Havana Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge Brown ISP078-TEA
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
20 Reviews
5 star
(19)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 20 reviews

All Customer Reviews (20)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 11, 2021
Color: White
Love them great for pool easy to move and unpack
A. V. from Wichita, KS

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 11, 2021
Color: White
Great product!
B. P. from Dayton, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 17, 2019
Color: White
Everything promised with these chairs is what was delivered. Sturdy, cleanly designed, marine-level resin. Very happy with these that stand up to Tampa Bay weather sun or rain! Recommend you buy cushions because they are not the most comfortable without them.
T. S. from St. Petersburg, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 26, 2018
Color: Cafe Latte
GREAT value and last a long time - I am buying more.
Outstanding customer service, courteous, fast and efficient.
This is why I am coming back again and again.
Thank you! John Harwer, California

J. H. from Laguna Niguel, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 7, 2018
Color: White
I like these beach chaises. I might need cushions for better comfort. But overall speedy delivery and good chaises.
K. S. from Key West, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 3, 2018
Color: Dark Green
Good quality chaises. Nice color. Just started using. Don't know the color will fade or not yet.
H. G. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 3, 2018
Color: Cafe Latte
Nice chaises for the price. Delivery was quick. We ordered both the brown and the green to use in separate places and they both look just fine. Time will show how durable they really are.
H. G. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 3, 2018
Color: Cafe Latte
Nice chaises for the price. Delivery was quick. We ordered both the brown and the green to use in separate places and they both look just fine. Time will show how durable they really are.
H. G. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 28, 2016
Color: White
Great sturdy chair
J. H. from Mazomanie, WI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 4, 2014
Color: White
Good quality chaise lounges for the money spent. Locally I could only find either very expensive or very cheap products. This chaise lounge fits my budget and is of good quality. Lets see how long they will last under Florida sun.
Quick delivery. Nice guys.

H. K. from Sunny Isles, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 11, 2014
Color: White
I ordered this stackable white, resin chaise lounge on line and was very happy with the quality. It was better than the existing resin lounges we had. I'm hoping they last another 13 years or more. Thank you for quality lounges at a very reasonable price. We ordered and had delivered, 12 lounges.
The truck driver notified our management company but not my cell phone that I had given the carting company. We had to wait another week and reschedule delivery when the trucking company was in the area. They did call my cell phone the second time in advance and I advised them that the lifeguard would be at the pool after 12 noon and would sign for the lounges on my behalf. All went as planned the second time. Thank you. The driver was courteous and I would order from your company again.

F. M. from Farmingdale, NY

Rated 4 out of 5 stars July 8, 2014
Color: White
We were needing chaise lounges at our neighborhood pool. We wanted something that was sturdy and would hold up to heavy use. We found these Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounges at Cozy Days online. I didn't know what Marine Resin was, but thought it would be durable. I liked that it said Hotels and Resorts used these. We bought them and have enjoyed having them. The brace on the back of the chair must be adjusted with two hands, but seems to be secure when used. Time will tell if we get longer use out of them than two others we purchased from Lowes for quite a bit less. They do seem to be a bit heavier than the other variety.
R. H. from Ozark, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 4, 2013
Color: White
Perfect piece for what I wanted. Well made and extremely attractive. Has generated many compliments.
M. M. from Cortlandt Manor, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 1, 2012
Color: White
Great product. Everyone loves the lounges, but they came with out the wheels.
J. K. from Sunrise Beach, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 10, 2012
Color: White
Excellent,
I was surprised when the 4 chase lounges arrived so fast. They were boxed properly and without blemish. I plan to do more ordering such as cushion and more patio funiture to match. It makes ordering on line easier when you know you will be getting what you ordered and good quality. The lounges are a great addition to the pool and patio. bill kramer

W. K. from Spanish Fort, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 7, 2010
Color: White
After hunting online and in stores, I finally found these chairs. I ordered them in June and they came the last week. They were packaged well with the cushoins and tables I ordered in one box. They were packaged well. They are very sturdy and comfortable. They really make a great poolside retreat. I would not hesitate to order from Cozy Days again. The quality and service were great!
L. F. from Newington, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 12, 2010
Color: White
Was very pleased with the sunlight resin pool chaise that I ordered. They look great around my pool.
R. S. from Tyler, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 16, 2010
Color: White
Great quality chairs at a great price. The shipping was quick and everything was well packaged. Wouldn't hesitate to order from Cozy Days again!
C. S. from Newark, DE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 15, 2009
Color: Dark Green
The Chaise Lounge Chairs I ordered for my Resort pool area are fantastic. Durable plastic and fast shipping!!! Thanks Cozy Days
S. S. from Ludington, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 3, 2007
Color: White
Much better than I thought. Plastic is good quality. Cushions are recommended. Good pool chaise lounge.
H. Q. from Sarasota, FL