Salina Adjustable Folding Outdoor Chair NR-40290-00
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
35 Reviews
5 star
(28)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
See all 35 reviews

All Customer Reviews (35)

Rated 5/5 stars August 30, 2018
The chairs appear to be of high quality manufacture, seat and back curvature fit is very comfortable. They adjust position securely and stand vertically when folded. Only negative is that the shipping box does not adequately protect the two protrusions below the forward edge of the seat from cutting through the cardboard by the time they are handled all the way from the factory in Italy to the purchaser. Seems a potential for damage, but our 4 chairs fortunately arrived OK.
By L. S. from Seattle, WA

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2018
Im trying to find out what the weight limit is for this chair ? Do's anyone know. Would apperitate any help
By J. C. from Westminster, MD

Rated 5/5 stars July 12, 2018
Great chair for the pool area. You're the only company that had what I needed. If I ever need an outdoor product, I will purchase from you.
By B. P. from Largo, FL

Rated ⅘ stars July 5, 2018
Product was exactly what we had been looking for, to replace existing chairs we had, that had gotten old. These chairs are well made, sturdy and solid. Very happy.
The boxes that these are shipped in do not adequately protect the chairs, as one of the two chairs we purchased was severely damaged in shipping.

By L. B. from Mokena, IL

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2018
Love the chair perfect size for my deck. Easy to handle.
By J. F. from Staten Island, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 13, 2018
We purchased 2 of these chairs for the back of our boat. They arrived within one week. They are perfect! Very comfortable and durable. We leave them outside in salt air and expect them to last many years. Several of our fellow boaters have expressed an interest in buying some. I highly recommend them.
By S. C. from Scituate, MA

Rated 5/5 stars April 5, 2018
I purchased a chair for a special friend.
The quality, service and wonderful staff
Made this easy. I loved the chair and
All persons sitting in it or just seeing the
Quality are amazed. I reordered 2 for my deck.
Excellent staff

By C. C. from Springfield, MA

Rated ⅘ stars April 5, 2018
Great patio chairs that look great and fold small. Adjustable back is a bonus! Unfortunately one chair arrived with minor damage.
Photo #1 submitted by J. F. from St Augustine, FL.
By J. F. from St Augustine, FL

Rated 5/5 stars January 10, 2018
What a wonderful chair!!! Love how I can sit straight up and be comfortable! And then being able to recline! My sister wants one...but she needs to wait til Spring and then I will order one for her! Good bye bag chairs!!!!!!
excellent!!!!!!

By S. J. from Holland, MI

Rated 5/5 stars October 22, 2017
Quality, quick shipping, as expected it's all good
By R. N. from Grove, OK

Rated 5/5 stars August 14, 2017
Outstanding
Very fast delivery

By C. C. from Beverly Hills, MI

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2017
Excellent and comfortable adjustable chairs
Excellent. Arrived in less than a week

By E. S. from Sandy, UT

Rated ⅘ stars July 31, 2017
Happy with the chairs. They replaced similar chairs I had for about 7 years. These are not as sturdy and will have to see how well they hold up.
By G. D. from Boca Raton, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2017
We have looked for chairs like these for awhile, to replace some older similar chairs. These are just what we wanted! Comfortable and attractive; a bit more tedious to fold up but worth the effort. We'll be ordering again!
I was disappointed not to be alerted that the chairs were on backorder; it was only when I called to inquire about the status that I learned there was going to be a delay. They arrived approximately a month after I ordered them.

By L. B. from Grand Haven, MI

Rated 5/5 stars July 8, 2017
Very comfortable and nice looking chair. I've had similar ones that lasted 23 years. Love the adjustable backs. Also has a nice finish. I was happy when I found these online and was not disappointed. I would definitely recommend this product.
By P. M. from Kemah, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 8, 2017
I was so impressed with customer service wonderful and helpful
Always. The chair was perfect it was worth the unexpected wait.
I would be interested in purchasing another one if you run a special
With free shipping again.

By C. C. from Springfield, MA

Rated 5/5 stars May 10, 2017
The product I ordered was exactly what I wanted
By K. T. from New Port Richey, FL

Rated ⅘ stars May 5, 2017
Chairs were packed nice and look good
No comment

By E. M. from Philadelphia, PA

Rated 5/5 stars April 21, 2017
I love these chairs. They replace some teak chairs that I'm fed up with in that they fell apart within 2 years and were a pain to keep clean. I bought 3 then 1 more and I am going to purchase 2 more Salina chairs.
Great service and quick delivery.

