Pacific Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge White - Turquiose ISP089-WHI-TRQ
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
47 Reviews
5 star
(46)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 47 reviews

All Customer Reviews (47)

Rated 5/5 stars June 15, 2019
These are resort quality, well made, easy to move and we can put them on our sun shelf in the pool and the water has no impact on the heavy plastic - they are comfortable and easy to clean
By J. J. from Port Charlotte, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 12, 2019
I love my new chaises
Perfect color, sturdy and beautiful on my Ocean front

Photo #1 submitted by D. J. from Summerland Key, FL.
By D. J. from Summerland Key, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 5, 2019
We like the color and we're comfortable and biltwell so it's a good product we love them thank you
By R. H. from Walnutport, PA

Rated 5/5 stars June 1, 2019
I wanted loungers that had a resort look/feel to them and also stackable. These exceeded all expectations. These are far better than anything I've seen at a resort. Not only are they crazy comfortable and very well built - but they look incredible. I had more than a couple neighbors comment that they can't stop starring at them. They look especially sharp if you have a blue pool liner and light concrete. I bought four (4) and will probably buy a couple more.
By A. P. from Penfield, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 22, 2019
very nice quality & design
By G. S. from Fort Salonga, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 9, 2019
Very solid purchase including timely delivery. Lounge chairs are high quality and look good. Thanks for making it easy.
By J. G. from Holden Beach, NC

Rated 5/5 stars May 2, 2019
These chairs were perfect for around the pool. Would certainly buy more.
By D. R. from Des Moines, IA

Rated 5/5 stars April 26, 2019
Love these chairs. Bought 4 and look great on my deck. Simple, clean, functional, comfortable.
By D. F. from Lenox, MA

Rated 5/5 stars April 23, 2019
Love the material of the chair and lounge area. I would also like to purchase a cover for the two lounge chairs stacked. What one woyld you suggest?
By L. W. from Gleneden Beach, OR

Rated 5/5 stars February 28, 2019
These are great Lounge chairs for the money. Going to buy more soon.
By T. H. from North Charleston, SC

Rated 5/5 stars February 1, 2019
I bought these chairs for our condo association after hurricane Irma. They arrived in a very short time. They are beautiful, comfortable, and easy to clean. Everyone loves them.
Drt
Key colony beach ,fl

By D. T. from Key Colony Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 11, 2018
Good quality products and fast delivery. Thanks
By H. A. from Daytona Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 20, 2018
It took us a week to receive them but we're pleased with the color and the quantity. I like this light blue color it fits well with our pool lining. I might buy a few more for guests. Also the side tables are nice too.
By F. E. from Jupiter, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 29, 2018
After a long search we decided in these chaises just because they are not metal, aluminum or any other metal. We had our delivery a few days ago and I think we made a good decision. These chaises look like they will withstand the ocean weather. All metal dies in a few years. These frames look sturdy and well made. I'll make an update if I see a problem in the future. For now, we're happy.
By H. S. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 29, 2018
I received our 8 chaises in good condition. I'm very happy with the quality. Color matches with what we're trying to do with the décor. Chaises seem durable. Good price good service. Will shop here again.
By K. H. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars April 3, 2018
Impressed by the quality and the beauty of these chairs. They are comfortable and pleasant to sit on. I use a towel but you really don't have to use anything. The material is very soft to the touch. I hope they will stay fine with Florida beach weather.
Quick delivery. Nice box.

By J. K. from West Palm Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 16, 2018
Very good quality, looks beautiful. Highly recommended.
By R. V. from Kissimmee, FL

Rated 5/5 stars December 7, 2017
I saw these chaises on the beach in Sunny Isles and tracked down a local supplier. I'm glad I did. Chaises came quickly. They are very comfortable. There is no place in the entire Miami area that sells chaises like this. Either they are ultra expensive or extremely cheap...I'll shop with these guys again for other items.
Quick delivery.

By T. H. from Sunny Isles, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2017
Looked everywhere for these chaise lounges. No local store has anything like these. Ordered online. Finally we have comfortable seating at our pool.
Timely delivery, good packaging.

By H. W. from Juno Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 20, 2017
We love these patio loungers so much we bought 2 more! Customer service was terrific with questions I had as well as the shipping company.
Will definitely order from CozyDays again!

By D. C. from Mystic, CT

Rated 5/5 stars August 4, 2017
I bought 2 of these for poolside use...loved them so much bought 2 more! They are very sturdy, comfortable and well made. I know we'll have many years of use from them.
By D. C. from Mystic, CT

Rated 5/5 stars December 2, 2016
Very sturdy. Great look.
By S. R. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars November 30, 2016
God, I'm so happy with these chaises, you have no idea. Thanks for asking and letting me review my experience. I received the chaises in great condition. The delivery guy was very helpful and helped me with the large box. After opening the box I saw the chaises and fell in love with the color. We immediately put them next to our pool and started spending our relax time on them. Now it's my favorite place. Thank you very much.
By F. L. from Mobile, AL

Rated 5/5 stars November 20, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. The blue is nicer than in the pictures. Very high quality. I can't find anything like this locally, so this was a great treat from Cozydays. Thank you guys.
Service was good and on time.

