Sunray Square Side Table - Green ISP240-GRE
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
47 Reviews
5 star
(43)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 47 reviews

All Customer Reviews (47)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 7, 2022
Color: Dark Green
This "high-gloss" sturdy green side table, is an excellent product and will weather the elements well for years. Unfortunately It is not a good match for your inexpensive forest green polly-plastic chairs. I have looked far and wide to purchase the matching polly-plastic table in forest green, but found none. The sturdy tables will outlast your cheaper chairs, and not one guest noticed or cared about the high-gloss difference. Sometimes you can be wrong with a smile.
M. L. from Severna Park, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 6, 2022
Color: White
This table is just what we wanted, i.e., a small table to use on the patio. We are totally satisfied.
D. B. from Pagosa Springs, CO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 1, 2021
Color: White
Convenient table for serving snacks on the patio. They are light weight yet sturdy. The stackable feature makes them easy to store when not in use.
Q. G. from Madison, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 2, 2021
Color: Dark Green
very happy with table - it is exactly what I wanted
D. Q. from Rockville, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 25, 2021
Color: White
The product is as expected.
K. S. from Phoenix, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 13, 2021
Color: White
Small square side table is just what we wanted. They are sturdy and well made. They stack perfectly when stored away.
And the price was right.

G. D. from Pembroke, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 24, 2021
Color: White
Awesome tables durable and light weight and easy to clean finally got to throw our glass tables in the garbage where they belong
F. P. from Beach Haven West, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 29, 2021
Color: White
Couldn’t be happier with these little tables. We purchased them to use by the pool, but have used them indoors for a variety of purposes.
S. L. from Oconomowoc, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 15, 2021
Color: White
The right height and easy to relocate. No sharp corners especially safe while children are playing.
J. A. from Pacific Palisades, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 23, 2020
Color: White
Good product durable
M. D. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 4 out of 5 stars October 7, 2020
Color: Cafe Latte
Lightweight, seems like good construction. We will see if it weathers salt air. Nice color.
G. M. from Wayne, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 18, 2020
Color: Dark Green
Very easy ordering process.
J. P. from Township of Washington, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 11, 2020
Color: White
Larger than I expected and very sturdy. They look great. Water pools on the tops after a rain and I had to dump it off but other than that they are perfect.
D. T. from Sandusky, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 1, 2020
Color: White
Perfect size and durable!!
T. M. from Newtown, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 25, 2020
Color: White
The perfect little table next to our pool chaise lounge chairs. Reasonably priced, good quality, delivered as promised. Would buy again.
S. S. from Mechanicville, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 22, 2020
Color: Dark Green
Very happy with products we ordered from Cozy. Will probably order more next month
G. N. from Saint Augustine, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 3, 2020
Color: Dark Green
Excellent
T. A. from Miami, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 9, 2019
Color: White
good hight to go with the loung
A. P. from Philadelphia, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 15, 2019
Color: White
Product was as I expected. It is very functional.
R. F. from Trumbull, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 11, 2019
Color: White
The outdoor side tables are a convenient size and stack easily. Their clean lines blend well with my existing patio furniture.
Q. G. from Madison, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 5, 2018
Color: Cafe Latte
Exactly what I wanted - and shipped really fast !
P. A. from Desert Hills, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 10, 2018
Color: White
It’s the perfect little table to fit between my two chaises in the pool on the sun deck. It’s made of durable plastic that can’t rust in the pool water and it’s strurdy.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by K. A. from N. Hutchinson Island, FL - Sunray Square Side Table - GreenCustomer Photo #2 submitted by K. A. from N. Hutchinson Island, FL - Sunray Square Side Table - Green
K. A. from N. Hutchinson Island, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 13, 2018
Color: White
Better than expected. Sturdy and cleanable. Will be ordering a few more.
D. F. from Brighton, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 3, 2018
Color: White
Perfect size/height for what we needed (coloring table for kids sitting on floor). Sturdy, clean lines, simple, lightweight - great for moving to different locations. Very inexpensive, esp. compared to others I saw - actually didn't find anything like this anywhere else online. Thank you!!
Standard shipping arrived so quickly! Thank you!

