Sunshine Marina Resin Arm Chair White ISP016-WHI
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
33 Reviews
5 star
(28)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 33 reviews

All Customer Reviews (33)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 5, 2022
Color: White
Great comfortable stacking chairs and look awesome!
W. C. from Long Beach, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 1, 2021
Color: White
These chairs are perfect for patio dining! They are classy looking, sturdy, and stackable! Comfortable to sit in, easy to get in and out of. Very pleased.
D. T. from Mineral Wells, WV

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 19, 2021
Color: White
Nice solid chair. A little light at 8 lbs. tendency to blow over in storm. Customer service first rate and responsive!
T. L. from Panama City Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 15, 2021
Color: White
Very sturdy and comfortable. Easy to clean.
J. A. from Pacific Palisades, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 14, 2020
Color: White
Great chairs, 1 was broken when it arrived but I received replacement within a week. Excellent customer service!
T. F. from Stafford, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 1, 2020
Color: White
Arrived ahead of schedule & in perfect condition--love 'em so much that I'm going to order more! Super sturdy & well constructed, yet lightweight enough for this Boomer to easily stack 'em away for a Michigan winter (but I honestly think they're durable enough to be left out to the elements year-round). They're also hefty enough to hold our larger, heavier lakeside guests. And best of all--they look fabulous!
Cat P. from Grand Rapids, MI

C. H. from Grand Rapids, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 28, 2020
Color: White
We had pavers installed and our old patio furniture was staining the pavers with rust spots. This resin patio furniture is what we needed and it looks fantastic. We don't have to worry about stain patio pavers anymore. Thank you.
R. C. from Daytona Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 23, 2019
Color: White
We purchased these chairs for the indoor pool deck at the recreation center. They are much sturdier than our previous chairs and look great. The seat size is accommodating for our larger patrons. No complaints.
J. M. from Cortez, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 18, 2019
Color: White
We purchased these chairs for a pool deck overlooking the ocean. Their weight is substantial enough to stand up against heavy wind, but not so heavy that they are difficult to move. They are extremely comfortable to sit in as well. After 3 months of outdoor use they still look brand new, with a smooth white finish.
S. C. from Key Colony Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 26, 2019
Color: White
The chairs are great - comfortable, strong & easy to wipe clean!
D. C. from Hampstead, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 31, 2018
Color: White
The chairs were excellent. Very comfortable and attractive.
CozyDays is an exceptional company with respect to service and an easy to use web site.

G. K. from Bala-cynwyd, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 17, 2015
Color: White
This truly is a high end resin chair - they are most comfortable and the seating is perfect for my legs, not too deep & to be exact, the seating cuts right at the place where your knees bent, and is high enough to where both your feet touch the floor and are not left dangling...totally correct seating in 45 degree angles. A physical therapist would definitely approve of such a chair. Then, i bought chair pads which are okay but i like the chairs sooo much, i did not really need to buy them, but they look nicer for contrast with the latte color of the chair. Thank you Cozy Days, this was a five star buy...
Cozy Days came through and the chairs were perfectly stacked, protected and stacked in a box - they arrived on time and in perfect condition. I could not be happier ... Thank you Cozy Days, this was a ***** FIVE STAR PURCHASE*****

C. N. from Port Orford, OR

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 6, 2015
Color: White
Good product and is perfect for the outside sitting area of my shop.
CozyDays delivered this very promptly. This was not the original chair I ordered but they called me to tell me that this one was available at the same price. That is the service I appreciate. The previous company I ordered from did not provide that service and kept pushing out my delivery date. Cost me a month. Glad I found CozyDays!

J. C. from Mesa, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 2, 2014
Color: White
The chairs were better than we expected. And after looking online for the same product in other stores we got them for about 40% less.. I was very happy with our purchase.
S. W. from Woodland Hills, CA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars May 7, 2014
Color: White
I really liked the chairs - my only comment would be that the chair seats are much more narrow than I would have thought. If you are a large man or on the heavy side, I don't think the chair would be very comfortable to sit in for a long period of time. Secondly, some of the chairs came with the bottom leg protectors missing, which made the chairs sit unevenly. Cozy Days was so fast to resolve this issue for me!! When I called customer service and reported the problem, I had the necessary parts shipped to me almost overnight! I was so happy with their customer service that I would definitely order from Cozy Days again with no hesitation! Good company to deal with!
S. S. from Glenn Dale, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 23, 2014
Color: White
Love these chairs. We got them for our beach house to use on the deck along with the table. The chairs are very comfortable and are high enough to be able to see over the deck rail so you can enjoy the ocean view.
Arrived as acknowledged.

