Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand NR-40417-00-124
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
248 Reviews
5 star
(241)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 248 reviews

All Customer Reviews (248)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 13, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
We love the new chaise lounge chairs. Very comfortable. Easy to keep clean. And look great around the pool.
S. G. from Port Charlotte, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 7, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
These were a great addition to our chairs around pool. no worries about them getting wet or fading like my cushioned chairs. still holding up sturdy after 2 years of use, and thy have not discolored.
P. G. from Winchester, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 1, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
Chairs are great, the price is a little high but you get what you pay for. They are resort quality and am shre will last a long time.
D. R. from Oviedo, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 29, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
High quality lounge chairs. Vibrant blue looks great around the pool. Cozy Days provides excellent service with on time shipping.
J. P. from Forest, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 23, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
I love our new chairs. We have been wanting to get them for a long time but wasn't sure about their durability. They are expensive. But we went camping and they actually had these chairs to rent... on the beach. We rented them and I loved them. Purchased them right there. They come already together 2 to a box. We bought 4. We also love that they can be placed on our sundeck. Very happy with purchase.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by M. C. from Cape Coral, FL - Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand
M. C. from Cape Coral, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 19, 2022
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Wonderful product. So great we have ordered 8 of them for around our pool. Great delivery team. They were prompt and kept in touch with us about when the chairs would be delivered.
N. H. from Johnston, IA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 19, 2022
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Great lounge chairs. We’ve had them for 2 years now. They stack and they’re easy to move with the hidden wheels. Still look great.
S. W. from Loveland, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 31, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
Just what we were looking for as pool chairs on our deck. Great quality and they look fantastic. Thanks Cosy Days!
L. S. from Kissimmee, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 30, 2022
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Absolutely perfect! These chairs are very comfortable and beautiful looking. There are many pool side chairs out there to choose from but I did not want a chair that I needed to bring in and out a cushion. These chairs are perfect! They are top notch resort style chairs in your own back yard!! I love the 2 tone color and the fact that they are stackable! I Highly recommend the Sling Chaise Lounge chairs. And I know they will hold up, you can just tell by the quality.
N. K. from Trenton, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 25, 2022
Color: White - Tortora Sling
After a long search for chaise lounge chairs, we found these. They had great reviews, a great price for a high quality chair and free shipping was an added bonus. We have only had them a few weeks but not only do they look great, they are very well made, sturdy, and the wheels make them easy to move.
D. V. from Sherman, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 7, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
I love the look and comfort of this lounge
C. S. from Red Bank, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 5, 2022
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Quick shipping. Reasonable prices.
B. G. from Long Beach Township, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 23, 2022
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Love them comfy and easy to clean
M. D. from Colonia, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 25, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
These are well worth buying. Excellent material and beautiful. I love these loungers at my pool. I also love the white frame because they sit in the sun all day and never get hot. Also the customer service at Cozydays is the best. One lounger farm was totally broken in shipping and they ask for a picture and I received a new replacement lounger in a couple of days. Thank you
K. P. from Malakoff, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 18, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
We have these loungers on the balcony of our Gulf front condo in Gulf Shores for close to three years with no complaints. They still look Great!!
Customer Photo #1 submitted by D. D. from Gulf Shores, AL - Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand
D. D. from Gulf Shores, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 16, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
Best lounge chair I have ever purchased. After two years, they still look brand new. I plan on purchasing two more for this season.
B. O. from Athens, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 24, 2022
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Super comfortable lounge chairs. I love that they don't have any exposed metal so they're safe to use on our tanning ledge in the pool. And they're easy to clean. We love them!
C. W. from Madison, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 7, 2022
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love my chairs. Well worth the money. I would rather pay a bit more for the quality rather than replace them every 2 years. These chairs will be around for atleast 10 years. High quality. I own A vacation home & plan on buying more for there!!! Wish I had some pictures yon share but I am at my vacation home now!!
D. C. from Eden, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 19, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Great quality, very comfy and easy to move, do have to clean as they can get moldy in the heat but totally worth it. Great ability to store!
A. R. from Catawissa, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 5, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Excellent product. We've had them for at least 2 years and they look just like new!
B. S. from Destin, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 27, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Practical, durable, & attractive. The mesh dries quickly, & is comfortable & cool to lie on without a cushion. (It’s nice to not have to put out & take in cushions daily during rainy season.) Frame is sturdy & smooth, with no hot or sharp edges when sliding on or off. These chairs are heavy enough to stay in place during high winds, but can easily be lifted & stacked. Excellent.
M. S. from Broken Arrow, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 12, 2021
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Very comfortable and such a relief (here in Florida) to not worry about bringing in cushions before the rain or having the furniture rust all over my beautiful pool deck. The back positions are fine and basically I love these.
A. S. from Pensacola, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 22, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Love these lounge chairs! We currently have six of these. I bought four, four years ago and they are still in great condition. Easy to clean. Added two more to our collection.
And thanks for the fast delivery Cozy Days!!

