Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent Black ISP052-TBLA
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
20 Reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 20 reviews

All Customer Reviews (20)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 15, 2021
Color: Transparent Clearglass
Very comfortable outdoor chairs. We have them on our dock. They don't get hot and are contoured to your back. They are very popular with migrating ducks and our guests.
J. B. from Merritt Island, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 9, 2019
Color: Glossy White
Absolutely love!!!! And I’ve been complimented on how comfortable the chairs are - they lean in the perfect angle to relax but not slouch. Thank you!
Customer Photo #1 submitted by J. B. from Riverdale, NJ - Crystal Outdoor Dining Chair Transparent Black
J. B. from Riverdale, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 13, 2019
Color: Transparent Red
Love my chairs !!!
S. S. from Nicholasville, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 7, 2017
Color: Glossy White
These chairs are much better than I imagined they would be. I'm very very happy. If they last as long as they claim, I will be even happier. Chairs are made from a very rich looking material. They are easy to stack. It doesn't look like they would chip at all. I will use them inside and on the balcony as they're inside-out.
Fast delivery.

H. M. from Miami, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 30, 2015
Color: Transparent Red
Beautiful chairs. Sits comfortably. Bright red is very attractive. I'm very happy.
K. L. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 4, 2011
Color: Transparent Amber
Awesome chairs. Received in 24 hours and I was pretty surprised. Quality is superior to any other plastic chair I have seen. Works great with my living room decor. I'm glad I found your website. More purchases to come. You have a good collection.
O. A. from Miami, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 28, 2011
Color: Glossy White
I'm very happy with my purchase. I had bought 2 in red and now 2 in white. The white is very nice and looks very elegant. Chairs are comfortable and they stack. I use them indoors. Good quality furniture.
P. E. from New York, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 6, 2011
Color: Transparent Gray
Super super super. Chairs are beautiful. I'm sooo happy i bought these. Great quality fits perfect with my decor. Friends love them. Well done cozydays.
D. W. from Columbus, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 12, 2011
Color: Transparent Clearglass
My order and delivery went smoothly and quickly. I had the chairs within 7 or 8 days and they are really beautiful. I would use CozyDays again.
S. F. from Berlin, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 8, 2011
Color: Transparent Red
I'm speechless. Absolutely amazing chair that would hypnotize all your guests. It became an immediate conversation piece. I'm in love. Than you soooo much...
W. F. from Boston, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 5, 2011
Color: Transparent Clearglass
The chair is magnificent. It looks like carved ice. On a hot, summer day it seemingly lowers the temperature of terrace dining. Designing a complimentary table 4'(D) would be a real coup d'etat, as opaque (however handsome) tables tend to diminish the 'fantasy' aspect of the transparent seating.
S. K. from Mckean, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 8, 2011
Color: Transparent Orange
We were delighted with the speed of delivery and the obvious high quality of the chairs. Just as we had hoped, the clear (in our case orange-tinted) resin glows when the sunlight strikes it in the morning and the branches molded into the design look like flames. Spectacular! As for structure and quality of assembly, well, from all we can tell, they are solid and finely finished with no rough edges, all seams polished, and sturdy despite being very delicate looking.
J. T. from Fayetteville, AR

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 6, 2011
Color: Transparent Amber
Impressed with the quality of the chairs. Box was kind of beat up but the chairs had enough protection inside. Arrived in about a week. We love it. It took a while to decide where to put them. They changed the whole decor.
H. S. from Columbus, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 25, 2011
Color: Transparent Amber
Beautiful chairs. Definitely a conversation piece. I use them indoors since we have no balcony. They are just so pretty. Thanks to your customer service girl who showed me this chair.
P. K. from Chicago, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 22, 2011
Color: Transparent Gray
Ultra chic , beautiful chairs. Definitely worth the price. I chose smoke gray and it's a really nice shade of gray. I might get a couple of the reds for our kitchen. Good product. Good customer service. Thank you guys...
J. M. from Charlotte, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 20, 2011
Color: Transparent Orange
I just want to say that I'm very very impressed by the quality of this chair. Beautiful design which is also comfortable. I'm telling all my friends. Thanks Cozy days.
J. W. from Seattle, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 27, 2011
Color: Transparent Clearglass
These chairs are the most creative and original and beautiful outdoor chairs on the market. It is not only an innovative concept, but they are incredibly comfortable---light enough to carry easily but heavy enough to be solid and steady. I started out with four, gave one away as a Christmas present, and then ordered two more in January that have not yet arrived, and it is now the end of May. Delivery of these chairs is very leisurely, they take at least four to five months in my experience, but be patient they are worth every minute of waiting. PK
P. K. from Palo Alto, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 15, 2011
Color: Transparent Black
WOWWW... This chair is an architectural masterpiece. I still cant believe this is a one piece chair. It looks awesome in my living room. I might buy some of the other colors to spice up some other areas in my apartment. Delivery was fast, product is awesome.
G. H. from New York, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 4, 2011
Color: Transparent Amber
Dear CozyDays folks,
My two gorgeous crystal chairs came promptly, and they are absolutely incredibly beautiful, and very comfortable and supportive to the body. Although they look so light and open, the resin material is generously heavy and substantial. I asked for amber, but you just had the transparent ones, so I requested them. They match the transparent ones I ordered last year, and that's perfect. I gave one to my son for Christmas and he and his wife were completely thrilled, it was just the right thing! They have very critical discriminating taste, and the crystal chair hit the spot! These chairs are so unique, there's nothing like them anywhere else, they are soundly constructed, safe outside in the rain, and people who see them say "These are spectacular! Where did you ever find them?" I've been passing out your name to lots of people. I hope your production this winter has been sufficient for all of us to order several more! Last summer there was a long wait, but I hung in there, and you came through. I can't tell you how lovely these chairs are. I will go through the shopping cart routine in a few days and place another order for two or three more. You've changed our patio into a very sophisticated and playful place. Rave reviews from everyone. Thanks so much! PK

P. K. from Palo Alto, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 26, 2010
Color: Transparent Red
Amazing quality! I opened the box in a bit scepticism but vollaaaa... Amazing chairs...
P. B. from New York, NY