Cormoran Outdoor Chaise Lounge Chair M.42.084
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
25 Reviews
5 star
(24)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 25 reviews

All Customer Reviews (25)

Rated 5/5 stars May 30, 2015
Love this chair. Bought two and couldn't be happier. Made to last. Sturdy weatherproof/sun proof composition. Live in the desert where temps reach 120's. Easy to move around because of the nice big wheels and front handle. Really a must have for the pool area!
Couldn't be happier with Cozy Days customer service. I personally spoke with Stephanie, and she took care of any questions I had about the product and service. Would definitely shop here again based upon the service provided by Stephanie and the CD Management Staff. Thank you!

By A. M. from Palm Springs, CA

Rated 5/5 stars June 3, 2014
This chaise lounge was just what i was looking for. Had purchased two just like it almost 30 years ago and they still look new. Will be looking to add another one in the near future. very comfortable and last forever.
By S. K. from Fleming Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars March 15, 2014
VERY HAPPY with product, service, communication, packing, and delivery. Thank you! Lovely product!
Excellent service! Thank you!

By A. M. from B Bar H Ranch, CA

Rated 5/5 stars April 11, 2012
Fantastic service from CozyDays and I am delighted with the product. The Cormoran chaise is a beautifully designed and very comfortable piece of furniture I have been looking for this patio furniture in the US for many years. I have the same range of furniture in London but had been unable to locate it in the US.
By S. Z. from Marco Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars April 9, 2012
Just writing to express my thanks for the fabulous service you have given us, and for the wonderful products. We have been looking for Allibert/Evolutif patio furniture for years and are delighted to have found it through such a professional and helpful supplier. The custom-made cushions for the chairs and chaises are beautifully crafted. We were particularly impressed by the way you handled the problem of not having the table we ordered in stock. This has now been delivered and we have the original table, that you kindly told us to keep, as a spare. We will be delighted to recommend CozyDays to our friends in Naples and Marco Island.
By S. Z. from Marco Island, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 25, 2011
These chairs are the best on the market for the price. I recently purchased 4 new chaises to replace the exact same chaises which lasted 20 years in the Florida sun. I hope the new chairs are constructed the same and last as long. These chairs are used at a condominium complex located on the Gulf so they get a lot of weathering from the elements. I reccommend them to everyone.
By J. B. from Punta Gorda, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 27, 2011
I have bought this line of pool furniture for over 20 years. I just keep adding new pieces to my original purchase. It is very durable, easy to clean and looks as good as the day I bought it. I just keep adding new pieces. You can't go wrong with the Evolutif brand!
By R. B. from Charleston, SC

Rated 5/5 stars March 2, 2011
We manage many Home Owner Associations(H.O.A's) here in the region and we have had the use of these chaise lounges now for 10 years and they are extreemly durrable. We are pleased. We are ordering more as only two have ever needed replacement in all that time.
By P. P. from Park City, UT

Rated 5/5 stars November 26, 2009
These chairs are as stylish and beautiful as when I first saw them 20 years ago.
Our order was processed quickly, in fact, I ordered the chairs on a Monday morning via the internet and they were delivered Tuesday at 5 pm!!! Wow!!

By R. H. from Seminole, FL

Rated 5/5 stars September 28, 2009
I'm thrilled with the lounge chairs! They are exactly what I was looking for. They were very easy to put together; just pop on the back and they're ready to go. They are very heavy duty and are easily rolled from place to place.
By L. S. from Glasgow, KY

Rated 5/5 stars April 20, 2009
The BEST lounge chairs ever! They're heavy and sturdy, easy to move, and sitting on our water sun deck as we speak.
The cushions are definitely good quality and the red color makes them really stand out.
Thank you for such prompt delivery!

By E. D. from Ormond Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars November 28, 2008
These chairs are terrific. We have had them before and they have lasted for years in the hot FL sun. Very excited to find them again. There really was nothing else that we liked better.
By A. D. from Sanibel, IL

Rated 5/5 stars July 7, 2008
Love this chaise. This last order brings my ownership to four of these! I have two in my Florida home...two in Maine. They are attractive, comfortable, easy to clean and...the best part...easy for me to put away for storage when I leave each home. I think the cushions have a terrific quality...very comfortable. One problem on my last order...the cushions must have been out of stock and took a long time getting here. I found I had to keep checking on the status...a better idea would be to make sure the customer is aware when there is going to be a delay and send periodic reminders that you have not forgotten the order. Overall, I am happy with this product and wish that I could find a small bistro table with umbrella hole and two small chairs to go with these. Let me know if there are any that match well. Thank you.
By J. M. from Long Island, ME

Rated 5/5 stars July 2, 2008
we are happy with our purchase.
By D. K. from Stillwater, MN

Rated 5/5 stars June 30, 2008
Excellent piece of deck furniture. used two of them on my beach for many years and lost it to a bad storm and high tide. Your service was excellent.
By J. M. from Mattituck, NY

Rated 5/5 stars June 14, 2008
Great chaise lounge. Very sturdy and comfortable. Fast delivery. We couldn't be happier. Thanks.
By M. S. from San Francisco, CA

Rated ⅘ stars June 2, 2008
I like the chairs with 2 exceptions: the adjustable back is not as user friendly as I would expect for a chaise lounge of this price; one of the wheels was broken when I received it - looks like the packaging for shipment could be a lot better, especially considering the chair is made out of hard plastic.
By R. D. from Pewaukee, WI

Rated 5/5 stars May 27, 2008
Strong chaise lounges. Finish is very smooth. I love them.
Thanks.

By G. A. from Islamorada, FL

Rated 5/5 stars May 2, 2008
I use the chase lounge as a shower chair for my wife who has pick's disease. None of the medical or so called medical shower chairs meet the needs of a person with pick's disease. This chair does meet her medical shower needs however my bureaucratic insurance company will not reimburse me because this chair is not on their list of shower chairs.
By W. C. from Ormond Beach, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 14, 2007
We have been looking for these chaise lounges for years. Finally found them and bought 4 with cushions. We are extremely satisfied. Absolutely great chaise lounges.
By G. L. from Sammamish, WA

Rated 5/5 stars June 5, 2007
I bought 2 of this chaise lounge after seeing them in a resort in South Europe. They both look beautiful and feel very comfortable. I've been using them for the last 3 years, and very satisfied. Thank you.
By C. L. from Southampton, NY

Rated 5/5 stars May 7, 2007
Surprisingly heavy and durable chaise lounges. I bought them temporarily until I find better ones, however there they are near our pool for the last 5 years. I'm buying two more in addition to the four we already have. This is a great chaise lounge.
By L. S. from Boca Raton, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 9, 2007
Super chaise lounges. Very durable and confortable. they were much better than the photos on the website. Thanks a lot.
By H. T. from Key West, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 7, 2007
I bought 4 of these chaises a year ago and I love them. I recommend cushions with it. My husband loves to sleep on them. Great chaise lounge.
By N. D. from Sacramento, FL

Rated 5/5 stars February 3, 2007
Very comfortable and strong chaise lounge. I wished the price was little cheaper, but it's worthed for sure.
By C. L. from Miami, FL