G. N. from Corolla, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 6, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
We just received our Omega sling chaise lounges and I am extremely pleased. The white/sand is beautiful. The quality is amazing and should last a long time by our pool. They are extra long and sturdy so should fit larger people easily. Cannot wait to use them when our pool is complete.
K. F. from San Antonio, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 6, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
I ordered more of these because the first set I got have held up so well with our heavy summer rentals. Very happy with them! The ones we got at home depot broke every year and it was better to just invest in these. They are very comfortable, too.
R. V. from Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 20, 2021
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
They are durable and comfortble pool lounge chairs. They hold my husband who is 6 Ft 3 In and weighs 280.
L. H. from Tryon, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 14, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Product- pool lounge chairs are great. Friendly service and great delivery ??.
M. C. from Fernandina Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 9, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Great product would recommend the lounge chairs to anyone.
M. C. from Fernandina Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 2, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Higher quantity and speedy delivery
G. W. from Myrtle Beach, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 20, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Our first two attempts to purchase these chairs from other companies resulted in us receiving the wrong colors. On our third attempt we ordered the chairs from CozyDays and received the correct color before the expected delivery date. Needless to say we are very happy with our purchase and the service we received.
J. K. from Baldwin, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 20, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
We love our Nardi Omega Sun Loungers! We had seen some Nardi loungers while on vacation and knew they would be perfect by our pool, and we were right. The delivery was smooth and professional and they look and feel fantastic. Highly recommended. Thanks CozyDays!
J. G. from Sun City, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 7, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
The chairs are comfortable.
C. A. from 28037, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 25, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Once our chairs arrive. We have really enjoyed them.Shipping just took a long time
S. P. from Newport, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 21, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Another great addition to our remodeled pool deck. Love the color and simple bold contours of the lounger. Well built and comfortable plus easy to move around with the discretely incorporated wheels on the back. Thus far, they appear to be unaffected by the Fla sun and weather. Would recommend.
K. K. from St Petersburg, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 20, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Quality chairs work perfectly on the shallow platform in our pool. No metal to rust.
J. V. from York, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 15, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Love these chairs! I bought them to go in my baja shelf of my pool and they are comfortable, sleek and durable!
S. B. from Marietta, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 13, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
We love the lounge chairs. Arrived on time and in great condition. Very well made and super comfortable. Highly recommend the chairs and CozyDays!
F. D. from Boca Raton, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 7, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
My chairs arrived in excellent condition and in about two weeks. I was informed of where they were during transport. I love them.
E. M. from St. Clair Shores, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 24, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Our condo pool in OC had these chairs. I loved them there, and searched the Internet which took me to CozyDays. They look even better by my pool at home. Very comfortable and highly recommend. CozyDays was great to work with and very transparent on when everything would be delivered and they met their stated delivery date with time to spare.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by J. W. from Abingdon, MD - Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand
J. W. from Abingdon, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 23, 2021
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Product is great. Shipping problems and the freight company just punted leaving my neighbor having to chase down the shipping truck with his car in the pouring rain to keep them from driving off with my merchandise. LITERALLY. Haven't heard anything since calling them that day to ask for help keeping my delivery from driving off (driver explained that because of the pouring rain, he did not wish to continue to my driveway that was about 20 yards more down the gravel road where there are six homes on the street he had been driving on for the last quarter mile). He preferred to stop at the cup-de-sac at the previous intersection as we were his last drop off and it was raining hard.
M. L. from Colonial Beach, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 12, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great chaise lounges! We bought the blue with the white frame are very happy with our purchase. They are heavy duty and we don’t have to worry about them being blown off our oceanfront condo deck. The only drawback was that it took about two and a half weeks to arrive. To be fair, they do say when purchasing that your items will leave the warehouse in approximately 2 weeks. In these days of next day or 2 day delivery, 2 weeks seems like an eternity. Still definitely worth the wait !
Customer Photo #1 submitted by R. B. from Daytona Beach Shores, FL - Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White SandCustomer Photo #2 submitted by R. B. from Daytona Beach Shores, FL - Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand
R. B. from Daytona Beach Shores, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 10, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
great chaise, very happy with it.
I. S. from Phoenix, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 7, 2021
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
BEAUTIFUL, ERY STURDY ND BETTER THAN I EXPECTED> CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT!!!!!!
B. P. from Boca Raton, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 2, 2021
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
I love it. Great quality. It is exactly what you see in the picture. Delivery on time.
G. B. from Townsend, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 7, 2021
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
not only great looking it is comfortable
T. C. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 13, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Prompt shipping arrived in good shape. No assembly required. Very comfortable and sit high enough to make it easy to get up and out for physically challenged. Webbing appears to be replaceable so when old or faded that should be an option but can't say for sure. Sits on rubber feet so be careful dragging it around or on pebble finish concrete.
L. L. from Richland Hills, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 11, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Looks great. Easy to clean. Would like the back to come up further.
L. O. from Jacksonville Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 31, 2021
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Very comfortable but I wish there was a matching beach chair. Warning to future buyers, the vendor uses a third party trucking company that, unlike many, calls ahead to arrange a delivery window. i didn't recognize the number and ignored the first couple of calls. The chairs were a day away from being sent back to the warehouse and there was no email or text communication. This was probably my fault but when we finally connected the chairs arrived next morning.
P. S. from Highland Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 26, 2021
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Great chair! Love the colors! I have purchased the Omega Sling Chaise Lounge Chairs in the past. They lasted for years with our crazy Oklahoma weather. Whenever we were needing new chairs, I immediately ordered the same style due to the durability of the Omega Chaise Lounge Chairs.
R. B. from Drummond, OK

Rated 4 out of 5 stars February 19, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
I love my 2 chairs. They even made iit through hurricane Sally ! The only thing isv they have developed mildeev stains and i can't get it off. They are very comfortable and sturdy!
L. E. from Pensacola, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 19, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
High quality, durable chair.
R. W. from Highland, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 21, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
The lounge chairs I purchased have been wonderful. Excellent craftsmanship. Very durable and hold up well in the summer heat. Heavy duty and do not move with strong wind gust. Would definitely recommend.
S. B. from Fayetteville, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 17, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
Just received 2 chairs. Were shipped day after I ordered as advertised. Arrived in perfect condition. They are beautiful and well built. I am 6' tall and wish the backs were slightly taller. Head hits the plastic part of chair but easily fixed with a towel.
D. S. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 17, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
The loungers are perfect for around our pool. They are sturdy, easy to move and with held 2 seasons of renters so far! They still look fantastic and have kept their appearance. We are very happy with the purchase.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by T. H. from Emerald Isle, NC - Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand
T. H. from Emerald Isle, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 16, 2021
Color: White - Blue Sling
I am very skeptical of the quality of products in buy online.
I bought the Chaise lounges first. They are beautiful and strong. Very well built.
I then bought the Lounge chairs . Both products were very impressive.
Clearly 5 stars!

W. M. from Key Largo, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 3, 2021
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Love them
J. G. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 23, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Excellent chairs great durability love it
M. D. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 21, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
We bought six of these chairs to use around an outside table.
They're very comfortable - they have many setting to change the
seat back so you can recline if you like.

L. B. from Pompano Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 21, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
We love these lounges. Clean lines and very comfortable. Thank you
L. B. from Pompano Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 17, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
The lounges are very good. They are comfortable, beautiful, sturdy and are holding up nicely in the direct Florida Sun and the sea air on the beach!
Bravo. I would buy more items by this company of this quality.

W. M. from Key Largo, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 28, 2020
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
The Omega Sling Chaise Lounge Chairs are resort quality and beautiful. The chairs are very comfortable and extremely sturdy. Just throw a towel down and relax. No need for chair cushions that can fade. We are very happy with this product. Cozydays offer these at a great price compared to other companies and they were shipped to us very quickly after order.
C. C. from Bradenton, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 16, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
These chairs are well made, comfortable and look great around the pool. One of the best purchases I ever made.
C. S. from Stevensville, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 23, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love them best ever
F. C. from Weeki Wachee, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 20, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
These chairs are made very well and with nice material. These are also very comfortable. I highly recommend.
T. W. from Iron Station, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 19, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Awesome lounge, sturdy and well-made. Very comfortable with or without a towel on top.
S. A. from Lakewood Ranch, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 11, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very nice. Sturdy. Well made. Quite comfortable. We did buy the pillows after as helps w head rest. Rollers on bottom help move chairs around.
M. B. from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 10, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Best chairs ever!! Will be buying more!!
H. F. from Edinboro, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 5, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Very happy with the chaise. Very good quality and comfortable.
J. S. from Frankford, DE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 31, 2020
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Great product, looks as expected, arrived in time.
T. A. from Chester Springs, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 31, 2020
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Love my chairs!!!
G. M. from Cross Hill, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 27, 2020
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Cozy was the best! We received our Chaise Lounge chairs early!
and they are simply perfect! absolutely love them!

