Rodi Square Side Table Brown NR-40050-05
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
72 Reviews
5 star
(69)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 72 reviews

All Customer Reviews (72)

C. S.
Newton, NC
5★ 11/23/2023
White
Sturdy, attractive and easy to clean, these tables are the perfect match for our lounge chairs.

A. W.
Plainview, NY
5★ 7/26/2023
White
We ordered the Rodi Square Side Table in white back in 2020 and I'm pleased to say, after 3 years, it still looks like new. Very durable and well made!!!

B. S.
Center Conway, NH
5★ 9/25/2022
Coffee
Good quality and perfect match for lounge chairs

W. M.
Marco Island, FL
5★ 5/30/2022
White
Sturdy little table. Easy to assemble. Attractive.

J. C.
Frisco, TX
5★ 5/19/2022
White
Product is perfect for my lounge chairs

J. S.
Glen Mills, PA
5★ 4/4/2022
White
Very nice table. I use it for my sun in my pool.
It has held up for the past two years.

M. D.
Colonia, NJ
5★ 3/23/2022
Coffee
Perfect fit

M. M.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
4★ 1/26/2022
Coffee
Small, fairly sturdy. Works well with the chair.

R. B.
Marco Island, FL
5★ 1/26/2022
White
These are the best tables ever, I wish I had ordered more

N. H.
Johnston, IA
5★ 12/9/2021
Coffee
The tables came in a timely fashion. We have not assembled them yet because we are planning on using them around our pool next summer.

H. P.
Hickory, NC
5★ 10/9/2021
White
Love these tables! Sturdy and great quality. Will order more.

H. P.
Burley, ID
5★ 9/28/2021
White
Perfect side table. Durable while being light weight.

L. B.
The Plains, OH
5★ 7/24/2021
White
Nice little table. Perfect height with the lounge chairs

M. V.
Venic, FL
5★ 7/21/2021
White
Very Happy with table. I am using it to hold a plant I have outside

K. K.
St Petersburg, FL
5★ 7/21/2021
White
A sturdy, solid side table accompanying the Omega Sling Chaise Lounge chairs we purchased - love it. Well built and easy to clean. Appears unaffected by the Fla sun and weather. Would recommend.

J. R.
Leland, NC
5★ 7/17/2021
White
Perfect size and sturdy size table. Looks fabulous with my Alpha Sling chaise lounge chairs. Excellent service and fast shipping. Highly recommend

G. G.
Galena, OH
5★ 7/17/2021
White
Perfect. Well worth the cost. Should last for years

S. B.
Marietta, GA
5★ 7/15/2021
White
Love! Light weight, easy to put together and perfect for my patio!

J. S.
Boonton, NJ
5★ 7/2/2021
White
Excellent product! Very durable and a great accompaniment to your outdoor patio and pool.

J. W.
Abingdon, MD
5★ 6/24/2021
White
Very sturdy and nice tables. Highly recommend.

I. S.
Phoenix, AZ
5★ 6/10/2021
White
great product. very happy with it.

J. S.
Troy, OH
5★ 6/7/2021
White
This table is very sturdy and it has a large surface for holding things.

T. B.
Luxemburg, WI
5★ 5/29/2021
Coffee
Perfect !!! Exactly what we were looking for to match our lounge chairs! Right height and color.

B. P.
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
5★ 5/21/2021
White
Love these side tables! They are just the right size for my balcony. I ordered one to see if I liked it and then ordered another one because I was so pleased.

T. C.
Sarasota, FL
5★ 5/7/2021
Coffee
just the right height for the lounge chairs.

K. M.
Louisville, KY
5★ 5/3/2021
Coffee
quality table. heavy. well-made

V. L.
Surfside Beach, SC
5★ 3/30/2021
White
Have ordered tables and lounge chairs last year for around the pool and they have held up very well. Needed to replace old metal side tables that were rusting. Ordered the same style tables and they look great.

