Nardi Replacement Sling for Omega & Alpha Chaise Lounge - Blue NR-40424-112
4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
13 Reviews
5 star
(9)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(2)
See all 13 reviews

All Customer Reviews (13)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 6, 2022
Color: Blue Sling
CozyDays exceeded our expectations.
Good products at competitive prices
Products were delivered way earlier than promised

K. F. from Lake Havasu City, AZ

Rated 1 out of 5 stars April 6, 2022
Color: Blue Sling
Don’t waste your time these things do not go on easily and I’m a handyman. I even left it out I the warm sun to make it easier to stretch and still no go. The retainer piece cracks easily even using a rubber mallet. The you tube how to installation video is s as joke. The chairs are are awesome.
Save yourself time and aggravation. Buy one complete.

E. M. from East Longmeadow, MA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars October 15, 2021
Color: Beige Sling
Good quality product however installation is very difficult.
B. H. from Seminole, FL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars September 14, 2021
Color: Blue Sling
A little tedidious but online replacement video helped. Came out beautiful.
J. R. from Oro Valley, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 9, 2021
Color: Blue Sling
Very hard to put on. Took me half a day to do one chair.
M. V. from Desert Hot Springs, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 12, 2021
Color: Blue Sling
These replacement slings have made the chairs like new. I stripped the old ones off and then left the chairs in the pool for a week. The chlorine stripped all the old suntan lotion and sweat residue off and the frames came out clean without any scrubbing. The slings are very hard to fit but the chairs look brand new now. Top tip: put the provided collars in about halfway first. Then thread the sling into the collar all the way around. Then begin to press them in. I used a wood G clamp for added sustained pressure and a flathead screwdriver to pop the clips.
N. L. from Delray Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 4, 2020
Color: Blue Sling
These slings were exactly what I needed and the shipping was incredibly fast. Just be patient as they take a really long time to replace, but compared to the price of new lounge chairs it is worth the time.
B. R. from Tracy City, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 15, 2020
Color: Beige Sling
Product is top quality! Always best pricing from CozyDays! Im a return customer and I'm sure I'll be returning in the future!
J.H.
Toms River NJ

J. H. from Toms River, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 7, 2020
Color: Blue Sling
We bought 3 of these chairs at a yard sale, cleaned them up and replaced the slings. They look brand new. The installation was tough but with time, dawn dishwashing liquid for lube we got it done. They look beautiful on our sun shelf.
V. K. from Lutz, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 25, 2019
Color: Blue Sling
Matched my other lounge chairs perfectly but EXTREMELY difficult to install. Took 3 people, several tries, almost gave up.
P. B. from Manahawkin, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 22, 2019
Color: Tortora Sling
Worked out just fine great Customer Service.
M. H. from Rock Hill, SC

Rated 1 out of 5 stars August 4, 2018
Color: Tortora Sling
This product is made excellent but impossible to replace on the Chaise Lounge. Maybe two or three people can achive this impossible task to me. Maybe a step by step video on how to replace the slings. Called a friend of mine who has these Loungers and told him to save his money and not to order these replacement slings. Beside that the Loungers are great until the sling needs replacing!!!
S. H. from Zachary, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 6, 2018
Color: Blue Sling
Love the bright blue color. It was difficult to get the old cover off.
We've had our chairs a very long time and this could have been part of the problem.
It took my husband and I to get the new cover back on the chair.
Looks great! Just like a brand new chair.

J. S. from Hugo, OK