Air Outdoor Dining Chair White ISP014-WHI
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
17 Reviews
5 star
(17)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 17 reviews

All Customer Reviews (17)

Rated 5/5 stars August 4, 2021
I absolutely love these amazing chairs! The fit and finish is superb. Although they are billed as an outdoor dining chair, I have these around my glass top indoor dining room table. I really appreciate the easy to clean finish. And they are a perfect chair for sitting in when I get back from running if I’m all sweaty or for kids in wet bathing suits from the pool to sit in while waiting their turn to shower!
By J. K. from Portland, ME

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2021
Excellent product. Love it!
By E. T. from Allentown, PA

Rated 5/5 stars July 27, 2021
I love the look and color of this chair. Visually it takes up much less space than a solid chair. It works well with grays and tans as well as white.
However it is made for a body size larger than me. The seat is deeper than my thigh and my feet do not touch the ground when snuggled into very comfortable back. I am 5'2"". Would love to see this chair in slightly smaller size. For those who are taller I would imagine this chair would be a real treat.

By K. S. from Rockland, ME

Rated 5/5 stars December 17, 2020
Great chairs, weather resistant, very modern looking, legs are a bit thin and feel a little wobbly though they seem to be strong enough to hold adults with no issues.
By D. S. from Boynton Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 16, 2019
The most comfortable outdoor chairs ever!!!
By P. N. from Los Angeles, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 9, 2019
At my expectation.
By O. M. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 17, 2019
Love these so much! We are so super happy with our Cozy Days purchase. The chairs look even better in person and look amazing in the room. They are strong, good looking and easy to maintain. We will be ordering 2 more!
By S. E. from Dallas, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2018
SUBSTANTIAL CONSTRUCTION WITH A GOOD FINISH. THE CHAIRS APPEAR SMALL BUT THEY CAN ACCOMODATE LARGE PEOPLE.
THE SHIPMENT WAS CAREFULLY PACKAGED AND WAS RECEIVED FULLY INTACT

By F. B. from Amherst, NH

Rated 5/5 stars April 30, 2018
Very happy with the comfort and the looks of this chair. We bought four to use in our outdoor area. They are already taking a beating and they look just fine. They became so popular that we might order some more of another color. Thanks for the fast delivery.
By H. K. from Chicago, IL

Rated 5/5 stars June 14, 2017
chairs are great! Low maintenance, sturdy and look great! just power wash when they are dirty
Great! Communicative and fast shipping

By I. N. from Richmond, VA

Rated 5/5 stars March 30, 2017
This is the second time that I have purchased these chairs. I loved the first batch in orange -- bought them in dark gray for a different home. Super comfortable and quality looking for a "plastic" chair. Great to hose off and keep clean
Prompt, professional service and delivery

By P. S. from Santa Barbara, CA

Rated 5/5 stars March 1, 2017
Great looking and surprisingly comfortable chairs. Color is exactly what we needed for our semi covered patio. It fits our modern setting. I love them so much that I told all our neighbors about them. Thanks for the speedy delivery.
By J. P. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 26, 2016
I love these chairs. Yellow is always an iffy color. I was really scared to try it but since they're in Miami I would easily send it back and change the color, so I tried the yellow. I'm very happy. It's not a screaming yellow. It's very pastel and nice. It looks different daylight. Chairs are very comfortable as well. Overall I'm very happy.
Lightning fast service. Received chairs within two days.

By F. P. from Daytona Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars October 16, 2016
Very nice colorful chairs. They look well built. Sits comfortable. Delivery was quick. Packaging was adequate. Good product and service overall.
By F. S. from Melbourne, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 19, 2016
Chairs are much better than expected. Color is rich and bright. Sits very comfortable. Very satisfied. Thank you Cozydays.
By E. H. from Miami, FL

Rated ⅘ stars January 20, 2016
Chairs are very comfortable and look great! my only concern is how sturdy the legs are. I did have a 250 lb man lean back on two legs without issues giving my enough confidence to buy more.
By I. N. from Richmond, VA

Rated 5/5 stars September 13, 2014
We received four chairs and they are all in good shape. Color of the chairs are nice. The design is very modern. This is exactly what we wanted. Fits perfect with our color scheme and décor.
Helpful phone support for tracking order. Thanks.

By D. F. from New Orleans, LA

Rated 5/5 stars September 13, 2014
Super nice chairs, good quality, nice finish. I'm impressed with the design of the chair. I bought four white and will add four more in another color. Thank you cozydays.
By T. A. from Miami Shores, FL