Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Dark Gray ISP007-DGR
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 2, 2022
Color: Yellow
Absolutely love these chairs as well as all out guests. When we need addition chairs, we’ll definitely come back to your website! Thanks for the comfortable design!
R. H. from Heber Springs, AR

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 4, 2021
Color: Orange
I wasn't sure about these chairs before I purchased them, but they are great. They are well made, sturdy, and very comfortable. My concern was the "arm" of the chair and whether they would be functional and comfortable- they are both. The colors (I bought yellow, orange, and white) are nice and true to the website pictures. I recommend these chairs.
T. G. from Thornton, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 17, 2021
Color: Black
just giot 2 more of these fashionable and sturdy chairs; have 4 others that we leave stacked and out durong buffalo winters - never an issue!
on time delivery

W. A. from North Tonawanda, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 19, 2021
Color: Black
Love these chairs! Comfortable, low maintenance and they look great with my table !!
D. S. from Big Lake, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 1, 2020
Color: White
Great product, delivered on time, simple, clean...
C. R. from Long Key, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 17, 2019
Color: White
Love these so much! We are so super happy with our Cozy Days purchase. The chairs look even better in person and look amazing in the room. They are strong, good looking and easy to maintain. Cozy Days doesn't disappoint, this is our third purchase with Cozy D. and we are looking forward to more!
S. E. from Dallas, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 23, 2018
Color: Red
Very high quality product... They out by my pool... Love the color too...
C. G. from Davenport, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 24, 2018
Color: Red
Perfect size very confortable
Shipping took a bit of time to get but worth the wait

Customer Photo #1 submitted by D. F. from Key West, FL - Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Dark GrayCustomer Photo #2 submitted by D. F. from Key West, FL - Air XL Outdoor Dining Arm Chair Dark Gray
D. F. from Key West, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 19, 2016
Color: Dark Gray
Very comfortable
K. M. from Pasadena, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 30, 2015
Color: Taupe
This is a beautiful and solid plastic chair. The quality is excellent. I use it on my yacht. It collects less dust and sand.
Fast shipping, nice service, low price. I have already purchased from them again.

R. M. from Santa Paula, CA