By G. K. from Waleska, GA

Rated 5/5 stars April 20, 2017
These are extremely comfortable chairs! I like the contoured seat and adjustable back. My husband is 6'7" and he says they fit him well and give good support. It is difficult to find any furniture (indoor or outdoor) that he likes. Also, the price is much better than other brands online. I hope they last as long as some similar chairs we had had for 20 years. We are very pleased with these chairs and highly recommend them.
By K. M. from Seymour, TN

Rated 5/5 stars April 17, 2017
Had one of these chairs years ago. Really liked it, glad to have found this place where I could get another one. Good product.
By D. S. from Hermitage, TN

Rated 5/5 stars October 15, 2016
Excellent quality
No complaints

By L. P. from Santa Rosa, CA

Rated 5/5 stars October 13, 2016
Great delivery. Product was in wonderful condition and the quality was excellent. Would buy again
By F. M. from Traverse City, MI

Rated ⅘ stars August 12, 2016
Great quality product. No assembly required. Wish it would have come in colors other than white.
Quick processing and shipment of my order.

By L. A. from Middleboro, MA

Rated 5/5 stars August 10, 2016
This chair is so totally different than other plastic chairs I have seen and used. It is very durable and comfortable. There is no feeling of it collapsing while sitting in it. Very sturdy. I am very pleased with it and would order again.
By C. R. from Homer Glen, IL

Rated ⅘ stars June 4, 2016
Bought this chair for my husband who has to have the adjustable chair back. He says it is good just like the others we had previously bought in Pennsylvania 16 years ago which cost $29.99. Hopefully this more expensive chair will last just as long.
Ordering was easy, shipping fast.

By L. B. from Mccormick, SC

Rated 5/5 stars May 26, 2016
We ordered 4 of these chairs and really like them. They are not the quality of the ones we bought 20 years ago, but they are still good chairs. We looked everywhere for this particular kind of chair and this is the closest to it that we could find. So far we like them!
The only issue we had with service is that the day after we ordered the chairs, we received an email that said they were shipped that day. 2 weeks later, we still hadn't received them. It wasn't until I sent 2 emails complaining about this that they sent another email saying the chairs shipped and then we received them about a week later. Other than that, we were happy with the service.

By L. V. from South Easton, MA

Rated ⅖ stars May 24, 2016
I purchased 2 of these chairs. It took a while to get them as I was told they received damaged goods and had to return them to the manufacturer. Upon receiving them, I noticed that one of them was damaged. I contacted Cozy Days and was told another one would be sent out immediately. No problem. Was very happy about that. When I received the other chair, I took it out of the box and before taking it out of the shrink wrap I noticed that the chair was damaged at the same place as the other one. I contacted the person that I had been in contact with and told him about the damage. I have yet to hear back from him. I would like another good chair since that is what I paid for. I do not want these two damaged chairs.
By J. B. from Argyle, WI

Rated 5/5 stars September 28, 2015
Love the product , very sturdy comfortable, is what i expected when ordered. Thanks
By T. N. from Racine, MN

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2015
Excellent chair. Comfortable, durable. Bought one 15 years ago and looks almost new.
By D. W. from New York, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 18, 2014
The Salina Adjustable Folding Outdoor Chair we purchased is nicely made and finished. They are surprising strong and durable for a light weight chair and clean up easily. We are very pleased and will purchase additional chairs.
By T. F. from Wharton, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars September 8, 2013
Great Quality, Ive used them one summer of camping thus far and there so perfect and comfortable. Not light to move around but defiantly worth it when there set up and your enjoying a camp fire.
By V. R. from Cedar Rapids, IA

Rated 5/5 stars September 5, 2013
exactly what we needed to replace 2 similar chairs
By E. R. from No. Wildwood, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars August 8, 2013
the chair is excellent. made of good materials
I could not have had better service. the person was very helpful, and pleasant to talk to. they were A-1in my book.
THANK YOU

By J. W. from Napa, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 8, 2013
The Salina folding chair is perfect for my needs. With some back problems, I need a chair that changes position and is very comfortable in any position. This design is perfect. The chair looks great especially after I added a nice pad for seat and back. The chair seems very sturdy and stable. I would definitely recommend this chair for anyone.
By J. K. from Weimar, CA