortable. I also purchased the table to go with them and they look great on our patio. It withstands all the weather and still looks great. Deliveries come with tracking and on time. I would definitely highly recommend.
G. F. from Stoneham, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 12, 2021
Color: Dark Green
I love these chairs. They are sturdy and comfortable. Thanks, Cozy Days!
A. T. from Stafford, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 7, 2021
Color: White
Beautiful and sturdy for a very reasonable price. Couldn’t be more pleased!
S. L. from Taylors, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 6, 2021
Color: White
Sturdy and attractive, stacks easily, stands up to winter weather.
P. K. from Sea Isle City, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 26, 2021
Color: Dark Green
Chairs are comfortable and reasonable.
Purchased 8 of them for our outdoor patio table, which we have not received yet from another company. These heavy-duty chairs are strong, yet easy to move!
Received in fantastic condition & fast!
Thank you for your prompt service!

L. K. from Emerson, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 19, 2021
Color: White
I love the chairs. I ordered 4, one arrived broken. I contacted the company and sent photo and they are sending a new chair.
J. A. from Silver Spring, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 5, 2021
Color: White
Awesome! Heavy duty chairs, don't buy the local big box store chairs for cheep they will be short lived. These chairs will last a long, long time.
D. K. from Leland, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 2, 2021
Color: Dark Green
Quality chair that was very well received by our tennis club members. Nice looking and very sturdy. Would recommend this item.
B. S. from Sellerburg, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 23, 2021
Color: White
Good comfort
S. B. from Atlantic City, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 10, 2021
Color: White
Love these chairs , great size and rain won’t harm them
K. R. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 22, 2021
Color: White
THESE 4 CHAIRS WERE ORDERED FOR A POLYWOOD TABLE ON THE OBX. IT IS JUST AS STURDY. wE AREWELL PLEASED WITHTHESE CHAIRS.
M. H. FROM DUCK NC

M. H. from Duck, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 22, 2021
Color: White
These chairs are the next thing to polywood. I love these chairs.
M. H. from Duck, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 22, 2020
Color: White
Beautiful style, and sturdy. One arrived damaged. After sending picture, received replacement within a week. Great service!
L. J. from Litchfield, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 6, 2020
Color: White
The chairs are stylish, good quality and comfortable. Wish I would have ordered them earlier to enjoy sooner.
I would recommend them to all...

D. B. from Glencoe, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 24, 2020
Color: Dark Green
Not only are the chairs extra ordinary in quality, but so is the service I received from CozyDays. The chairs were shipped stacked in a very large cardboard but that was destroyed on arrival. Sadly the topmost chair was damaged. I wrote an email to CozyDay's customer service and attached a photo of the damaged chair. Within hours the responded with an apology and offered to send a replacement. I am pleased to offer this review and would no hesitate to recommend CozyDays, and the Sunshine Resin Arm Chair.
R. G. from Old Town, ME

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 26, 2020
Color: Dark Green
I am delighted with my new outdoor chairs. The are sturdy, well made and oh so comfortable. Very happy with Cozy Days and ease of ordering. Thank you for your service.
B. M. from Meriden, KS

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 10, 2020
Color: Dark Green
I love the chairs with my table my lanai gets wet when it rains and I just wipe them off I am very happy with the product
P. C. from Punta Gorda, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 2, 2020
Color: White
A very nice comfortable chair. Stains were a little hard to remove so be careful not to spill.
G. F. from Stoneham, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 2, 2020
Color: Dark Green
Love how well-made these chairs are. I can tell they are going to last a long time. They are the perfect size for me. They are sturdy, durable, and comfortable. They are not super wide though -so you may want to check the seat measurements before ordering.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by S. M. from Underhill, VT - Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Green
S. M. from Underhill, VT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 30, 2020
Color: Dark Green
chairs are as described.
sturdy, comfortable.

C. I. from Oakland, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 6, 2020
Color: Dark Green
Great customer service.
A. R. from Clemmons, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 6, 2019
Color: White
nice sturdy chair. good quality. worth the money.
C. K. from Bensalem, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2019
Color: Dark Green
We are very please with our Sunshine Resin arm chairs (12 each) and matching tables (3 each). One chair was damaged in shipping which we exchanged. The process was flawless... CozyDays is a professional company and customer friendly. This resin product is upscale, comfortable and priced appropriately... Best,
PR Exeter, Rhode Island

P. C. from Exeter, RI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 24, 2018
Color: Dark Green
Very Comfortable with a nice finish. Sturdy.
M. M. from Sunset Beach, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 30, 2018
Color: White
Chairs were as represented, sturdy and not wobbly like some
Excellent. All accomplished as promised.

