California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White ISP806-WH
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
13 Reviews
5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 13 reviews

All Customer Reviews (13)

Rated 5/5 stars May 15, 2019
Love these chairs and they are very comfortable even without the cushion
Customer Photo #1 submitted by A. V. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL - California Wickerlook Resin Patio Chair White
By A. V. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 6, 2019
These chairs are excellent in all ways: To begin with they are modular, in that no tools are required to assemble them, they snap together in minutes. They are sturdy, good looking and vey comfortable, The right arm length, height and back angle. We bought two in the beginning of February, and liked them so much we bought two more at the end of February.
By S. S. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 6, 2018
Nice heavy chairs. Requires assembly. They are sturdy comfortable. I like it. Overall good experience. Would highly suggest to anyone in the market for these.
By G. P. from Lakeland, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2018
It takes a few minutes to assemble. Heavy and sturdy. Color is a nice white. I think this is exactly what we needed. It's not going anywhere with the winds. I'm happy with this purchase. I might order some more for another property.
Quick shipment.

By J. S. from Homestead, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 24, 2015
Good and heavy chairs. Assembly is easy compared to others I've seen. Cushion would be nice to add.
By H. J. from Davie, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 13, 2014
Skeptic at first but happy after assembly. Chairs are sturdy. Nice quality. Let's see how long they last in south Florida.
Fast Delivery.

By K. R. from Homestead, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 2, 2014
Best chairs ever. It's easy to setup and comfortable to sit. They are heavy and sturdy. Thank you for your help in choosing these chairs.
By K. E. from Harrisburg, PA

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2014
Nice and heavy chairs. I think they're nicely priced as well. Far better than my expectations. I wish I could find your company earlier. Thanks.
Received chairs and table in three days. Great timing.

By G. K. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars April 10, 2014
We love these chairs. They arrived in two days. Package was good. Easy to assemble. Great price for the quality. We're very happy.
By H. E. from Ft. Myers, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 18, 2014
These chairs are much better than my expectations. They arrived in a box packed two. Assembly was easy. Chairs are heavy and comfortable and fits right under my arms. It's not easy to find heavy chairs for Miami balconies. So we are very happy.
Chairs arrived in two days.

By H. G. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 17, 2014
Great chairs. Very easy to assemble. Comfortable. Good price. Perfect for our weather.
Fast Service.

By K. D. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 13, 2014
I love these chairs! The chairs are very sturdy and comfortable (with cushion). I was concerned they would be too light but they have some weight to them. They were very easy to put together.
By K. V. from Denville, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars February 25, 2014
I love the chairs, very easy to assemble
Looks great on my patio.
Service when checking on my order was very good
And helpful.

By J. V. from Buckeye, AZ