K. A. from Clawson, MI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 26, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
So glad l found these chaise lounges they are awesome! Well worth there price. Made well, look so nice on my deck. Hopefully, l will purchase more products to match. Love them!
B. G. from Hilton, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 23, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Beautiful product, comfortable and exactly as described.
J. R. from Ballston Lake, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 21, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Bought two of these chairs last year, and enjoyed them so much, I bought two more this year.
J. C. from Mullica Hill, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 18, 2020
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
great chairs. shipped quickly. heavy duty. I'm a tall guy, so I only wish they were a foot longer, but very nice
K. M. from Louisville, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 18, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
We love our chairs. We bought three with arm rests and three without. Everybody who comes and lays out at our pool compliments the comfort and look of our chaise lounge chairs.
J. Z. from Cincinnati, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 8, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very nice quality and very comfortable!! Cant wait to use them.. they look awesome on my pool deck!! Thank you CozyDays for making a great product!,
N. G. from Plymouth, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 6, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Very good product and terrific service levels from cozy days!!
P. M. from East Orleans, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 5, 2020
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
took a while to recieve due to them coming directly from italy and the pandemic, but worth the wait.. comfortable and great addition to the yard ! glad they dont have pillow tops so i dont have to run back and forth when it rains to put away, these dry up so fast ! plan on getting a couple more actually :)
V. S. from Freehold, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 3, 2020
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Very nice. They don't sink in our beach like some with straight legs.
R. S. from Waterloo, NE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 3, 2020
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Sleek with all the features I wanted. Easy to roll, stackable for the winter and no cushion worry.
M. M. from East Meadow, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 30, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Good quality and speedy delivery.
Second time for ordering. Would highly recommend.

D. B. from Broken Arrow, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 18, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
We were scared to order the blue sling lounge chairs because the color was so bold, but, we did and absolutely LOVE them. It makes our pool area unlike any other in the neighborhood and it’s the first thing people comment on when they enter our back yard. They are comfortable and do not get hot even on the hottest days. We bought 6 and then two more. Best purchase we’ve made for our new pool.
E. M. from Smyrna, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 17, 2020
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
These chairs are high quality and comfortable. My only compliant would be that they don't sit straight up enough for me, but that is a personal preference.
J. R. from St. Matthews, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 17, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love our new Omega lounge chairs. Very comfortable and easy to get up and down on. Love that they have concealed wheels that make them easy to move. Very good quality!!!
B. R. from Madison, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 15, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love the loungers! Easy to maintain. Will buy more next summer.
N. W. from Ellabell, GA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars June 15, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Very durable, easy to reposition and comfortable other than wishing it had a little lumbar support, perfect for the deck.
R. M. from The Villages, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 10, 2020
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Very nice chairs, exactly what I was looking for. Arrived on time and are just like what was described. The hidden wheels make moving them a breeze.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by T. L. from Howey in the Hills, FL - Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand
T. L. from Howey in the Hills, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 6, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
I’ve bought 20 of them for my OBX rental houses. They’ve worked out great.
J. P. from Corolla, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 19, 2020
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Very good quality chairs! We are very happy with them!
P. S. from Saint Peters, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 18, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Beautiful chairs. Arrived as scheduled. Very happy.
D. B. from Broken Arrow, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 18, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
100% as advertised. We are happy with our selection. We looked for the highest possible seat (15" I think) and longest possible seating length since we are seniors with long legs. There's length to spare. We needed something sturdy, water resistant (the rain beads up and runs off of these as expected), without arm rests so we can get on and off easily. I would have liked the back to sit up straighter but couldn't find any product that met that preference. Best of all, this comes fully assembled. The color is vibrant blue, like at tropical resorts. We're pretending to be on vacation during the COVID-19 confinement. The only problem is my husband keeps asking where the pool is...
Customer Photo #1 submitted by K. C. from Portland, OR - Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand
K. C. from Portland, OR

Rated 3 out of 5 stars May 1, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Durable, looks great, difficult to clean.
P. K. from Venice, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 28, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
I have been looking everywhere for these loungers. These are the best loungers I have ever ordered. Great construction and very comfortable. Also customer service Rocks! I would recommend CozyDays to everyone. Even the delivery gentleman from R&L Trucking was a delight to work with.
K. P. from Malakoff, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 18, 2020
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Very nice quality chairs for our pool deck. Yes they are expensive but I think you get what you pay for and these should last for many years to come. Instead of getting box store ones's do yourself a favor and just get these. Quick shipping here. in Florida, well packaged and no assembly required.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by K. M. from Winter Haven, FL - Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand
K. M. from Winter Haven, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 13, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
I recommend this product. Long lasting, good quality , comfortable and not to mention the stylish look . I have six of them around my pool.
K.B From NC

K. B. from Corolla, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 1, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
The omega sling chaise lounges are a great addition to out balcony at The Beach Club in Gulf Shores Al. We are happy with our choice and will look at cozydays when we update the balcony furniture at our home!
Customer Photo #1 submitted by D. D. from Gulf Shores, AL - Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand
D. D. from Gulf Shores, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 19, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
The chairs are working out well on our swim deck
Customer Photo #1 submitted by S. M. from North Fort Myers, FL - Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand
S. M. from North Fort Myers, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 17, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Was delivered within a couple of days. Box was easy to manage and chairs were as pretty in the box as they were on the website. Completely satisfied and will be ordering again in the near future.
Billy Owens
Athens, AL

B. O. from Athens, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 16, 2020
Color: White - Blue Sling
Outstanding lounge chair, so comfortable, and love the blue color material, adjustable angles makes this chair very desirable, a job well done!
K. F. from Prospect, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars November 27, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
I love these chairs, very comfortable and well made!!
M. J. from Hookerton, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 9, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
great lounge chair and easy to store
A. P. from Philadelphia, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 5, 2019
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Excellent quality. Very comfortable
A. R. from Catawissa, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 30, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
great quality
J. B. from Weatherford, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 30, 2019
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Exactly what I wanted. Great shipping. Arrived before our party.
J. W. from Lynn Haven, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 29, 2019
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
We purchased six omega sling lounge chairs,Unfortunately they were damaged a bit in shipping. But CozyDays Handled the situation beautifully. The chairs are very nice, comfortable, and our guest love them.
Thanks CozyDays

