Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge Brown ISP078-TEA
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
17 Reviews
5 star
(16)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 17 reviews

All Customer Reviews (17)

Rated 5/5 stars June 17, 2019
Everything promised with these chairs is what was delivered. Sturdy, cleanly designed, marine-level resin. Very happy with these that stand up to Tampa Bay weather sun or rain! Recommend you buy cushions because they are not the most comfortable without them.
By T. S. from St. Petersburg, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 26, 2018
GREAT value and last a long time - I am buying more.
Outstanding customer service, courteous, fast and efficient.
This is why I am coming back again and again.
Thank you! John Harwer, California

By J. H. from Laguna Niguel, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 7, 2018
I like these beach chaises. I might need cushions for better comfort. But overall speedy delivery and good chaises.
By K. S. from Key West, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 3, 2018
Good quality chaises. Nice color. Just started using. Don't know the color will fade or not yet.
By H. G. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 3, 2018
Nice chaises for the price. Delivery was quick. We ordered both the brown and the green to use in separate places and they both look just fine. Time will show how durable they really are.
By H. G. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 3, 2018
Nice chaises for the price. Delivery was quick. We ordered both the brown and the green to use in separate places and they both look just fine. Time will show how durable they really are.
By H. G. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2016
Great sturdy chair
By J. H. from Mazomanie, WI

Rated 5/5 stars September 4, 2014
Good quality chaise lounges for the money spent. Locally I could only find either very expensive or very cheap products. This chaise lounge fits my budget and is of good quality. Lets see how long they will last under Florida sun.
Quick delivery. Nice guys.

By H. K. from Sunny Isles, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2014
I ordered this stackable white, resin chaise lounge on line and was very happy with the quality. It was better than the existing resin lounges we had. I'm hoping they last another 13 years or more. Thank you for quality lounges at a very reasonable price. We ordered and had delivered, 12 lounges.
The truck driver notified our management company but not my cell phone that I had given the carting company. We had to wait another week and reschedule delivery when the trucking company was in the area. They did call my cell phone the second time in advance and I advised them that the lifeguard would be at the pool after 12 noon and would sign for the lounges on my behalf. All went as planned the second time. Thank you. The driver was courteous and I would order from your company again.

By F. M. from Farmingdale, NY

Rated ⅘ stars July 8, 2014
We were needing chaise lounges at our neighborhood pool. We wanted something that was sturdy and would hold up to heavy use. We found these Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounges at Cozy Days online. I didn't know what Marine Resin was, but thought it would be durable. I liked that it said Hotels and Resorts used these. We bought them and have enjoyed having them. The brace on the back of the chair must be adjusted with two hands, but seems to be secure when used. Time will tell if we get longer use out of them than two others we purchased from Lowes for quite a bit less. They do seem to be a bit heavier than the other variety.
By R. H. from Ozark, MO

Rated 5/5 stars June 1, 2012
Great product. Everyone loves the lounges, but they came with out the wheels.
By J. K. from Sunrise Beach, MO

Rated 5/5 stars April 10, 2012
Excellent,
I was surprised when the 4 chase lounges arrived so fast. They were boxed properly and without blemish. I plan to do more ordering such as cushion and more patio funiture to match. It makes ordering on line easier when you know you will be getting what you ordered and good quality. The lounges are a great addition to the pool and patio. bill kramer

By W. K. from Spanish Fort, AL

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2010
After hunting online and in stores, I finally found these chairs. I ordered them in June and they came the last week. They were packaged well with the cushoins and tables I ordered in one box. They were packaged well. They are very sturdy and comfortable. They really make a great poolside retreat. I would not hesitate to order from Cozy Days again. The quality and service were great!
By L. F. from Newington, CT

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2010
Was very pleased with the sunlight resin pool chaise that I ordered. They look great around my pool.
By R. S. from Tyler, TX

Rated 5/5 stars March 16, 2010
Great quality chairs at a great price. The shipping was quick and everything was well packaged. Wouldn't hesitate to order from Cozy Days again!
By C. S. from Newark, DE

Rated 5/5 stars August 15, 2009
The Chaise Lounge Chairs I ordered for my Resort pool area are fantastic. Durable plastic and fast shipping!!! Thanks Cozy Days
By S. S. from Ludington, MI

Rated 5/5 stars October 3, 2007
Much better than I thought. Plastic is good quality. Cushions are recommended. Good pool chaise lounge.
By H. Q. from Sarasota, FL