Sunshine Resin Arm Chair Green ISP015-GRE
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
37 Reviews
5 star
(33)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
See all 37 reviews

All Customer Reviews (37)

Rated 5/5 stars November 24, 2018
Very Comfortable with a nice finish. Sturdy.
By M. M. from Sunset Beach, NC

Rated 5/5 stars August 30, 2018
Chairs were as represented, sturdy and not wobbly like some
Excellent. All accomplished as promised.

By J. M. from Clearwater Beach, FL

Rated ⅕ stars May 21, 2018
I would like to post a positive review, however, these chairs that usually ship out next business day, page states in stock, have not even been shipped yet 9 days after ordering. The table will be here Thursday but we wont be able to sit around it.
By G. B. from Toms River, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars January 28, 2018
Product withstands southern exposure sun, and does not fade or noticeably deteriorate. The chairs are comfortable and somewhat compliant. Purchased a set in the past, and wanted additional chairs.
By D. R. from St. Simons Island, GA

Rated 5/5 stars November 19, 2016
solid chair looks really nice and holding up well outdoors
By L. P. from Sanford, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 7, 2016
Chairs were as advertised and more sturdy than I expected. Excellent value for the price. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Chairs were delivered quickly and in good shape.

By C. M. from Virginia Beach, VA

Rated ⅘ stars May 16, 2016
These are great chairs! Over 10 years ago I purchased some for my home back East. I left them out during winter and they survived. They are literally indestructible. I bought more for my home on the West coast. They chairs clean up well with soap and water and a good scrub brush. The plastic does break down over time and the chairs become quite chalky. I haven't figured out how to treat that yet but if I do I will update my post.
By J. G. from Seattle, WA

Rated 5/5 stars August 20, 2015
Good product - second time purchased. Used at an outdoor seafood restaurant where chairs are exposed to elements and get a lot of abuse. Product is sturdy and hold up well - would buy again.
Delivery a bit slow but came within projected time window

By P. D. from Montauk, NY

Rated ⅗ stars June 11, 2015
Overpriced for a plastic chair. Also back posts are too straight up and so are uncomfortable.
By C. F. from Alph, GA

Rated 5/5 stars April 21, 2015
great set of chairs and it arrived within days after ordering, i'm happy with the entire order
By R. J. from Baltimore, MD

Rated 5/5 stars December 7, 2014
This are great chairs for the price. I bought 8 of them for the deck at our beach house for whenever we have a crowd and they stack quite nicely. The color is true to the color on the internet and we are very pleased with these chairs. We were pleasantly surprised that they do not appear as shiny as the picture shows.
They were shipped on time and came in perfect condition, well packed in large boxes, four to a carton. We are pleased.

By L. T. from Raleigh, NC

Rated 5/5 stars November 7, 2014
We received the chairs and they are excellent.
You offer great service and a fair price. Thanks!

By M. S. from Park Ridge, IL

Rated 5/5 stars October 3, 2014
Good chairs - very sturdy and the color matches what we
have here. Pleased with product and service.

By P. D. from Montauk, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 21, 2014
love the chairs. they are sturdy and heavy enough not to blow across the deck when windy. comfortable, too.
arrived in lightening speed!

By E. M. from Sugarloaf Key, FL

Rated ⅘ stars May 24, 2014
Arrived in good shape. Very sturdy compared to cheaper outdoor plastic chairs found everywhere. Will be using them on lawn not hard surface and they don't dig in to grass too far. Still waiting for good weather to test them out at our restaurant.
By S. W. from Brooksville, ME

Rated 5/5 stars December 26, 2013
Great product !!! The chairs are well designed and sturdy.
Very comfortable and ideal for the outdoors. The on-time delivery was outstanding and the packaging was perfect with no damage. There were no problems-customer support was not required. Also, the email notifications kept me informed on the status of delivery. Again, excellent job

By J. A. from Pacific Palisades, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 14, 2013
Very sturdy and well made. Arrived very quickly. an excellent set for a small patio area.
By N. A. from Oceanside, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 12, 2013
We put a new deck in that you could only use resin furniture
ordered from Cozy days a table and chairs. They are great and would order them again.
The table came damaged and I called and Cozy Days
replaced the table right away. Service was wonderful I would recommend Cozy Days all the time. Very nice service department and very helpful.