D. C. from Winchester, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 25, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
I absolutely love them! They’re very sturdy, comfortable and extremely good looking. I’m always nervous when ordering something online, especially from a vendor that I haven’t used before, afraid that I’ll get something cheaply made that will fall apart in one season or less. Not so, here. They’re top quality and I highly recommend both the chaises and the company.
M. S. from Medina, MN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 7, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love my chairs!!! Such quality. Just put in a built in pool and these are a great addition. A bit pricey but soo well worth it! Easy ordering and delivery was incredibly fast which was an added Bonus for someone as impatient as me!
D. C. from Eden, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 6, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
arrived in perfect condition and have held up wonderfully under tough weather conditions. very satisfied and will purchase more
J. S. from Pittsburgh, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 31, 2019
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Lounge chairs were purchased as a gift. They arrived quickly and were reported to be high quality and very beautiful. They were purchased because they looked great and are high quality plastic. They are going to be used in the shallow end of the pool (wading/lounge shelf). The chairs do have screws holding on some little feet. Hope they are stainless steel so they don’t rust!
K. H. from Cedar, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 27, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Comfortable
R. S. from Marysville, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 11, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Best Lounge chaise ever! At 45 lbs they are a tiny bit heavy, but they do have rollers and definitely won't get blown over. Plus they are extremely sturdy and so very comfy. Taking naps in them, it couldn't get any better,
K. K. from Lander, WY

Rated 4 out of 5 stars August 5, 2019
Color: White - Tortora Sling
This is well made product and should last years. I gave it 4 stars because when you lay it flat, the hinge part on both sides where the back is attached to the seat is raised and is in the way of your arms. To be comfortable, placing a hand towel over the hinges helps. The other issue, the manufacture says that the fabric is breathable. The fabric is so tightly meshed that very...very little air can come through. Not breathable in my book...
R. L. from Rockingham, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 31, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great chairs. They look great and so many compliments. Most say those are really nice looking chairs, definitely not just your basic pool chair. They are also very comfortable. Bought six and highly recommend.
We live in the salt air environment along the georgia coast. Needed something that wouldn't rust but was sturdy. These definitely fit the bill.

J. I. from Savannah, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 30, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very happy with the product! They look great and are very comfortable.
D. W. from Paxinos, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 23, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very good customer service and love the lounge chairs
P. B. from Haverford, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 20, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
I’ve only had the chaises for a week and I love .They not only look great they are so comfortable. I have had great compliments from my family and friends . My next purchase will be the folding matching chairs that I will put around our fire pit.
J. P. from Tyler, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 13, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Fantastic chaise lounges for our OBX pool near the ocean. For years have searched for a chaise that does not rust. This is the one. Great, solid construction and comfortable.
C. M. from Avon, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 8, 2019
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
These chairs are great, I wish I had room and $$$ for two more. They nest very well and are quite comfortable. The overall experience of purchasing them was good. The only down side for me was needing to have someone home when the chairs were delivered, but that was easily over come and they give you plenty of notice as to when delivery happens. The delivery driver was very helpful in getting the chairs to the back of the house and out of the way.
W. S. from Mechanicsburg, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 7, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
I absolutely love the chairs I purchased, a little pricey, however I believe they will last a longggggg time! Shipped just as said, described just as is!
A. H. from Catron, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 7, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
We have been looking for a few years for the right chaise for our yard. These are well made comfortable and look great my our pool and there are no cushions to bring in and out everyday
D. P. from Long Beach Twp., NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 5, 2019
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Awesome Chaise, very high quality and shipping was fast! We use these in water as there are no components that rust.
N. B. from Myrtle Beach, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 3, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love these chaise lounges and the delivery was super quick! Excellent quality and looks stunning by my pool! We ordered two and also four matching chairs and two tables. GREAT VALUE.
S. O. from Cape Coral, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
A great lounge chair.
F. G. from Morganton, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 24, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Chairs look beautiful, and are very durable.
N. M. from Longboat Key, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 22, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very sturdy loungers and love the fact that you can roll them around your deck!
K. T. from Livingston, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 20, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Perfect chaise for pool - attractive, easy to move, comfortable with no need for a cushion, etc. Sling seat is so convenient: drains & dries immediately, looks sleek & uncluttered, stacks compactly for off-season storage. Very durable & long-lasting: previous set lasted 9 years (fibers in Sling eventually began to break down in sun, causing a rough feel; still looked good, & felt fine if you laid on a towel, but we donated them & got a new set). Highly recommend.
M. S. from Broken Arrow, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 17, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very nice. Comfortable. Blue is vibrant. The hidden wheels are a nice touch
R. L. from Palm City, FL

Rated 4 out of 5 stars June 17, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love my beautiful Omega chaises! Not only are they good looking and comfortable, but I live on the coast and these chaises do not rust! The only complaint is they are pricey.
C. W. from Newport, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 16, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
I ordered 4 of these lounge chairs. They are so soft and comfortable around our new pool. I would definitely recommend these. You don’t need cushions, which I love!
D. C. from Oneonta, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 8, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Both my husband and I are extremely happy with our purchase. They are perfect on our pool deck. I highly recommend them.
K. S. from Spring Hill, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 22, 2019
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Received order in short amount of time. Well packed. Love the chaise lounges I ordered two. They are heavy and comfortable.
J. B. from Punta Gorda, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 19, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very comfortable. They were left out at the pool over the winter and the fabric did not fade or mildew. Definitely will buy more.
V. E. from Cornelius, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 18, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
We love these chairs. They look and fit perfect either beside the pool or on the sun ledge, which they are the right height for. No need to have a towel down unless you want to. Also like the rollers enabling you to roll them around instead of carrying all the time. I didn't even know they had wheels when buying them. The chairs are worth the money.
D. C. from Paoli, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 16, 2019
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Love the two Omega Chaise Lounges!
High quality, lightweight, easy to move around with hidden wheels. Fit perfectly on our pool shelf, and waterproof. Beautiful sleek design.
Highly recommend!! 5Star product and delivery service.