E. S.
Wake Forest, NC
5★ 3/8/2021
White
Great simple table!

A. S.
Henderson, NV
Photo #1 by A. S. from Henderson, NV.
5★ 2/1/2021
White
Very good, solid, stable table. It’s durable and light. I was worried it might blow over since it is fairly light but it had just enough heft and has not blown over even once in several years regardless of the winds. This was a good purchase for me abs a quality product.

W. M.
Key Largo, FL
5★ 1/16/2021
White
I am very skeptical of the quality of products in buy online.
I bought the Chaise lounges first. They are beautiful and strong. Very well built.
I then bought the Lounge chairs . Both products were very impressive.
Clearly 5 stars!

M. A.
La Grange Park, IL
5★ 9/27/2020
White
Exactly what I was looking for! It's hard to find a white plastic table in this size, something I used to see many years back, but no longer. In fact I was replacing one made by Rubbermaid, that I've had for perhaps 15-16 years. This one is good quality and attractive design, and the price was excellent too. I'm very happy with it.

N. M.
Saint Rose, LA
5★ 9/22/2020
White
These tables are perfect for outdoor use. The white makes everything look bright. Plus they are so easy to clean!

D. S.
St. Augustine, FL
5★ 9/20/2020
White
We originally bought one of these tables a few months ago to use on our pool sun shelf. It is sturdy, easy to keep clean and not bulky. We have now added a second to the pool area.

E. R.
Lancaster, NY
5★ 9/3/2020
White
Excellent tables to use with my outside chairs.

D. W.
Lexington, NC
5★ 9/2/2020
White
I ordered this side table to go with a couple of chaise lounges I purchased from Costco. I was very pleased with this product. It was received within a week of my order. The table is very sturdy, no wobbles, and the manufacturer had even put plastic protectors on the end of the legs to prevent scratches to my deck. This is much nicer than I expected. Would definitely purchase again.

S. B.
Racine, WI
5★ 9/1/2020
White
Great product, timely delivery. A little speedy for a plastic table but its well built and goes with the chaise lounges we bought.

S. A.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
5★ 8/19/2020
White
Perfect table for what I needed. Sturdy and durable.

T. J.
Troutman, NC
5★ 8/18/2020
White
Love these tables they are very durable and worth buying

J. H.
Kansas City, MO
5★ 8/15/2020
White
These tables are very durable and attractive. We have had six of them for about six years and they still look new. Of course, we take them in for winter, but they are out in the sun 6 months of the year. Recently we purchased two more from Cozy Days. Shipping was prompt and they were well packed. Would definitely recommend.

A. W.
Plainview, NY
5★ 7/14/2020
White
We ordered square side table. My husband drilled an umbrella hole and it came out like ot was there all along. We placed it between 2 chaise lounges and the height was perfect. Quality appears durable. Would highly recommend.

S. K.
Jenkintown, PA
5★ 7/2/2020
Coffee
Your product was easy to put together and was exactly what I wanted. Very pleased

M. D.
Cary, NC
5★ 6/12/2020
White
These side tables go perfectly with our Nardi loungers! Sturdy and easy to assemble.

S. J.
Clearwater, FL
5★ 6/2/2020
White
RECEIVED TJE YABL;E. EXACTLY WHAT i WANTED. SIMPLE TO PUT TOGETHER. THANK YOU.

P. A.
Denver, CO
5★ 6/2/2020
White
Very sturdy nice end tables for porch or patio area

D. S.
Mt Sterling, KY
5★ 5/29/2020
White
Great poolside tables. Easy to assemble and keep clean. Ship time was amazing!

P. G.
Morganton, NC
5★ 5/5/2020
White
It is a great table. Big enough to put a pot of flowers and drinks on it. I liked it so much I purchased a third one.

P. K.
Venice, FL
5★ 5/1/2020
White
Durable, looks great, easy to clean, buying more.

W. C.
Arnold, MO
5★ 4/7/2020
White
Shipping was fast love the table

R. B.
Marco Island, FL
5★ 12/3/2019
White
The tables were very nice and easy to assemble. We are very happy with our purchase.

