Winter Lightning 3-pack Plastic Sleds PAS-648-3PACK Reviews

Winter Lightning 3-pack Plastic Sleds PAS-648-3PACK

Winter Lightning 3-pack Plastic Sleds
Product ID: 003863

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 34 ratings
34 reviews

Buying Options
January 31, 20163/5stars 3.0

Well, never reached anyone. Left a message after the 3rd try. Ordered product 1/1/16. It took forever, even though they stated shipping 1/2/16. Well it arrived 1/1916, not worth it. Should have known better. No more orders here.
January 23, 20165/5stars 5.0

Snow sleds are colorful and easy to carry. They run very fast. We're happy we got these on time for snow. I might order another set for later.
April 4, 20155/5stars 5.0

These sleds were made of quality plastic, and the colors were vibrant. My kids instantly fell in love with these. The price was simply amazing. What a deal.
March 23, 20154/5stars 4.0

March 13, 20154/5stars 4.0

We bought these for our grandsons who are teens, but they have not used them up to this date so it is premature to rate this accordingly.
Sleds arrived promptly
March 7, 20155/5stars 5.0

These are not the most durable sleds. But they are inexpensive and FAST!!! We have sledding parties and lose a couple every party due to the fact that they become brittle under 15 deg. And yes...we have sledding party's under 15F. These are great. I will buy more. Thanks. PS was a great winter to sled here in southern NH :
March 3, 20154/5stars 4.0

The sleds were pretty good. We don't get much snow in Arkansas so when we do we make the best of it. We put them to the test and for the most part they held up. The only thing I would change is thicker plastic in the bottom. Again though...we were far from gentle with them.
Fast shipping and excellent prices!
March 3, 20154/5stars 4.0

The sleds were delivered quickly as promised. They store easily as promised. They are sturdy and big enough to hold two kids. Our grandchildren had a great time with them and they are fast. Very happy with the product.
February 8, 20155/5stars 5.0

The sleds were purchases for the Guffey Charter School we have about 40 kids in our school. The K -2 class was most excited. She sleds arrived on time and have been great. The kids ride them singular or double weight limit is 150 lbs. I would recommend this sled and this Company anytime.
The service department is amazing especially Stephanie . I would definitely
Recommend the company to others in our community.
January 10, 20155/5stars 5.0

The kids loved the colors and it snowed a few days later.
They are using them now.
They arrived late on Christmas Eve. Just in time.
December 24, 20145/5stars 5.0

product works much better than higher cost items. Kids used for hours and ordered a few more!
Shipped promptly, and received within a few days
December 19, 20145/5stars 5.0

Awesome product like advertised!
Great Service and packaging. Product arrived as expected.
December 13, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great products sturdy, brightly coloured a hit with the grand children. The Sleds do not come with cord or rope for pulling along this is the only minor negative.
This site is so easy to use. Every step of the order was simple all goods delivered promptly as stated on the website. It was a great site to have Christmas gifts delivered early from grand parents located in Australia.
December 7, 20144/5stars 4.0

Was delighted with the sleds. Well made and appears durable. In SC we must wait until winter for the possibility of snow. When the seldom snow flies we will see if the sleds fly as well.. My granddaughter will be able to share with her friends. Suggestion - another larger model for adults. Thank you for your prompt delivery.
Well made.
December 6, 20145/5stars 5.0

As I sat down trying to figure out what to get my grandkids for Christmas, I came across an advertisement for CozyDays. I went on there web site and purchased 2 Winter Lightening 3-pack plastic sleds. To my surprise they arrived within 10 days. The sleds were packed great. When I opened them I couldn't believe how well made they were. My grandkids are going to love them. Thanks CozyDays.
Being alittle skeptical I was alittle leary ordering not really knowing anything about CozyDays. I decided to call them rather then order on-line. I was pleasantly surprised with the girl I was talking 2. She was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable ordering from her. Bravo CozyDays. I will definitely order from you again
November 19, 20145/5stars 5.0

I must say I was alittle nervous about whether the sleds would be of good quality. Well they arrived and I must say I was very impressed. Although this is a Christmas gift I'm sure my 6 grandkids will love them. I was also impressed with how fast they arrived.
Let me say this about CozDays. The person I spoke with was kind, curious, and answered all my questions. I would definitely buy from them again.
March 17, 20145/5stars 5.0

Product was as described. Unfortunately, since ordering we have not been able to use the product to see how it holds up. One suggestion I would make is send each of the 3 sleds in a different color. This is very helpful when trying to keep each kids' sled separate. No fights this way.
March 12, 20145/5stars 5.0

We absolutely love these sleds! With the amount of snow that we are getting, we used it every weekend. I'm glad that we've ordered from cozydays.
March 12, 20145/5stars 5.0

Very good quality sleds for the price. I live in Upstate New York and you can't find a sled at this deal and with the amount of snow that we get, my kids used this every week for sledding. Love it!
February 19, 20143/5stars 3.0

My kids love these sleds so far. They could be a tad longer to fit mom and dad on there but are great for the kids.
My son was absolutely in tears when these arrived. The picture shows an orange, blue and green sled. Well, his favorite color is orange and wouldn't you know they arrived with 2 blue and one green. Much to his disappointment there was no orange one. He's still mad at ME! :(
January 10, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great sleds
December 31, 20135/5stars 5.0

The sleds are a great size and quality. They were a big hit on Christmas with all the kids.
December 27, 20135/5stars 5.0

I ordered the sleds for 7 of my grandkids. They are having a really good time sledding down the hills by their home. I am sure the the sleds are getting plenty of hard use and my son said the sleds are holding up really well. Thanks for the quick service and for providing a reliable product.
December 16, 20135/5stars 5.0

I love these plastic sleds. It's a lot easier to pull my 5 year old son and all his ski equipment from car to the slopes in these. If any one breaks, I have two more.
Service was good, prompt delivery.
February 11, 20134/5stars 4.0

February 2, 20135/5stars 5.0

It's about time!! A basic, no frills, sturdy sled... and it really flies, almost like - winter lightning. I am thinking about ordering three more just in case 'they' stop making such a great product. Now we are just waiting for more snow.
Service was prompt and product arrived undamaged.
July 20, 20125/5stars 5.0

The product is excellent, very effective to us, but because we area in different country it was difficult to buy it.
You should considered to sell the product to other country or to delivered in pobox.
February 27, 20125/5stars 5.0

Everything arrived in a timely manner. Hasn't snowed so we have not had an opportunity to use the sleds. Expect everything to be fine.
February 22, 20125/5stars 5.0

Product exatly are describle, guick shipping! To bad we haven't had much snow to use them in.
January 1, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great price for excellent quality sleds!
December 16, 20115/5stars 5.0

Although I've not used the sleds as yet, Cozy Days was efficient and great to deal with.
February 28, 20115/5stars 5.0

The package arrived in a timely manor and the merchandise
was very reasonably priced. My grand children are enjoying
the sleds. Thanks
February 27, 20115/5stars 5.0

We were in need sleds in the height of the snow season due to our old broken ones, and CozyDays came through with quick delivery, reasonable prices and quality product when everyone was sold out, out of stock, or a long delivery time. The sleds are perfects for my kids, gliding perfectly in soft or icy snow, and deep snow or only a few inches!! Thank you Cozy Days!
February 10, 20115/5stars 5.0

Just what the kids needed for snow days.
Sponsored Links