M. T. from The Villages, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 15, 2019
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Love these chaise lounge chairs! They look awesome around the pool. Super comfortable and no bar when you lay on your stomach. Thinking about ordering additional .
L. S. from York, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 9, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
They are really nice. Looks great in my pool!!
L. K. from Maurepas, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 5, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Outstanding quality & comfort
A. H. from Youngsville, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 25, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
We love our chaise lounges. They look wonderful at poolside and the ability to move the backs up and down with three settings is just what we were Looking for. Thanks Cozy Days.
R. G. from Maricopa, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 24, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love everything about these lounge chairs!
C. A. from Mahomet, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 21, 2019
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Beautiful chairs!! Very comfortable and classy. Fast delivery! Would definitely order again!
C. L. from Sumter, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 15, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
Loungers are great. Look new the next year.
P. C. from Southern Shores, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 6, 2019
Color: White - Blue Sling
We love this chair. Fits perfectly on our pool ledge, is Well constructed, sturdy, and heavy enough where it will not float away. Perfect for our saltwater pool.
Customer Photo #1 submitted by P. L. from St Augustine, FL - Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand
P. L. from St Augustine, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 10, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
We love these loungers! They're just like the ones we use in Cancun. Will be ordering more in the spring.
They came sooner than expected...awesome service & delivery.

M. K. from Boise, ID

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 3, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Sturdy and great for pool side
T. B. from Queen Creek, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 28, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
I had purchase two of the Omega chase lounge chairs about two years age and they are great. They were so perfect I decided to purchase two more. I highly recommend this product.
The on line ordering was easy and the delivery was amazingly fast.

H. H. from Louisburg, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 16, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Just like we had at the resort! Love the quality. A strong comfortable chair with no bars under your body to dig in. Lays flat too! Easy to stack for storage. Highly recommend.
This company kept us informed with emails on the delivery schedule. Well packaged and delivered by freight truck. Needed to be home to accept delivery, but that was no problem. They call you days before to schedule.

S. T. from Fishkill, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 13, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Hotel and resort quality
B. H. from Taylor, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 6, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Extremely happy with these chairs. Very sturdy. The blue doesn't fade at all. Very, very comfortable.
The only negative thing I can say is they only come in a pack of 2. I would like to buy one more because I only have room on my patio for one more. Anyone in the Chicago area who would be willing to split an order, please contact me. Thanks

P. B. from Saint Charles, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 2, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
I absolutely LOVE these loungers!! The blue is so pretty!! I was a little concerned as some of the reviews said they were very hard and uncomfortable but I disagree!! They are a little firm but it’s the kind of firmness you need in order for them to last!!! I highly recommend these loungers.
B. B. from Sevierville, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 28, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Absolutely perfect! They are well designed and made of high quality materials. They are easy to move, but heavy enough to be stable in the windy conditions. They are very good looking and comfortable.
S. H. from Corpus Christi, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 15, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very happy with my purchase of Omega chaise Lounge as well asmy experience with Cozy Days
5 star

M. P. from Stuart, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 14, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
I have been very pleased with these chairs. They are well made, very stylish and comfortable. They look fantastic around the pool! I bought 4 this year and may look to add a few more next year. I highly recommend these chairs.
The service was outstanding!! Very happy with how quickly they delivered.

K. O. from Mcgregor, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 9, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
These chairs are awesome. I bought four chairs about five years ago and I wanted two more. This is a great product.
I was very pleased at how quick they were delivered.

J. D. from Titusville, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 8, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Well designed product that brings style and color to the pool deck. The lounger is solid and well built to withstand the elements next to a pool. Everyone who has been to our pool has commented on the new loungers.
The chairs arrived packaged nicely and the driver delivered the box to the edge of our pool. The packaging was easy to open and the chairs were easy to setup. I plan to purchase more of these from CozyDays in the near future to expand the seating beside my pool.

J. D. from Knoxville, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 20, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Exactly what we wanted! We have been to the beaches and resorts of Punta Cana and this is exactly the same lounger that they have there. Commercial quality and it will last us a good long time I am certain.
Very satisfied with delivery, (we were in no rush). Came from Miami and was in Colorado in a week.

T. P. from Colorado Springs, CO

Rated 4 out of 5 stars April 28, 2018
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Chair looks nice and is comfortable. They are not elegant looking and more casual and made of plastic, but look nice around our pool. The back if a little short, so if you are tall you may not like it as your head will be over the top of the back. Overall a good product, I am happy with the purchase.
T. C. from Lancaster, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 16, 2018
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Love these chairs, they are very comfortable.
.
Service was awesome, one off the chairs was damaged and they send me a new chair right away and told me to keep the damaged chair.
Thank you.

J. R. from Titusville, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 16, 2018
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Ive always wanted the Nardi chase lounge chairs, but was detoured by the price of them, Cozy Days was lower than anyone else around even amazon! One of the chairs had some areas broken off but they replaced that one no problem. They are very comfortable, especially without the bar under your back! The stacking ability is great for putting away too.
I will reorder from them for all my other needs, customer service was amazing, and has been a pleasure to purchase from them!

P. V. from Land O Lakes, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 12, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love these chairs. Made nice and sturdy. Just what we wanted to put on the sun shelf inside our pool.
Great price. Shipped fast and pack well. Will shop again!

C. F. from Delray Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 26, 2018
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Initial view of the product is that we are quite pleased. However, the true test will be how the product holds up in a year or two of intense Florida Sun and being around a salt water pool. In the past, any metal chairs only last 2 - 3 years.
B. J. from New Smyrna Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 22, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
Everyone loves the chaise lounges. They are so comfortable, durable and great looking. Best quality product we have seen. We want to buy several more, as no one wants to use any of our other pool furniture.
S. H. from Corpus Christi, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 18, 2018
Color: White - Blue Sling
I have not put on deck but quality looks great and the personal delivery is a plus. Packaged on a crate wrapped and boxed securely Gentleman even put in my home for me.
Honestly, couldn't be better. Thanks, will most likely buy another pair.

M. M. from Las Vegas, NV

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 29, 2017
Color: White - Blue Sling
Absolutely beautiful
Very well constructed and comfortable
A great chaise lounge and looks perfect on pool deck
Great delivery and customer service experience

L. D. from Naples, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 13, 2017
Color: White - Blue Sling
Commercial Grade, Designed for years of use outdoors. Replacement Slings available for future refurbishment.
Great Value & Appealing Appearance.
Customer Service Above & Beyond from the fist inquiry to delivery. Ask for Ashley, and she will handle all your needs thru-out your purchase. Thanks Again Ashley, Your the Best!

E. S. from Lavonia, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 26, 2017
Color: White - Blue Sling
We were looking for patio chaise loungers that were sturdy and would last for a long time. We searched for quite awhile at chain stores before we found CozyDays. We loved the look of these loungers and ordered 2. When they arrived we were not disappointed! They are truly quality furniture and they are beautiful! We can't say enough about the sturdiness and comfort of these loungers! We will be using these for a very long time! Thanks CozyDays!
P. M. from Tega Cay, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 19, 2017
Color: White - Tortora Sling
We are very pleased and happy with the purchase of our chaise lounges. They are very high quality and should last a long time. They were free shipping, which was the best plus, a 12% discount on the total cost. I would definitely recommend this company and would order from them again!
The service was great and the guy who delivered them was very nice. I only wish they could have taken the pallet they came on away but they weren't allowed to. Very please with the delivery.