By H. T. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2016
LOVE THEM!! STURDY COMFY AND GREAT QUALITY
By M. P. from Gloucester, MA

Rated 5/5 stars June 29, 2016
The chairs are absolutely beautiful. They are well made and the turquoise color is so bright and rich looking. Would highly recommend.
By L. A. from Bayonne, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 19, 2016
Amazed with the quality. Color is very classy. It's impossible to find this kind of chaise in your local pool shop. I'm glad I found you people. We might end up ordering more.
By K. S. from Davie, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 16, 2016
We have only had them for a few weeks but must say we love them! The weather in Dallas can vary and we have already had substantial rain and heat and due to the way the product is made, they dry off quickly and no need to worry about taking cushions off before a rain storm. Love them and know we will get some great use out of them!
Cozydays.com was very easy to use and the shipping time actually was less than originally expected!

By T. T. from Dallas, TX

Rated 5/5 stars April 11, 2016
LOVED THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
They look great. Not cheap looking at all.
Comfortable and easy to clean.
My dog pees on them all the time and it
comes off easy with water from the hose.

By C. C. from Wilton Manors, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 8, 2016
Great looking chaise lounges with nice colors. I'm happy with the quality and the shape of the chaises. Fabric is very soft to the touch. Chaises stack nicely. I'm just happy.
By K. E. from Miami, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 4, 2015
These are solid chairs, somewhat heavy in fact, but we expect they should hold up well. The bright yellow mesh is great to look at, very cheerful. We actually bought these for indoor use as for allergy reasons we were trying to avoid fabrics but wanted to be able to lounge together.
Although the site didn't make this clear we thought that the eco design of the chairs was a big selling point. Per the manufacturer. Serge Ferrari, the textile is 100% recyclable and the plants where they're made use green electricity.
We didn't have any communication with anyone from CozyDays but the shipping occurred as listed within 3 days and we had the chairs within a week. One downside is that we live in an apartment with stairways and the freight delivery would only leave the box at the foot of the stairs. We discovered first hand how heavy these are when trying to get them inside.

By C. W. from Champaign, IL

Rated ⅘ stars July 26, 2015
Good looking, sturdy lounge chair. Comfortable but backrest might be too short for folks over 6' tall. Also the recessed notches to hold backrest support need weepholes, otherwise water collects. I drilled my own.
Delivered earlier than promised, well packed.

By E. M. from Duck, NC

Rated 5/5 stars June 25, 2015
Excellent quality, very comfortable!
By C. T. from St. Charles, MO

Rated 5/5 stars May 2, 2015
I looked for a long time to find stylish stacking lounge chairs for our pool area and these were exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price. The chairs are sturdy and comfortable and don't need cushions. They also dry quickly. I initially ordered two and have since ordered six more
The chairs arrived promptly and the delivery service was very accommodating.

By D. R. from Center Valley, PA

Rated 5/5 stars April 30, 2015
Very elegant product. Frame is sturdy but sleek looking. Yellow sling is bright but comfortable. I'm happy I found these online.
Fast delivery. Thanks

By J. A. from Doral, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 8, 2015
Wow... Loungers are way above my expectations. I love the color and the smooth frame. I hope the fabric will last. It looks durable. Super happy...
Took about two weeks to get them. I had to call to get a delivery day.

By O. D. from Atlanta, GA

Rated 5/5 stars October 23, 2014
Comfortable and heavy duty chaise lounges. Hard to find in Miami. We're glad we looked online. Just happy with the product.
Quick delivery.

By F. K. from Sunny Isles, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 13, 2014
Products came quickly, I must say. The colors are very nice. They are comfortable. We're happy with this purchase.
By H. K. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 1, 2014
I ordered two of these sling lounge chairs and they look great next to my pool. They are great looking, very sturdy and comfortable. No assembly required. I am going to order two more. I love them.
By L. F. from Quogue, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 25, 2014
We received our chaise loungers in a few days. Mesh color is beautiful. Loungers seem strong. We're very satisfied. Thanks.
By O. M. from Naples, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 7, 2014
Just right for our needs, was just as as advertised.
Quick shipment, freight lines driver very helpful, customized protective packaging was well done, your web site was easy to maneuver, I will be ordering again

By F. F. from Winston Salem, NC

Rated 5/5 stars August 2, 2014
Nice loungers for the money. Seat is soft and comfortable. I will buy two more before the summer is over.
Delivered in two days. Good packaging.

By H. W. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 25, 2014
Super nice chaise lounges. It's hard to find this kind of chaise even in Miami. I looked everywhere and thanks to my mobile phone I found COZYDAYS and this chaise lounge. I will buy more things later but I'm enjoying my chaises now.
Very nice people and company.

By R. B. from Miami Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 25, 2014
I'm really happy with these chaise lounges! They are comfortable and stylish.
By T. A. from Plymouth, MI

Rated 5/5 stars July 17, 2014
After waiting for a month the chaises are finally here. We preordered these for the looks and were willing to wait. On opening the box after such a wait time we are very pleased. The chaises are well made and white on white is very classy. They are comfortable to lay on. I think we made the right choice.
Great customer service. Thank you.

By K. D. from Delray Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 17, 2014
Very beautiful chaises. So far I enjoyed them near the pool. I think its well priced.
Quick delivery.

By S. M. from Sunny Isles, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 25, 2014
Looks good
By E. P. from Austin, TX