Galileo Folding Bar Cart NR-GALI
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
9 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 9 reviews

All Customer Reviews (9)

Rated 5/5 stars August 7, 2019
Beautiful & Functional
It is hard to find anything that is not totally wonderful about COZYDAYS products Quick delivery for instant gradification easy assembly this cart was put together in minutes (no tools) ready to use immediately. I discovered COZYDAYS and have never looked back Great products, great staff and a great company to work with with If you are looking for the best of the best Visit or call COZYDAYS today All the enjoyment none of the work!!!

By R. H. from Lewes, DE

Rated 5/5 stars June 9, 2019
This folding bar cart is beautiful, functional, and the lines and color (white) mesh with our decor. I had admired this cart for some time, but did not purchase because it was only available through a different retailer - at a much higher price point.
Our folded cart stores easily indoors and we use it often to entertain outside. The design is perfect, right down to the small triangular side storage drawers which can remain open to hold cocktails and snacks for mingling guests. Worth every penny!

By C. G. from Princeton, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars June 26, 2017
The cart is excellent and better than expected. Highly Recommended
By L. A. from Rochester, MI

Rated 5/5 stars September 29, 2014
EXCELLENT
By V. V. from Dunedin, FL

Rated 5/5 stars July 31, 2014
This cart is GREAT! One of the handiest products I have used. It is well constructed... sturdy enough for most jogs, looks good, and stores anywhere when folded down.
Sturdy construction. Folds down so it will store anywhere. I use it both at home and at work.

By F. S. from Chanute, KS

Rated 5/5 stars June 19, 2014
We have been looking for a folding bar cart for some time. The folding feature and sturdy materials are exactly what we were looking for.
Fast shipping

By L. P. from Staten Island, NY

Rated 5/5 stars April 20, 2014
5 Stars for the cart. 1 Star for Cozy Days and their shipping/customer service. The cart is exactly what we were looking for. We entertain often on our deck and this cart will be a huge help. The large wheels won't get caught in between the trex decking and we love the fact we can fold and store it in our deck box over the winter. However, the company states it ships in 24 hours. Not at all true. I called them after 7 days and they told me it was backordered. A week later, they called and said it was stilll backordered. It took 30 days.
Shipping wss horrible. Does not ship in 24 hours. It took 30 days to arrive. No offer of apology or compensation. I felt they should have been upfront as soon as I placed the order. I would have understood. I just hate too be misled.

By R. M. from Westerly, RI

Rated ⅗ stars September 4, 2013
I gave this a 3 because the cart was the shortest bar cart that I have ever seen. The wheels also make funny noises.
By C. L. from Rolla, MO

Rated ⅘ stars August 28, 2013
Item was very easy to assemble and is a nice build. Cart is a little lower than expected.
Very slow delivery. Website said item would ship in 24 hours. Item didn't end up shipping until almost a week later.

By P. G. from Oakland Gardens, NY