M. O. from Nashville, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 18, 2017
Color: White - Blue Sling
I really like the look and style of the chair. It is lightweight, yet extremely sturdy.
C. S. from Columbus Grove, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 2, 2017
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Resort quality lounge chairs! No need for cushions, dry quickly after rain, stackable and look great by the pool. Can't wait pool season!
The shipping weight for two chairs was $85. Received free freight shipping, delivered in the promised time frame. Thank you Cozy Days!

C. F. from Topeka, KS

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 18, 2017
Color: White - Blue Sling
We love these chairs. They arrived on schedule and were packaged very well. Just unpack and ready to use. They look great and are comfortable to sit in. Got tried of the other chaise chairs that would start to rust after a short period of time leaving rust stains on the concrete. We are now looking into the sling chairs that match these.
L. B. from Murrells Inlet, SC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 13, 2016
Color: White - Tortora Sling
These chairs were purchased to replace the existing loungers at the neighborhood pool. They are brand new so I can't speak to the durability of them yet, but they look fantastic and have a more modern sleek look compared to the old ones. I was very happy with the ordering process. In a stack of 14, the bottom chair had a broken arm. When I informed cozydays they immediately sent another chair and told me to keep the broken one for spare parts since the entire chair was not broken.
Excellent service

M. Z. from Baton Rouge, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars October 7, 2016
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Very nice and very comfortable. Finally a chase i can lay on my stomach without protruding cross bars ect.
J. L. from Ocean City, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 30, 2016
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very comfortable chaises and easy maintenance. Our family is very satisfied with the quality of this product.
Would definitely do business with them again. The online store was easy to work with and the FREE DELIVERY was quick we received our order within a week and it really was FREE DELIVERY...

S. C. from Shorewood, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 10, 2016
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love these chairs. They look great and are very comfortable. Can't say about the durability of the chairs since I just got them but they are very sturdy. Would recommend these chairs !!!! Also had the best price here!
Very good and fast service. Very pleased with the fast delivery!

J. M. from Eunice, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 3, 2016
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Love them! Just as we remember them during our visit to Club Med in Turks and Caicos! Great looking and sturdy. I am sure they will last for many years!
M. S. from Webster, MA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 1, 2016
Color: White - Blue Sling
I’ve been looking for resort quality chaise loungers for some time and found this one on CozyDay’s website. I ordered 2 to see if the look and quality was as good as the pictures looked and the reviews stated. I am extremely pleased with the quality and can’t believe how fast I was able to get them delivered. So pleased with the quality and service I ordered 4 more units!
Quality:
The loungers are high quality and very stable, additionally they have rubber feet to prevent any damage to your pool deck. The mesh material is supportive and firm but very comfortable and is connected to the resin base with a liner that covers where the mesh connects to the base. I purchased these because I live in Florida and have had metal ones that rusted, chipped paint, and eventually ended up broken due to rust. These are made out of resin and designed for use at a resort where they would get a lot more abuse than they will in my home.
Comfort:
As stated the mesh material is comfortable sitting up, laying back, or laying on your stomach. The chair was easy to move around using the wheels by picking up the end of it with one hand. There are 4 seating positions and the back locks in nicely without being too difficult to change. I really like that the edges are smooth and rounded so they don’t cut into your arms or legs and there is no center bar that runs across your chest when laying on your stomach. I am almost 6’ tall and my head aligns nicely with the back of the chair and my feet do not hang off the end so it should be a good size for most people.
Service:
I can’t say enough about CozyDays and the great service they provide. Each time I called in I worked with very professional and courteous individuals, will definitely keep coming back!

Customer Photo #1 submitted by S. F. from Palm City, FL - Adjustable Omega Sling Chaise Lounge - White Sand
S. F. from Palm City, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars February 3, 2016
Color: White - Blue Sling
LOVE these chaise lounge chairs! They are sturdy, very comfortable and extremely nice looking. I will have to see how the materials of the seats hold up to the humid weather here in FL. .. Very happy with this purchase!!
They delivered within two days of my order. I couldn't have asked for better service!! I will highly recommend Cozy Days to all of my friends!

L. W. from Sarasota, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars December 17, 2015
Color: White - Blue Sling
Chaise lounges are beyond our expectations. We've already used them over a year and they are still like new.
G. P. from Miami Shores, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 29, 2015
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Love these chairs! I purchased a 4 pack from another site, but need a couple more. They ended up being cheaper on cozydays with a promo code and shipping was a lot faster! These chairs are easy to stack and move if necessary. They wipe down and clean easily. The brown frame gets a bit hot, but its bearable. Overall these are great chairs that should last us a very long time.
Order was shipped via FedEx ground and we got them in only a few days! packaged well unlike the order of 4 we purchased from another site.

C. L. from Woodbury, CT

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 9, 2015
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Well built comfortable chair that looks great around the pool.
Product arrived broken. Getting a replacement was easy and prompt.

F. M. from Dayton, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 29, 2014
Color: White - Tortora Sling
These chairs are wonderful. Very well made, comfortable and we love the color! (white sand) They shipped right away. Loved the quality and color so I bought two matching folding chairs and 2 small tables to put by our pool.
C. H. from Havre De Grace, MD

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 9, 2014
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Loved them! Very comfortable.
J. E. from Dewitt, AR

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 30, 2014
Color: White - Blue Sling
I am very pleased with t quality of these chaise
Lounges. The color of blue looks terrific
By the pool. 👍I am hopping they last a couple
Of years.
When I received my chairs they were wraped
So well with bubble wrap the shipper unloaded
Them right by t pool. The company's rep
Was very professional .

A. K. from Mooresville, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 12, 2014
Color: White - Tortora Sling
I was in Aruba and fell in love product had to order me a set and got them fast thank you .
.

L. K. from Valparaiso, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 3, 2014
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Great purchase. Love the loungers and have received several compliments. Excellent quality!
Fast delivery, no issues.

D. D. from Rancho Mirage, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 8, 2014
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Great quality and looks.
Excellent service. Telephoned order and lady was very helpful and seemed to actually care about my satisfaction.