L. A. from Pittsburgh, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 11, 2016
Color: White
The Sunray tables were shipped promptly and received a day earlier than said. They look great at our pools.
P. H. from Scottsdale, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 21, 2015
Color: White
Looks great and seems to be sturdy
Delivery was slow

B. H. from Toms River, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 1, 2015
Color: White
Awesome product!. Appears it will have great resilience as it is sturdy. Large enough size for use at side of chaise chairs-plenty of room for leisure pleasures. All at a great price!
Great service! Notified of order placement and shipping product quickly. I was concerned of damage but it was packaged well. Arrived as scheduled. Thanks for your service!

D. L. from Lowell, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 25, 2014
Color: White
I love these tables. I've had another one for about 7 years and set my fax machine on it. Now I've ordered 6 more has they are stu;rdy and so handy around the house.
M. S. from Shawnee, KS

Rated 4 out of 5 stars October 18, 2014
Color: White
Good sturdy tables. Bigger than the ones you buy at your nearest hardware store which is nice and the resin vs. the regular plastic just holds up better. Couldn't be happier. Thanks CozyDays once again for making life outside in Florida no a complete waste of money.
Great service, delivered in 24 hours.

R. D. from Deltona, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 14, 2013
Color: White
Tables arrived precisely on time with notice. Nice product for a fair price.
B. G. from Oro Valley, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 14, 2013
Color: White
Tables arrived at precise time in perfect shape. Nice product for a fair price.
B. G. from Oro Valley, CA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars July 31, 2013
Color: White
Ordered these tables to go along with the Omega chaise lounges I ordered from Cozy Days.. Not quite as substantial as I had hoped, but for the money paid they are a good value... Great height for the chaises.. Cozy Days is a great company to order from... I highly recommend them!!
J. O. from Decatur, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 2, 2013
Color: White
Very nice sturdy little side table. Smooth surface is easy to keep clean.
Super fast delivery! Love it!

L. V. from Lakewood Ranch, FL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars June 26, 2012
Color: White
These tables are high gloss and look inviting. They are sturdy and withstandi thunderstorms and wind without blowing around the deck.
K. G. from Boyne Falls, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 19, 2012
Color: White
Great little table to put on the beach with our sling chaises. Holds our margaritas, lotion and reading material just fine!
B. M. from The Hamptons, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 21, 2012
Color: White
I ordered these as replacement tables for what I had. These are a better quality and will clean up easily. Perfect size for area I am using them in.
M. S. from Plymouth, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 30, 2012
Color: White
Excellent sturdy tables in white. Just what my son wanted for the patios of his house.
W. G. from Fountain Hills, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 30, 2011
Color: White
The product is exactly what I wanted, which I could not find anywhere in town. It arrived in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend CozyDays.
L. M. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 21, 2011
Color: White
Tables are good looking with simple lines and strong for their weight. Work just fine outdoors for holding drinks or food, not strong enough for seats. We bought four and they came packed two to a box. Seems like overuse of packaging. Four in one box would be fine and use less cardboard for disposal.
D. L. from Omaha, NE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 5, 2010
Color: White
I'm very pleased with the resin side tables...good value, attractive...they work well with the outdoor chaise lounges you shipped to me!
I. M. from South Beach, OR

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 12, 2010
Color: White
The tables were great, I needed a few extra tables to go with some new patio furniture that is white aluminum. Matched perfectly and fit right in
J. J. from El Cajon, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 17, 2010
Color: White
Love my new tables, bought them as replacements. not as tall as the ones previously, but these are definately the bomb for my deck. Thankyou, I had looked everywhere until I found Cozy Days.
J. V. from Kansas City, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 3, 2009
Color: White
Great tables! Easy to keep clean and look great by the pool!
A. B. from Powhatan, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 6, 2009
Color: White
Great job! My order shipped and was received quickly! The product is just what I was expecting and my mother-in-law was thrilled as we had looked everywhere in town for them. Thanks, again!
P. B. from Wichita, KS

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2009
Color: White
Tables were great and arrived ahead of schedule. Highly recommend this company
K. K. from Miller Place, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 1, 2009
Color: White
I wanted something simple to compliment my white resin chairs. All the local stores were either out-of-stock, or not carrying this product anymore. I finally decided to look online and found the perfect product at a good price. It is easy to clean, lighweight and no maintence/assembly required. This product was shipped to me within a day or so. Great customer service!
R. R. from Orange Park, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 28, 2009
Color: White
JUST THE SIZE AND STURDINESS THAT I WANTED. ITEMS COULD HAVE BEEN PACKED BETTER...THE BOX WAS OPENED WHEN IT ARRIVES.
D. R. from Grand Rapids, MI