Fiji Wickerlook Resin Outdoor Chaise Lounge White ISP860-WH
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
12 Reviews
5 star
(9)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 12 reviews

All Customer Reviews (12)

Rated ⅗ stars July 30, 2019
These chairs are definitely attractive and well made. However, not comfortable at all, even with a thin cushion (which then distracts from the sleek design.) I would return them if I could for something else, but because they are indestructible I’m afraid I will have them for life.
By R. C. from Boca Raton, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 10, 2019
We ordered 12 chaise lounges and they were slightly back-ordered and a customer service called and actually apologized. When they arrived, one was damaged w The level of customer service was beyond excellent. I sent them photos, and they immediately responded and shipped a new chaise. They were very polite, responsive and quick to take care of the matter. Beautiful products and terrific customer service.
By P. H. from Brown Summit, NC

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2019
We are so excited to use these lounges. Our previous chairs had metal screws and rusted after a couple of years by the pool.
By C. W. from The Woodlands, TX

Rated 5/5 stars May 8, 2018
Good chaises and nice brown color. I'll need some pads because it's hard for my back. I still like them. They look elegant. I'll write another review after the pads arrive.
By S. H. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 8, 2018
I'm glad I found your company. Chaises are better than I expected. They look like real woven furniture that you see in local stores for thousands. These look like they will be fine with ocean weather. What's funny is that you can drive up and down Biscayne and stop in every patio store and you'll see nothing like these available. LOL. Thanks.
Fast delivery

By A. P. from Sunny Isles, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 12, 2018
Hard to find chaises finally found online. I don't understand why local stores have very limited selection on chaise lounges. Finally I have what I needed. These are sturdy, nice color and comfortable. I hope color will stay. I hose them down for cleaning. All good so far.
By K. K. from Tampa, FL

Rated ⅘ stars July 28, 2016
The chair is great, and really works well on our deck...it has recessed wheels that help with moving it from place to place, and is light enough for my husband to carry.
You definitely need a cushion for this chair, because the rigidity of the construction.
There are about 4 settings for reclining, which is a nice feature.
Mu husband said his only complaint is that the weave is so tight, it doesn't drain water as well as others, but that doesn't bother me ;)
I gave it a 4 instead of a fvie because it has some damage when it arrived, from not being packed and cushioned well in shipping.
The Cozy Days customer service was great and very accommodating in following up and trying to rectify the situation!

By J. C. from Skaneateles, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 21, 2016
We saw these chaises in Sandals resort in the Caribbean. We looked it up online and the only place that sold it in Miami was these guys. It's a little pricey but high quality. We live oceanfront and all furniture rots in a few years. When we saw this in the resort we said that's what we need, some commercial grade chaises. So here we are. I hope these chaises will outlive the ones we had before.
Quick delivery. Nice people.

By J. R. from Sunny Isles, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 19, 2015
I like the chaise and the color. My wife was expecting something different but she became a believer in a few days. Chaise is large and comfortable. We like it.
By G. J. from Sunny Isles, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 2, 2014
Love the chairs! Since we have salty air at the Beach, these chairs are most functional without metal parts.
By B. D. from San Diego, CA

Rated ⅘ stars May 16, 2013
Chairs are very nice, but I was disappointed when I removed the chairs from the box, and one of the chairs had sections of resin broken off in two different places. Guess that was a packaging or shipping issue but still disappointing that I have a chair with sections missing. Other than that the chairs themselves look very nice.
By C. H. from New Orleans, LA

Rated 5/5 stars May 2, 2013
I have to say these are nice strong chaises. Comfortable to sit on. Dark color is rich and adds to my backyard. Delivery was quick. Overall good experience.
By L. A. from Doral, FL