2.5x2.5 Black Aluminum Imperial Solar Post Cap - Black SL082
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
13 Reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 13 reviews

All Customer Reviews (13)

Rated 5/5 stars October 14, 2020
It was perfect it fit it worked well I love it 2days later someone stooled it comes m so sad Ud give it 5 stars
By D. F. from Youngwood, PA

Rated 5/5 stars September 19, 2020
We LOVE these light caps! The give the perfect amount of light in the evening so we don’t have to turn on any other outside light. We could not be more pleased.
By K. W. from Highlands Ranch, CO

Rated 5/5 stars September 17, 2020
We Ike them very much so we ordered more
By T. P. from Canton, GA

Rated 5/5 stars September 16, 2020
good lights - fit the bill so to speak
By R. R. from Spicewood, TX

Rated ⅘ stars September 5, 2020
It’s good but the waiting is so long. most 2 months ??
By T. N. from Westminster, CA

Rated 5/5 stars September 3, 2020
Upgraded our deck very nicely. Easy to make secure with exterior grade caulking, and they appear to be excellent quality.
By R. G. from Overland Park, KS

Rated 5/5 stars August 1, 2020
The lights were beyond what we expected. The caps add beauty to the railing during the day and shine nicely at night.
By J. V. from Womelsdorf, PA

Rated 5/5 stars November 7, 2019
Great solar lights
By S. H. from Loganville, GA

Rated ⅘ stars September 4, 2018
Awesome lights. The only issue I have is the batteries in five of them must be weak already. They only last until about 6 hours. Only had them about 2 weeks now.
By J. M. from Weeki Wachee, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 13, 2018
Fantastic quality with long lasting light provided. The fit was perfect and the 8 I order not only look great, but the battery life is good enough where my lights are lit the entire night.
I ordered mine on online and received very prompt service. From ordering to shipment received, everything went exactly as schedule.

By S. L. from Alamogordo, NM

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2016
Extremely fast service! These lights look beautiful on the fence around the pool. They were easy to install and we haven't had a problem . Lots of compliments from friends and family. Thank you
By G. S. from Elkton, MD

Rated ⅘ stars September 21, 2015
So far lights are working fine.
By D. R. from Des Moines, IA

Rated 5/5 stars November 19, 2014
I had been searching for post caps for months and finally I found your site. It is so hart to find 2.5 inch caps. They fit perfectly and look great. I just love looking at my back yard and see it light up. Thanks.
I was quite surprised how fast my caps arrived and with no damage. Thanks

By J. G. from Minot, ND