S. P. from Birmingham, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 21, 2014
Color: White
The chairs are great - practical, sturdy and yet comfortable and look good. The seat doesn't show up in the pic and is a little narrow, but it doesn't affect the comfort factor.
Everything arrived as expected and on time - the chairs were well protected and there were no issues that needed to be resolved post delivery. We set them up and had dinner on the porch that night.

M. S. from Durham, NC

Rated 4 out of 5 stars September 15, 2013
Color: White
I chose these chairs because I'm a big fellow and wanted a substantial chair for the balcony of my new apartment. The stackable feature made the four chairs a great choice. After moving in I realized I was going to hold off on a sofa and recliner and would press these new chairs into indoor service. Some inexpensive cushions made them work just fine for myself and my first house guests! Definitely worth the $ and they arrived quickly! I am quite satisfied!!!
J. W. from Edina, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 7, 2013
Color: White
My chairs arrived today--packaged well and in great shape. They are perfect! The resin is substantial. The chair is so comfortable. I couldn't be more pleased. Can't wait to bring them to our beach house when the weather warms up. A BIG thanks to customer service. Someone actually went to measure a chair to see how many inches off the floor it was.
P. R. from Essex, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 25, 2012
Color: White
Super high quality. Love these chairs. I wish they came in pairs. I would order two more. Don't need four more.
Super fast delivery. I was shocked by how fast they arrived! Thank you.

L. V. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars June 24, 2012
Color: White
Chairs are holding up well under the conditions in our pool
C. M. from Cedar Falls, IA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars May 21, 2012
Color: White
Very nice material on the chairs. Seats are a little smaller than my other chairs so pads don't fit perfectly but will be ok. Very comfortable and look like they will clean up great.
M. S. from Plymouth, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 23, 2012
Color: White
Delighted with the service, and the chairs!
thank you!

J. R. from Knightdale, NC

Rated 4 out of 5 stars January 9, 2011
Color: White
We will know more of this chair's integrity within the next several months. However, there is a concern with the inside width and depth of the seat. We are inclined to believe that a 24" x 24" (Inside Dimensions) would be more suitable for particular clients. Do you sell this type of armchair with the above dimensions?
Thanks and have a great day.

D. F. from Cheyenne, WY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 16, 2010
Color: White
THESE CHAIRS ARE GREAT. VERY COMFORTABLE. REALY NICE LOOKING. STURDY. BOUGHT THEM FOR MY BEACH HOUSE IN FLORIDA AND THEY FIT RIGHT IN TO THE BEACHY THEME.
E. A. from Johnston, RI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 19, 2010
Color: White
I'm very pleased with both the quality of this chair and the service from CozyDays. The chair seat is designed with a slight slope toward the back, which is very comfortable. I made a point of picking a chair with horizontal back slats because I think they're more comfortable than vertical slats, and I'm happy I did. The arms are just low enough so that the chair will slide under my glass-topped patio table. I had started looking for some kind of protective bottom for the legs so they wouldn't scratch my porch/deck floor, but was happily surprised to see that the chairs come with protective leg bottoms. The only thing which was not 100% to my satisfaction, is that the chair is a slightly more mustardy color than the shade of brown (cafe latte) than I thought it would be. Otherwise, I'm very satisfied.
R. R. from Sharon, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 17, 2009
Color: White
the marina stackable chairs are solid consturction and very comfortable. excellent buy.
C. C. from Alpharetta, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 11, 2009
Color: White
Great chairs. Very rigid and well built. They really don't flex or bend much at all which is great for our elderly clientele. They also stack very well and compact - they should store easily. I am very impressed with this product and would recommend these chairs in the future.
R. H. from New Windsor, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 4, 2009
Color: White
Great transaction. Love the chairs. They seem to be sturdy and exactly what I needed.
G. G. from Pocono Pines, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 20, 2008
Color: White
These are quality chairs and worth it. Stackable to six is best and very comfortable.
M. B. from Orlando, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 18, 2008
Color: White
Wow!! Product arrived on time, was exactly what I expected or better and when delivery co. damaged, cozy days replaced it no questions asked. Will defenitley buy again from this company. Thanks so much!!!
H. C. from Ruston, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 24, 2008
Color: White
This is a sturdy, comfortable chair that has good lines and can be used in a contemporary setting.
M. S. from Phoenix, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 26, 2007
Color: White
Gentlemen, I ordered 4 Marina armchairs from you last Friday.The chairs arrived yesterday and are fabulous,high quality, great finish & look better than the picture on the website.It has been a pleasure doing business with you.If I or my friends & neighbours need resin furniture and good service we will come back to Cozy Days. Thanks a lot.
B. M. from Seabrook, TX