California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White ISP806-WH
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
18 Reviews
5 star
(18)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 18 reviews

All Customer Reviews (18)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 15, 2022
Color: White
outstanding product.
O. S. from Carabelle, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 27, 2021
Color: White
Chair is very attractive and comfortable. Heavy enough that wind will not blow it over.
C. H. from Port Townsend, WA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 21, 2021
Color: White
Chairs are excellent. Just the right size and went together very easily. Sturdy construction and look very good. Great for extra seating since not wide but very comfortable. Thank you!
F. C. from Berlin, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 15, 2019
Color: Brown
Love this patio furniture. It was easy to put together. Love that it has no hardware to rust just simply snaps together. After a year of sitting in my patio in the full Caribbean sun and ocean winds it still looks like new.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by A. V. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL - California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White
A. V. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 16, 2020
Color: Rattan Gray
These are wonderful chairp. So easy to put together and they are extremely comfortable with the cushions or without. Plus they are elegant. I have four of them in white in our West Palm Beach condo on the balcony. and now we have four of them in gray in our NYC place, also on the balcony. Before our livingroom chairs arrived we used them inside and they looked great there as well. People repeatedly have said they are so comfortable, where did I get them? In addition the customer service at Cozy Days is excellent.
S. S. from New York, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 15, 2019
Color: Brown
Love these chairs and they are very comfortable even without the cushion
Customer Photo #1 submitted by A. V. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL - California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White
A. V. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 6, 2019
Color: White
These chairs are excellent in all ways: To begin with they are modular, in that no tools are required to assemble them, they snap together in minutes. They are sturdy, good looking and vey comfortable, The right arm length, height and back angle. We bought two in the beginning of February, and liked them so much we bought two more at the end of February.
S. S. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 6, 2018
Color: White
Nice heavy chairs. Requires assembly. They are sturdy comfortable. I like it. Overall good experience. Would highly suggest to anyone in the market for these.
G. P. from Lakeland, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 12, 2018
Color: White
It takes a few minutes to assemble. Heavy and sturdy. Color is a nice white. I think this is exactly what we needed. It's not going anywhere with the winds. I'm happy with this purchase. I might order some more for another property.
Quick shipment.

J. S. from Homestead, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 24, 2015
Color: Brown
Good and heavy chairs. Assembly is easy compared to others I've seen. Cushion would be nice to add.
H. J. from Davie, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 13, 2014
Color: Brown
Skeptic at first but happy after assembly. Chairs are sturdy. Nice quality. Let's see how long they last in south Florida.
Fast Delivery.

K. R. from Homestead, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 2, 2014
Color: Brown
Best chairs ever. It's easy to setup and comfortable to sit. They are heavy and sturdy. Thank you for your help in choosing these chairs.
K. E. from Harrisburg, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 12, 2014
Color: White
Nice and heavy chairs. I think they're nicely priced as well. Far better than my expectations. I wish I could find your company earlier. Thanks.
Received chairs and table in three days. Great timing.

G. K. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 10, 2014
Color: Brown
We love these chairs. They arrived in two days. Package was good. Easy to assemble. Great price for the quality. We're very happy.
H. E. from Ft. Myers, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 18, 2014
Color: White
These chairs are much better than my expectations. They arrived in a box packed two. Assembly was easy. Chairs are heavy and comfortable and fits right under my arms. It's not easy to find heavy chairs for Miami balconies. So we are very happy.
Chairs arrived in two days.

H. G. from Miami, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 17, 2014
Color: Brown
Great chairs. Very easy to assemble. Comfortable. Good price. Perfect for our weather.
Fast Service.

K. D. from Naples, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 13, 2014
Color: White
I love these chairs! The chairs are very sturdy and comfortable (with cushion). I was concerned they would be too light but they have some weight to them. They were very easy to put together.
K. V. from Denville, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 25, 2014
Color: Brown
I love the chairs, very easy to assemble
Looks great on my patio.
Service when checking on my order was very good
And helpful.

J. V. from Buckeye, AZ