Garden Center Utility Cart SUGC1500BT
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
15 Reviews
5 star
(14)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
See all 15 reviews

All Customer Reviews (15)

Rated 5/5 stars September 24, 2020
I love this cart. I use it for everything!!! I use it to plant flowers, to clean my bird feeders, etc. It keeps me from having to bend over and break my back. There is plenty of room to store items, too. And, it is easy to clean after use. I highly recommend.
By B. W. from Cary, NC

Rated 5/5 stars September 20, 2020
Love love this cart!!! So versatile used for gardening & have used it for an extra space for summer patio buffets. Tub is great for holding ice and drinks.
By M. W. from Spicer, MN

Rated 5/5 stars August 27, 2020
GARDEN CART WAS DELIVERED SOONER THAN EXPECTED
WITH NO DAMAGE WHATSOEVER !!! THANKS AGAIN !!!!!

By T. J. from Land O Lakes, FL

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2020
Great purchase. Easy to assemble.
By J. F. from Baldwinsville, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 11, 2020
Great purchase. Wish I had earlier in season. Easy to assemble.
By J. F. from Baldwinsville, NY

Rated 5/5 stars August 4, 2020
Nice cart.my daughter-in-law love it
By P. B. from Moore, OK

Rated 5/5 stars July 29, 2020
I write to let you know our CozyDays Cart has arrived and we are thrilled how many ways our preschool children will be using this garden cart. It was easy to assemble and is rain proof! The children's garden tools are easy for them to reach and to clean up and take good care of. The wait was worth this tool and I strongly recommend it!
By E. F. from Jackson, MS

Rated 5/5 stars July 29, 2020
Love this cart! Saves time and my back when I am repotting. Everything conveniently in one place. Simple to put together - less than 5 minutes!!
By M. F. from Clovis, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 28, 2020
I love this thing! It saves me from making 14 trips back and forth to the garage when I'm working in the yard. Also, I hate putting things away when I'm done. With this cart, I just wheel it into the garage and I'm done! It provides a standing work station so you don't have to stay bent over or squatting while working on things. Quality item, easy assemble.
By D. M. from Colleyville, TX

Rated 5/5 stars July 27, 2020
Great product...just what I needed for my gardening space
By A. A. from San Diego, CA

Rated 5/5 stars July 3, 2020
This Garden Cart is exactly what I needed to pot my plants. It has a lot of space to store extra pots, soil and garden tools. I have the included tub set up below the top potting area so that the extra soil falls through the slots on the top shelf. I have it set up outside next to my garden storage shed. I have several Suncast products and they are all built to last. I'm very happy with my purchase and the timely manner that it was shipped by CozyDays. I will be shopping here again.
By P. B. from Pineville, NC

Rated 5/5 stars June 23, 2020
Love this garden cart! It’s the second one I’ve purchased. I had one at our CO house & was so excited to get one for FL. It fits perfectly in the space on the side of my house & holds all of my garden tools.
I like that it’s on wheels so I can roll it all over the yard as needed & have everything within reach.
It’s made of resin so will hold up great in any weather conditions.

By S. F. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Rated ⅘ stars June 13, 2020
Happy with this product. I would have given it a five star if it had four wheels. It is a stationary cart.
By M. M. from Port Saint Lucie, FL

Rated 5/5 stars June 9, 2020
Great
By D. R. from Corryton, TN

Rated 5/5 stars June 6, 2020
LOVE it...Thank you for a wonderful product !
By S. C. from Tacoma, WA