Stockpot & Lid - 36 Qt Stainless Steel BY1036
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
12 Reviews
5 star
(10)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 12 reviews

All Customer Reviews (12)

Rated 5/5 stars February 22, 2013
the pot was great, exactly what we needed
By E. L. from Fort Kent, ME

Rated 5/5 stars February 26, 2012
Excellent size and quality for a church event.
By Y. N. from Morrow, OH

Rated 5/5 stars January 2, 2012
Was very pleased with my purchase of the 36qt stockpot,it was for my son who plans on fixing crabs in it.Thank you, Janice moore
By J. M. from Woodstock, GA

Rated 5/5 stars June 11, 2011
fast service quality product.
By W. S. from Hatboro, PA

Rated 5/5 stars May 3, 2011
I got this pot to brew beer in. It works great! Perfect size for a large batch gallons doesnt even come close to a boil over.. There was an issue with shipping when CozyDays and UPS sent my package to Florida not Virginia. I called customer service when i noticed the error online. They rock real live person that spoke clear English right away problem solved had the package the next day!
By B. B. from Richmond, VA

Rated 5/5 stars April 5, 2011
I have never been so excited to get a pot
By S. B. from Ocean View, DE

Rated 5/5 stars February 16, 2011
Great! buy!
By I. S. from Hopkinton, NH

Rated 5/5 stars February 14, 2011
Love it, absolutly love it. A quality built product at a great price. Keep up the good work. Continue to provide values like this and you can go wrong.
By G. L. from Jessup, PA

Rated 5/5 stars January 6, 2011
My 36 qt. pot works great and is used everyday. I make soap and using stainless steel is very important. I will be buying more in the near future.
By K. B. from Mount Vernon, WA

Rated ⅘ stars December 27, 2010
Best price I've found, but the quality is about an 8 on a scale of 1 to 10. The welds that connect the bottom with the sides are not very good. I'm a welder and these look like they were done by a rookie. After the final machining and polishing, you can see pits were the welds are all the way around the pot. If the welds were done correctly, you would not be able to see them at all. Granted, they are tiny, but the surface is not smooth, so food residue will end up getting in them which will require tedious cleaning. Structurally this pot seems fine, but I guess you get what you pay for. Not sure how it would hold up commercially though.
By T. M. from Rio Rancho, NM

Rated ⅗ stars December 6, 2010
Nice pot, not as pictured though...it has the strainer retaining ring indented about 2 inches down from the top. Ordered Nov. 5, delivered Nov. 29...
By H. A. from Roseville, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 6, 2010
Yeah, it was great ! ! ! !
By O. R. from Titusville, FL