J. M. from Clearwater Beach, FL

Rated 1 out of 5 stars May 21, 2018
Color: Dark Green
I would like to post a positive review, however, these chairs that usually ship out next business day, page states in stock, have not even been shipped yet 9 days after ordering. The table will be here Thursday but we wont be able to sit around it.
G. B. from Toms River, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 28, 2018
Color: Cafe Latte
Product withstands southern exposure sun, and does not fade or noticeably deteriorate. The chairs are comfortable and somewhat compliant. Purchased a set in the past, and wanted additional chairs.
D. R. from St. Simons Island, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 19, 2016
Color: Cafe Latte
solid chair looks really nice and holding up well outdoors
L. P. from Sanford, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 7, 2016
Color: White
Chairs were as advertised and more sturdy than I expected. Excellent value for the price. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Chairs were delivered quickly and in good shape.

C. M. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars May 16, 2016
Color: White
These are great chairs! Over 10 years ago I purchased some for my home back East. I left them out during winter and they survived. They are literally indestructible. I bought more for my home on the West coast. They chairs clean up well with soap and water and a good scrub brush. The plastic does break down over time and the chairs become quite chalky. I haven't figured out how to treat that yet but if I do I will update my post.
J. G. from Seattle, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 20, 2015
Color: White
Good product - second time purchased. Used at an outdoor seafood restaurant where chairs are exposed to elements and get a lot of abuse. Product is sturdy and hold up well - would buy again.
Delivery a bit slow but came within projected time window

P. D. from Montauk, NY

Rated 3 out of 5 stars June 11, 2015
Color: White
Overpriced for a plastic chair. Also back posts are too straight up and so are uncomfortable.
C. F. from Alph, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 21, 2015
Color: White
great set of chairs and it arrived within days after ordering, i'm happy with the entire order
R. J. from Baltimore, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 7, 2014
Color: Dark Green
This are great chairs for the price. I bought 8 of them for the deck at our beach house for whenever we have a crowd and they stack quite nicely. The color is true to the color on the internet and we are very pleased with these chairs. We were pleasantly surprised that they do not appear as shiny as the picture shows.
They were shipped on time and came in perfect condition, well packed in large boxes, four to a carton. We are pleased.

L. T. from Raleigh, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 7, 2014
Color: White
We received the chairs and they are excellent.
You offer great service and a fair price. Thanks!

M. S. from Park Ridge, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 3, 2014
Color: White
Good chairs - very sturdy and the color matches what we
have here. Pleased with product and service.

P. D. from Montauk, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 21, 2014
Color: White
love the chairs. they are sturdy and heavy enough not to blow across the deck when windy. comfortable, too.
arrived in lightening speed!

E. M. from Sugarloaf Key, FL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars May 24, 2014
Color: White
Arrived in good shape. Very sturdy compared to cheaper outdoor plastic chairs found everywhere. Will be using them on lawn not hard surface and they don't dig in to grass too far. Still waiting for good weather to test them out at our restaurant.
S. W. from Brooksville, ME

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 26, 2013
Color: White
Great product !!! The chairs are well designed and sturdy.
Very comfortable and ideal for the outdoors. The on-time delivery was outstanding and the packaging was perfect with no damage. There were no problems-customer support was not required. Also, the email notifications kept me informed on the status of delivery. Again, excellent job

J. A. from Pacific Palisades, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 14, 2013
Color: Cafe Latte
Very sturdy and well made. Arrived very quickly. an excellent set for a small patio area.
N. A. from Oceanside, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 12, 2013
Color: Dark Green
We put a new deck in that you could only use resin furniture
ordered from Cozy days a table and chairs. They are great and would order them again.
The table came damaged and I called and Cozy Days
replaced the table right away. Service was wonderful I would recommend Cozy Days all the time. Very nice service department and very helpful.