D. W. from Sonora, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 22, 2013
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Great purchase! Comfortable, easy to move, look great!!
C. G. from Gulf Breeze, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 1, 2013
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Very nice design and well made. I ordered a pair of these for our pool area and am very much satisfied. Highly recommend.
Easy to order and super fast shipping. I ordered mid-day on a Tuesday with the 4th of July holiday on the Thursday of that week. I did not expect to see these lounges until the next week. They arrive on Saturday and they came from south FL! Excellent timing to leave the original the next day and super fast FedEx Ground delivery!

D. G. from Atoka, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 26, 2013
Color: White - Blue Sling
We love these chaise lounges. They look beautiful, they are extremely comfortable and dry really fast after it rains. They are everything we hoped for and we are super pleased with them.
They came in a few days as promised. All we had to do was take them out of the box. They were completely assembled. They are perfection.

R. K. from Woodstock, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 16, 2013
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
As Comfortable as if I was sitting at a resort. Easily reclines. Only two choices for colors,wish I had more choices. Brown gets hot.
Fast services not damaged.

N. H. from Weare, NH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 6, 2013
Color: White - Blue Sling
I chose to order this chaise lounge chair from Cozy Days because I only had to order a minimum of 2...and the price was great also! I ordered 4 chaise lounge chairs and I am very pleased with my purchase. These chairs are very durable and attractive looking. The blue color of my chairs are beautiful around my pool. I would highly recommend these to anyone.
V. P. from New Iberia, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 3, 2013
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Chaise chair is very stylish and comfortable. I would highly recommend this product.
Excellent service. Delivered in less than one week after order.

J. P. from Forest, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 2, 2013
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Very happy with the chairs. Just what I was looking for.
Excellent service. Quick shipping. No complaints.

R. D. from Sagamore Hills, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 2, 2013
Color: White - Blue Sling
These are the absolute best pool lounge chairs ever! e have a new pool and I ordered 2.. I just placed an order for 2 more!! They not only look great, but are VERY comfortable!! When lying on your stomach, there is no "bar" across your chest, as there is in so many other lounge chairs.. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants a great pool lounge chair!!
J. O. from Decatur, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 26, 2013
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Fast shipping and no issues. And we love the product. Would recommend to friends. Will use Cozy Days again.
G. H. from Freeburg, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 19, 2013
Color: White - Blue Sling
I love these chairs. I ordered 2 without arms and 2 with arms. The 2 with arms are at a different height than the 2 without arms. I wasn't aware of that. Other than that, these chairs are perfect. They are easy to move with wheels. They don't lift when you sit on the end. And, they are easy to wash off. A great buy for me.
I love this company. They went above and beyond to help me. I will definitely work with this company again.

V. S. from Tulsa, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 16, 2013
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Enjoy the new chairs. Like the height for sitting. Family and friends are enjoying them. Easy to move. Would highly recommend them.
S. S. from Warwick, RI

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 12, 2013
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very high quality product!
Service dept was very helpful. I got the product in less than a week!!

C. T. from Durant, OK

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 10, 2013
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Great value for the price. Very happy with the quality of the chairs.
H. J. from Jacksonville, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 15, 2013
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
very nice chairs
Shipped quickly

T. D. from Bessemer, AL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 10, 2013
Color: White - Tortora Sling
Really great quality and look good most of all
Really comfy ... Will be ordering more
Customer service very helpful

L. C. from Kissimmee, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 4, 2013
Color: White - Blue Sling
We ordered two chaise lounge chairs one day and they were delivered the next day, albeit we live directly on the other side of Florida from where they were sent. The same lounge chair is available through other web sites but you have to order multiple units, not just a minimum of two. This is a very durable and attractive lounger. The frame is made of resin so it will not rust like some metal frame loungers that are available. I would recommend this lounger to anyone looking for a comfortable, long lasting lounger.
J. A. from Estero, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 22, 2012
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
I love these lounge chairs! I wanted something that I could leave out by the pool and not have to worry about too much and these are perfect. They are very comfortable and look great on my patio. And I LOVE the fact that there was nothing to assemble.
Boxes were a bit crushed but the chairs were fine.

A. B. from Lafayette, LA

Rated 4 out of 5 stars June 26, 2012
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Wonderful chair. Very comfortable and durable. My only complaint...and it is very small is that the dark brown area gets very hot in the sun.
D. R. from Clay City, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 5, 2012
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great lounge chairs - very comfortable !
S. W. from Franklin, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 9, 2012
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Arrived on time.Fantastic chairs so comfortable to lie on.
The color looks great on my patio. Wish you could buy only one at a time as I would like 3 but my patio not big enough for 4. Expensive but appear to be quite sturdy and durable.

J. T. from Katy, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 7, 2012
Color: White - Blue Sling
We recently bought two of the chairs for our balcony overlooking the gulf. As we do rent the condo when we are not here we needed something substantial. These are both heavy duty and attractive. Comfortable above our expectations. We certainly will purchase more of this style from Cazy Days as we replace other outdoor furniture.

M. H. from Navarre Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 17, 2012
Color: Coffee - Beige Sling
Nice brown and beige mix. I've been looking for something like this for a while. Finally I found it locally and got it delivered literally in 48 hours. Thanks cozydays. Thanks Elizabeth for her help in choosing the chaises.They are very high quality. Thanks.
J. W. from Miami Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 25, 2011
Color: White - Blue Sling
The chair is great. I would like to buy another but since only comes two at a time will look for other options.
Ordering and delivery went smoothly. Chairs well packed and arrived undamaged.
Thanks

