Round Style Storage Shed, Gray Cover 10x10x8 ft. 70435
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(7)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated 5/5 stars November 18, 2016
I purchased the 10 x 10 storage shed to house 2 motorcycles. I'm very please with the product. We had our 1st snow storm of the year last night and it held up perfectly and is keeping the bikes protected from the environment and high & dry.
The product arrived in good shape, with all of the parts, and on time.

By R. S. from Paonia, CO

Rated 5/5 stars September 17, 2016
Very happy with this product easy setup and shipping was fast works great for the storage I needed
By D. M. from Cleveland, OH

Rated 5/5 stars June 6, 2016
Put it up myself, wasn't very hard. I keep my motorcycle in it.
Very good and fast delivery. Arrived before promised date.

By P. M. from Tyngsboro, MA

Rated 5/5 stars March 4, 2016
Great shed...very strong. Great price and speedy delivery.
A+

By A. H. from Buckfield, ME

Rated 5/5 stars February 11, 2016
GREAT DEAL
By A. H. from Buckfield, ME

Rated 5/5 stars December 10, 2015
Very happy with my new shed!
It was very easy to build and can be done in under 2 hours if you've done it before.
The product is sturdy and I would recommend purchasing.
Please note that because of my location, I used 2' long rebar with tie wire instead of the stakes provided.

By R. A. from Novato, CA

Rated 5/5 stars May 28, 2015
Does exactly what I need it for. I have other ShelterLogic sheds that I use as well and sheds hold up well. Living in an area where we get a lot of snow, I highly recommend the round style.
Shipping was fast and communication was good. Site is easy to use and prices are good. Would shop here again.

By T. R. from Westford, MA

Rated ⅗ stars November 24, 2014
NO WAY TO HOLD BACK SIDE BOTTOM DOWN ALSO SHED SEEMS TO BE A LOOSE FIT ON THE OUTSIDE
SERVICE WAS A FOUR STAR

By R. B. from Danbury, WI

Rated ⅘ stars October 20, 2014
I have not had long enough to give a good review, if it survives the New England weather this winter then it's a plus. It went up pretty easy and I like it so far for the price. If I get three years out of it then it was well worth it.
Service was very fast and easy.

By S. M. from Oxford, MA

Rated ⅘ stars September 22, 2014
Everything was basically as expected. The only issue was w/the top of arch pipes. Mine were not symmetrical. That is they each had a distinct left and right end. You won't notice it fr. up close during assembly but when you stand back 20' and look down the ridge you will see it. On my 10x10 shelter I had only 3 sections so this was not a big deal to redo but on a larger shelter this would be an issue. The ratchets are a great improvement over the old lacing system and hand ties. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a quick and economical storage shelter.
By D. L. from Oxford, ME