Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table Silver Gray ISP066-SIL
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
20 Reviews
5 star
(20)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 20 reviews

All Customer Reviews (20)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 6, 2022
Color: Taupe
These tables are solid and stable. I put a little gravel in the hollow legs to add a little weight for use in the pool, though in hindsight I’m not sure that would be necessary.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by J. P. from La Vernia, TX - Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table Silver Gray
J. P. from La Vernia, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 9, 2021
Color: White
Excellent little table. Sturdy looks great
A. V. from Punta Gorda, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 17, 2021
Color: White
These are really good sturdy nice tables. I am very pleased with this purchase,
Customer Photo #1 submitted by M. A. from Yukon, OK - Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table Silver Gray
M. A. from Yukon, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 9, 2021
Color: White
Tables were just a pictured and are holding up well at our beach rental. Easy to maintain.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by E. M. from Cary, NC - Ocean Square Resin Outdoor Side Table Silver Gray
E. M. from Cary, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 30, 2021
Color: Black
great size and very practical
A. Y. from Toluca Lake, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 1, 2021
Color: Taupe
Sturdy and holds up to weather. Would purchase it again
D. L. from Loveland, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 28, 2021
Color: Black
Well made and great quality
B. R. from Baton Rouge, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 24, 2021
Color: White
Nice sturdy table sadly not the quality of the alibert/evolutif/ dangari . But I was advised of that.
M. L. from Leawood, KS

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 19, 2021
Color: White
Bought 3 of these to go with 6, loungers. They are solid but not heavy, and so far have not moved an inch during one of our Kentucky summer storms. Look wonderful really give our pool area a nice finishing touch.
D. C. from Shelbyville, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 31, 2021
Color: Taupe
This small table was left outside all summer. Love it. Would recommend it to campers and people who have no storage to bring it in. Pricey but durable.
P. Y. from Middlefield, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 2, 2021
Color: White
I was very surprised the quality of the product. Its sturdy and love the look of it.
N. T. from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 9, 2020
Color: White
Perfect table for the space available and the design matches my coffee table.
It’s lightweight, easy to clean and was reasonably priced.

R. T. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 1, 2020
Color: White
Added bonus to our chairs. Great quality, easy to clean and the perfect size.
T. D. from Orlando, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 29, 2019
Color: White
Sturdy, Attractive, nicely made.
G. S. from Austin, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 29, 2019
Color: Silver Gray
Quick delivery had it put together in less than five minutes Very happy- thank you
R. H. from Lewes, DE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 12, 2019
Color: White
Very nice table
D. H. from Lula, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 19, 2019
Color: White
Durable and lightweight. Goes with everything.
L. W. from Birmingham, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 28, 2019
Color: Black
Perfect side table for the lounge chairs.
T. H. from North Charleston, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 23, 2018
Color: White
I have many items this product line, and am very pleased with all of them.
Excellent

J. M. from Sanibel, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 11, 2017
Color: Black
VERY STURDY AND LOOK IS CONTEMPORARY..LOVE IT
EXCELLENT

A. Y. from Toluca Lake, CA