C. C. from Louisa, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 26, 2011
Color: White - Blue Sling
The chairs arrived quickly and in great shape. They are very sturdy and the blue color looks great around our pool. Only downside is that the material holds water more than I expected it to. They need to be wiped down, especially after it rains. But overall they're very comfortable and nice looking - would buy again.
K. E. from Fleming Island, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 9, 2011
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love my new chairs and they look sooooo good around the pool. Thank you!!!
C. V. from Lexington, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 27, 2011
Color: White - Blue Sling
These are great chairs that are very comfortable and sturdy. The shipping was super-fast which is awesome!!
C. L. from Portage, IN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 17, 2011
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great service--the chairs we ordered were perfect for us. We have big dogs who like to eat cushions and chewed up our previous teak/sunbrella chaises. These work really well as the fabric is woven into the frame and they are amazingly durable, even for Arizona sun. Most surprisingly, they are like a hammock, not loose like that, but very comfortable and easy to clean. Everything arrived quickly and in perfect shape. We will definitely order again from CozyDays.
J. H. from Tucson, AZ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 2, 2011
Color: White - Blue Sling
Love the chaise lounges. They are beautiful and durable. I know I will enjoy using them for many years.
E. C. from Pacific Palisades, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 27, 2011
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great chairs! Very sturdy, comfortable, adjustable and stackable. Service was OUTSTANDING!
R. C. from Rotonda West, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars March 25, 2011
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great chairs! Comfortable and sturdy. Shipping was fast.
L. S. from Tampa, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars January 20, 2011
Color: White - Blue Sling
excellent, comfortable, service was right on time..great buy and sturdy, look very elegant..thank you
K. N. from Plantation, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 13, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great product FAST shipping! We love the quality of these chaise lounge chairs!!!
R. P. from Warrenton, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 24, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
We love these chaise lounges
J. V. from Teague, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 13, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very pleased with the chairs I ordered. Rec'd my order very fast.
J. P. from Harriman, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 6, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
I was extremely pleased with my adjustable stacking Sling chaise. They are sturdy and very durable. They were shipped promptly and safe. I highly recommend these chaise lounges to anyone
T. R. from Audubon, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 5, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
QUALITY OF THE LOUNGE CHAIRS I PURCHASED IS SUPERIOR. PEOPLE AT MY INDEPENDENCE DAY PARTY RAVED ABOUT THEM. HIGHLY RECCOMEND COZY DAYS!!
F. P. from West Islip, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 30, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
My husband and I were very pleased with our purchase from Cozy Days. The online ordering was easy and quick. The 2 chaise lounge chairs arrived within days of ordering. They were exactly what we wanted and the free delivery was a real bonus. We would definitely buy from Cozy Days again as well as recommend your business to others.
J. R. from Ocean City, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great lounge, comfortable face up or face down. Can't keep my dog off of them even though I gave him one of the ones I was replacing. Easy to move around and stack. One end has little rollers so you cant lift the other end and move easily. Two thumbs up from me and 4 paws up from my dog.
R. E. from Memphis, TN

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 25, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
Great chair - very nice looking and comfortable. Looks and feels like it belongs in a 5 star resort!
J. L. from Manassas, VA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 15, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very pleased with these chaises. Comfortable and nice looking
J. V. from Teague, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 15, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
Nice well built chaise lounges. I like the low maintenance and high quality. Received on time in great shape. My sone loved the huge box they came in.
W. D. from Mandeville, LA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 8, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
I LOVE MY CHAIRS...
COZY DAYS CUSTOMER CARE IS THE BEST!!!!!!

P. N. from Fort Worth, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 29, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very quick to get my order. Love the chairs. Just alittle expensive.
M. L. from Victoria, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars April 10, 2010
Color: White - Blue Sling
Shippiing was very fast. They were well packed and came in excellent order. They are beautiful and well made and look gorgeous by the pool. Everyone that sees them loves them and several people have commented that they look like ones they have seen at upscale resorts. This company is fabulous and I highly recommend them.
M. S. from Fayetteville, NC

Rated 5 out of 5 stars September 29, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
Bought 2 chairs initially, comfortable, maintence free, no cushions to deal with, and they dry quickly! definately recommend. i'm purchasing 6 more now.
H. C. from Prospect, KY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 25, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
We purchased 2 of the stacking chairs for our new deck. Loved them so much, we purchased 2 more. Everyone that visits our pool thinks it looks like a spa. They are so comfortable, easy to keep clean (7grandchildren) and dry quickly. Great addition to our deck.
J. H. from New Madison, OH

Rated 5 out of 5 stars August 3, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
Received these a couple weeks ago. Very Good Quality. Comfortable. Nice and bright color goes great by pool. wheels very helpful to move around to follow sun. Just ordered 2 more.
K. B. from Bellport, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 22, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
Excellent...
C. P. from Justin, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 20, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
Chairs are great! Comfortable and easy care. Heavy enough to prevent moving in a strong wind. CozyDays great to work with. Shipment took a bit longer than anticipated, but speaking with customer service all were kind and informative.
Good Experience!

E. H. from Millville, DE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 14, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
These chairs are very welll made, look great and are extremely comfortable. They look great next to my pool. I searched around for the best price and couldn't find anything better than this. The shipping was free and the delivery was just as promised. I will definitely order from CozyDays again
C. M. from St. Louis, MO

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 13, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very nice, thank you.
M. D. from Matawan, NJ

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 6, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
Received the lounges few days ago. Lounges are great. Heavier than I expected (wind resistant). We are very pleased with them (style and color) Took a bit longer to get than expected, but not a long time and totally acceptable time frame. Box was a bit beat up, but caused no problems with the furniture. If need comes again, I will again purchase from CozyDays. Thanks, Eileen.
E. H. from Millville, DE

Rated 5 out of 5 stars July 1, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
I was a little skeptical when I arrived home, opened the box and saw there was no packing material inside. I was like "there is no way these came from Miami on a truck to upstate NY without being damaged". I was wrong! The shrink wrap around the two chaise loungers (yards of it) held them in place and not one thing was wrong. Using them by the poolside has been a delight. Each weighs approximately 30 lbs. but the little wheels on the bottom provide a fantastic mechanism to move them around without lifting. Well worth the price. Free shipping was a bonus.
C. P. from Oswego, NY

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
Excellent Service and management support
R. B. from Beverly Hills, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
The stacking sling chaise chairs were just as pictured and described. They were shipped promptly. I would purchase from this company again. Wonderful!!
S. C. from Leesburg, GA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 29, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
Very satisfied with these handsome chaises. Excellent value for the money.
L. C. from Hawthorn Woods, IL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars June 13, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
Nice and comfy chaise lounges. Arrived in tip top shape in a few days. Great product and priced well. Cozydays have provided good customer service.
K. D. from Allentown, PA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 25, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
I received them as a gift from my son. Great chaise lounges. Me and my husband will be spending lots of time on them. Perfectly compact and easy to move. Comfortable as well.
Z. Q. from Ft, Myers, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 12, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
Better than expected. Came in a huge box. This is what we needed for our pool. Good product.
L. Q. from Cupertino, CA

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 11, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
Received 2 chaises a week ago. They are nice and quality chaises. Comfy seating. Wheels make it easy to move around. Good buy. Best price we could find. Thanks cozydays.
W. W. from Austin, TX

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 8, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
Wow! We ordered these chaises on Tuesday and they appeared on our door on Wednesday. :) Fast Service. Chaises are nicely done. They are made in Italy, and pretty much you can see it. Comfortable slings and very solid frame. We bought 2 and we'll add 2 more to our collection very soon. Definitely worthed for the money. As for the service, Cozydays got an A+ from us.
P. F. from Vero Beach, FL

Rated 5 out of 5 stars May 6, 2009
Color: White - Blue Sling
Fast shipping, good follow-up. Chairs are above expectation.
N. S. from Newaygo, MI