Outdoor Storage Box 129 Gallons with Seat SUDB9750
4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
10 Reviews
5 star
(6)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 10 reviews

All Customer Reviews (10)

Rated 5/5 stars August 4, 2013
I love the space for storage and the removable shelf. I would have appreciated having the directions for assembly, as there were none in the box. You may want to add (if you haven't already) the orientation of the "weep holes" on the bottom of the box. Mine are now in view, as they are in front of the box.
The product also had a scar on the lid. I'm sure it left your distribution facility in good shape, but arrived here a bit beaten up.

Customer Photo #1 submitted by D. K. from Richmond, IN - Outdoor Storage Box 129 Gallons with SeatCustomer Photo #2 submitted by D. K. from Richmond, IN - Outdoor Storage Box 129 Gallons with Seat
By D. K. from Richmond, IN

Rated 5/5 stars January 30, 2013
Easily assembled, works great.
GREAT SERVICE.

By C. C. from Gilbert, AZ

Rated ⅗ stars August 6, 2012
We needed space in the home and obtaining this 129 gallon deck box allowed reaching our objective of storing our outdoor items in the deck box. We have checked the box after several rain showers and noted the contents inside remain dry. The product was easy to assemble. But one unresolved problem we encountered and could not be satisfied with is the bottom of the left and right sides will not lock into position like the front and back pieces. I'm not going through the hassell of shipping this product back for replacement, I'll rate this purchase as a second hand unit from a yard sale even thought it might be a manufacturers defect.
By R. G. from Marietta, GA

Rated ⅗ stars June 9, 2011
Good size, but too high to comfortably seat oneself on top without scooting up your back side.
Also, the top does not fit well and we have to use our knee to push in the front panel to meet the top when we close it down.
I have another chest that is similar in material and a much better fit and though it is a bit smaller, fits well together and is as sturdy as this more expensive one, but we have had it for several years and can't remember where we purchased it.Probably at the Christmas Tree Shop.
We think the quality does not justify the high price we paid.
Sorry folks, but I would not recommend this item.

By B. J. from Hyannis, MA

Rated ⅘ stars April 11, 2011
Nice for storing all 6 of our deck chair cushions. Waterproof. Easy to assemble. Looks great. 4 stars our of 5.
By S. F. from Wichita, KS

Rated 5/5 stars December 18, 2009
Storage box is excellent for pool equipment and pool toys. Everything stays dry and in one place. Service was exceptional. Thanks Cozy Days.
By D. T. from Nashville, AR

Rated 5/5 stars August 24, 2009
The shipment arrived without any problems. The boxes were in excellent condition. Not damaged in anyway during shipping. They were extremely easy to put together. They are definitely water tight. There have been quite a few heavy storms since i put the boxes together and all of the items I am storing in the boxes are bone dry. Quality product. I would and have recommended the product and the Cozy Days website to my friends.
By M. B. from Lincroft, NJ

Rated 5/5 stars July 5, 2009
It is a nice storage bin. Easy to assemble. Looks nice on the patio.
By J. H. from Grantville, PA

Rated ⅗ stars May 21, 2009
Packaging could be improved...in shipping the a couple of corners were damaged...:>(
By J. V. from Taylor, MI

Rated 5/5 stars October 24, 2008
The box was easy to snap together, once I figured it out; there was no diagram or page of instructions. It's great so far, very sturdy, I use it to store outdoor cushions. I'm glad I got it!
By K. H. from Sandy Hook, CT