J. B. from Elkhorn, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 16, 2013
Color: White
Chairs are what I expected and seem to be worth the price.
One chair was damaged in shipment and one easy phone call had a replacement chair shipped and receive. Good job Customer Service!

T. D. from Middletown, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 25, 2012
Color: Dark Green
Very sturdy, well made chairs priced very reasonably (especially given the free shipping). The seat was a little bit narrower than the chairs this replaced; this wasn't a problem for me but anyone interested in buying this should pay attention to the dimensions to make sure the size is right for you.
Prompt, efficient delivery. No surprises.

W. W. from Boston, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 30, 2012
Color: White
Overpriced
Not properly delivered

B. L. from Long Beach Twp., NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 12, 2012
Color: Dark Green
excellent product...heavier construction than most
Quick ship

R. B. from Wilmington, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 3, 2012
Color: Cafe Latte
These chairs are great. They're sturdy and look like genuine Teak from a distance. I highly recommend these chairs. The price is the best I've seen and I have researched them extensively. Thank you for making this product so well and affordable.
D. H. from Galveston, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 4, 2012
Color: Cafe Latte
The chairs are extremely comfortable. The ordering and shipping process was very easy.
T. L. from Eugene, OR

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 9, 2011
Color: White
Very durable and attractive outdoor chair.
S. C. from Key West, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 13, 2011
Color: White
EXCELLANT!!!
R. A. from Rye, NH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 15, 2010
Color: White
These chairs are so much sturdier than my old chairs. I'm so glad I bought them. They look very nice with the Viva 31" square table.
S. F. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 22, 2010
Color: White
I am very pleased with the quality of the chairs and the quick delivery of them. They are comfortable and heavy enough nott to be blown around by the ocean breeze. I had looked locally for outdoor chairs, but could only find inexspensive, cheaply made chairs or very exspensive, too heavy to move ones. These chairs seem to be just right- sturdy, yet light enough to move and they aren stackable. I would recommend
these chairs to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, comfortably sturdy outdoor chair that can stand up to the elements.

G. B. from North Topsaiil Beach, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 26, 2010
Color: White
I was impressed with both the quality and the service. I received my order sooner than I expected and like the chairs even more than I thought I would.
Thank You

W. R. from Bear, DE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 21, 2010
Color: White
Received the chairs. Were OK. Like sturdyness and quality. I wish the seat was wider. Sits a little uncomfortable like they were specially made for teenagers.
J. S. from Myersville, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 7, 2009
Color: Cafe Latte
The chairs were shipped quickly and in perfect condition. This is a great chair for outdoor use. It is sturdy and easy to keep clean. The picture is an exact representation of what you get.
K. K. from Santa Fe, NM

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 18, 2009
Color: White
It had to be white, it had to be resin, it had to be affordable, it had to be commercial grade. After researching other brands, I couldn't beat the price on these chairs considering the shipping was free. They provide sturdy handsome high quality comfortable seating. I wasn't expecting the texture, but provided it doesn't prove to be a dirt trap, it should allow the furniture to wear well without showing the minor flaws that appear on glossy filnish resin products as they age. My shipment came quickly, however one chair was damaged. I received excellent service with the option of replacing the chair at no cost or receilving a refund credit to my account. Cozy Days is an easy company to communicate with--they are prompt to respond to email. I will recommend this product to others who are looking to replace older resin chairs only to be dissappointed that good quality resin furniture can no longer be found in our local patio and garden stores.
P. W. from Mercer Island, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 11, 2009
Color: White
we love these chairs, they are very comfortable, and they look nice as well. I would definitely purchase them again.
Z. A. from Glasgow, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 21, 2009
Color: Dark Green
Great chairs. They are out in our beer garden. Heavy duty.
The Grumpy Troll Brewery, Restaurant and Pizzeria
www.thegrumpytroll.com

D. W. from Mount Horeb, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 14, 2008
Color: White

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - WOULD RECOMMEND

E. J. from Ludlow, VT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 24, 2008
Color: White
The product was priced right. It was delivered when promised and the chairs look much nicer than the white plastic chairs we had.
J. B. from Highland Park, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 23, 2008
Color: White
The product was exactly what I wanted and the service was excellent. Delivery was much quicker than I expected.
K. H. from New Smyrna Beach, FL