Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Taupe ISP011-DVR
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
12 Reviews
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 12 reviews

All Customer Reviews (12)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 14, 2021
Color: Dark Gray
Love these chairs. The actually go around a RH table and match it perfectly. However, they were not $800 ea, do not scratch on the concrete and are not heavy. We have them around the pool, so always wet and easy to wipe off. Great chair!
P. A. from Nichols Hills, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 9, 2021
Color: White
Chairs were just a pictured and are holding up well at our beach rental. Easy to maintain.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by E. M. from Cary, NC - Artemis Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Taupe
E. M. from Cary, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 5, 2021
Color: Black
Love these chairs! Seem very sturdy and well made. Only complaint is they are smaller in size, mostly width, than I’d like, but the quality makes up for it. I will be ordering more soon!
C. G. from Oakhurst, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 1, 2021
Color: Taupe
Excellent product, well packaged, timely delivered
M. E. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 15, 2021
Color: Brown
The chairs are lightweight and stackable, but seem well made and durable. Looking forward to plenty of patio time sitting in one.
A. B. from Bloomington, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 28, 2020
Color: White
Perfect outdoor dining chair for my beach rental, sturdy and stackable. Don't think renters can destroy these, time will tell.
F. M. from Navarre, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 17, 2019
Color: Dark Gray
This chairs are a resin, but have a great look outside around our metal table. They are comfortable and sturdy, and do not scratch (like metal) on the concrete. Great for wet bathing suits, do not get hot and the price is right! We love them.
P. A. from Nichols Hills, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 24, 2018
Color: Black
As advertised. Well built resin material.
Shipping took a bit long and it took some time to get a response to find out where the product was

D. F. from Key West, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 15, 2018
Color: White
love the chairs!
thanks for the great service!

P. W. from Edgartown, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 3, 2017
Color: White
Great style and portability. Not inexpensive, but quality is good and seats are comfortable, but I prefer using them with a chair pad.
V. B. from Portola Valley, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2016
Color: White
Light weight and sturdy chairs which stack easily. Nice big seat that you don't find in many other chairs. I like them.
V. B. from Portola Valley, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 3, 2014
Color: White
Ordered these and armless Ares chairs - great compliment to our teak look dining table. Comfortable, durable and stylish. Really happy with the purchase.
great service, prompt delivery, easy to track package via FedEx

J. M. from Manchester, CT