Pacific Sling Arm Chair Dark Gray Frame Black Sling ISP023-DGR-BLA
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
7 Reviews
5 star
(6)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 7 reviews

All Customer Reviews (7)

S. W.
Harvey Cedard, NJ
5★ 6/21/2024
White - Turquoise
These are lovely chairs. They are lightweight (12 lbs) but very sturdy and comfortable, easy to move around and stack easily. The turquoise color is beautiful! I highly recommend this product.

J. N.
Hilton Head, SC
4★ 5/20/2024
White - Blue
The service was great. The color was wrong and do not go with our other chairs and I am now stuck with them.

W. W.
Spruce Pine, NC
5★ 6/8/2022
White - Blue
I was very please with the four chairs. They are sturdy, easy to clean and are pretty. I am pleased with my purchase.

D. A.
Yorktown, VA
5★ 6/1/2022
White - Blue
I'm so happy to to buy these chairs to match my beautiful chaise lounges that I bought from cozy days 2 years ago. Our pool area looks like a luxury resort now!

S. L.
Macon, GA
5★ 5/3/2022
White - Turquoise
I love these chairs. I ordered 4 and one arrived with slight damage. I told CozyDays customer service about the issue and sent pics of the same. By the end of the day I advised a replacement chair would be sent. The replacement chair arrived and it was in perfect condition. We have these chairs by our pool. The look great and are very comfortable. They're sturdy too. We have some 300lb people in the family and these have held up well for them.

M. F.
Urbandale, IA
5★ 9/22/2021
White - White
Great product, seems good quality.

P. L.
Bensenville, IL
5★ 8/13/2021
Dark Gray - Black
Exactly wht I've been looking for. Matches our chaises.