D. S.
Mt Sterling, KY
5★ 9/3/2019
White
Exactly as described, packaged securely, easy to assemble, arrived quickly and looks great!
DDS
Mt Sterling, Ky

M. S.
Montgomery, TX
5★ 8/29/2019
White
These are the perfect chairs for outside. Very sturdy and well made. Purchased 3 and love them!!!!

R. S.
Marysville, PA
5★ 8/27/2019
White
Good

P. G.
Morganton, NC
5★ 6/29/2019
White
I love this tables. I would love to be able to order just the table.

R. L.
Palm City, FL
5★ 6/17/2019
White
Strong and nice rubber leg pads

D. C.
Oneonta, AL
5★ 6/16/2019
White
These side tables are perfect with the loungers I purchased. Nice size and looks great around our new pool.

M. F.
Flagler Beach, FL
5★ 6/15/2019
White
Great sturdy table! And, we live across from the ocean and most outdoor furniture rust or fall apart from the alt in the air. This really holds up great!

J. B.
Punta Gorda, FL
5★ 5/22/2019
Coffee
Received with my chaise lounges and work well.

K. K.
Fort Myers, FL
5★ 1/4/2019
Coffee
Well made and sturdy

G. B.
Arroyogrande, CA
5★ 5/6/2018
White
The tables that I ordered came in a couple of very small boxes and were very simple to snap together. They were especially nice that they also have nice foot pads on the legs. I have I bad back and use everything low to get up with. My other table would move and was really weak. Yours is much sturdier than my last 3 or 4 that I've had. Just have never looked past the local hardware store. First time ordering bigger on line. Feeling better about it now. Thanks

M. P.
Vero Beach, FL
5★ 6/27/2017
White
Great. Just as described
Always great

M. M.
Spring Hill, FL
5★ 10/9/2014
White
Good quality
Very quick shipping

R. B.
Glenshaw, PA
5★ 1/24/2014
White
nice solid table have purchased 3 so far

J. O.
Tuscaloosa, AL
4★ 7/10/2013
Coffee
Product is as described. Nothing fancy, but serves its purpose well.
Great service. On time delivery.

W. L.
Boynton Beach, FL
5★ 6/29/2013
Coffee
Nice looking side table to go with Nardi chairs. High quality product. Very easy to assemble.
Product arrived in less than 2 days. Came exactly as described at a competitive price.

L. M.
Crystal Beach, TX
5★ 4/24/2013
Coffee
Great side table to go on my deck at the beach. Good wide surface to accommodate drink glasses and appetizer plates. No uneven edges to "tip" drink glasses. Love the very dark brown color as it does not show dirt. Great product!
Great service. Delivered to my house at the specified time. Love having a company I can count on to do what they say. Products are ideal for beach living.

L. A.
El Paso, TX
5★ 3/5/2013
White
Very well designed ,easy to clean , good material, little bit Expensive
Excellent

M. M.
Highland Beach, FL
5★ 11/3/2012
White
Perfect size!
Delivered next day.

B. K.
Trumbull, CT
4★ 9/12/2011
White
While small and sturdy, it is too low and quite drab. It could use some serious redesign.

V. C.
Laguna Niguel, CA
5★ 8/8/2011
White
Item came as described. A nice resin side table that complements Nardi outdoor resin furniture. Sturdy table due to feet caps. Great price. Bought a few for the patio. Quick shipment from Cozy Days. Arrived sooner than expected.

C. L.
Dumfries, VA
5★ 2/25/2011
White
Luv 'em!!!!!!!!!!!

J. K.
The Villages, FL
5★ 10/11/2010
White
Delivery was fine and we really like the product.

E. P.
Downey, CA
5★ 6/23/2010
White
Excellent quality side tables, for our chaise lounges, they appear small but have enough area to have a drink, a book and yet space for some more items near by. I had an Iced Tea tall glass, 2 full size hard cover books, a newspaper and my iphone with ear phones on them at the same time with no fear of dropping any of them and right next to me, the legs have very large soft rubber tips at the end so the table does not slide and if you place it on delicate floor will not mark or scratch the finish, highly recommend them, as well as the store. Great service and prompt delivery.