By J. B. from Elkhorn, WI

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2013
Chairs are what I expected and seem to be worth the price.
One chair was damaged in shipment and one easy phone call had a replacement chair shipped and receive. Good job Customer Service!

By T. D. from Middletown, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2012
Very sturdy, well made chairs priced very reasonably (especially given the free shipping). The seat was a little bit narrower than the chairs this replaced; this wasn't a problem for me but anyone interested in buying this should pay attention to the dimensions to make sure the size is right for you.
Prompt, efficient delivery. No surprises.

By W. W. from Boston, MA

Rated 5/5 stars July 30, 2012
Overpriced
Not properly delivered

By B. L. from Long Beach Twp., NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 12, 2012
excellent product...heavier construction than most
Quick ship

By R. B. from Wilmington, NC

Rated 5/5 stars June 3, 2012
These chairs are great. They're sturdy and look like genuine Teak from a distance. I highly recommend these chairs. The price is the best I've seen and I have researched them extensively. Thank you for making this product so well and affordable.
By D. H. from Galveston, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 4, 2012
The chairs are extremely comfortable. The ordering and shipping process was very easy.
By T. L. from Eugene, OR

Rated 5/5 stars September 9, 2011
Very durable and attractive outdoor chair.
By S. C. from Key West, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 13, 2011
EXCELLANT!!!
By R. A. from Rye, NH

Rated 5/5 stars November 15, 2010
These chairs are so much sturdier than my old chairs. I'm so glad I bought them. They look very nice with the Viva 31" square table.
By S. F. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 22, 2010
I am very pleased with the quality of the chairs and the quick delivery of them. They are comfortable and heavy enough nott to be blown around by the ocean breeze. I had looked locally for outdoor chairs, but could only find inexspensive, cheaply made chairs or very exspensive, too heavy to move ones. These chairs seem to be just right- sturdy, yet light enough to move and they aren stackable. I would recommend
these chairs to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, comfortably sturdy outdoor chair that can stand up to the elements.

By G. B. from North Topsaiil Beach, NC

Rated 5/5 stars June 26, 2010
I was impressed with both the quality and the service. I received my order sooner than I expected and like the chairs even more than I thought I would.
Thank You

By W. R. from Bear, DE

Rated 5/5 stars June 21, 2010
Received the chairs. Were OK. Like sturdyness and quality. I wish the seat was wider. Sits a little uncomfortable like they were specially made for teenagers.
By J. S. from Myersville, MD

Rated 5/5 stars September 7, 2009
The chairs were shipped quickly and in perfect condition. This is a great chair for outdoor use. It is sturdy and easy to keep clean. The picture is an exact representation of what you get.
By K. K. from Santa Fe, NM

Rated 5/5 stars August 18, 2009
It had to be white, it had to be resin, it had to be affordable, it had to be commercial grade. After researching other brands, I couldn't beat the price on these chairs considering the shipping was free. They provide sturdy handsome high quality comfortable seating. I wasn't expecting the texture, but provided it doesn't prove to be a dirt trap, it should allow the furniture to wear well without showing the minor flaws that appear on glossy filnish resin products as they age. My shipment came quickly, however one chair was damaged. I received excellent service with the option of replacing the chair at no cost or receilving a refund credit to my account. Cozy Days is an easy company to communicate with--they are prompt to respond to email. I will recommend this product to others who are looking to replace older resin chairs only to be dissappointed that good quality resin furniture can no longer be found in our local patio and garden stores.
By P. W. from Mercer Island, WA

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2009
we love these chairs, they are very comfortable, and they look nice as well. I would definitely purchase them again.
By Z. A. from Glasgow, KY

Rated 5/5 stars May 21, 2009
Great chairs. They are out in our beer garden. Heavy duty.
The Grumpy Troll Brewery, Restaurant and Pizzeria
www.thegrumpytroll.com

By D. W. from Mount Horeb, WI

Rated 5/5 stars September 14, 2008

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - WOULD RECOMMEND

By E. J. from Ludlow, VT

Rated 5/5 stars July 24, 2008
The product was priced right. It was delivered when promised and the chairs look much nicer than the white plastic chairs we had.
By J. B. from Highland Park, IL

Rated 5/5 stars January 23, 2008
The product was exactly what I wanted and the service was excellent. Delivery was much quicker than I expected.
By K. H. from New Smyrna Beach, FL