Flying Saucers 3-pack Plastic Sleds PAS-626-3PACK Reviews

Flying Saucers 3-pack Plastic Sleds PAS-626-3PACK

Flying Saucers 3-pack Plastic Sleds
Product ID: 003864
SKU: PAS-626-3PACK

Rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 10 ratings
10 reviews

Buying Options
March 16, 20161/5stars 1.0

Plastic sleds of inferior quality -- of the 28 ordered, only 4 is left. With the slightest impact, these products simply shattered.
January 5, 20151/5stars 1.0

Purchased these for my young grandsons to slide down the hill on our Christmas trip. After a couple of slides 2 of the saucers broke in half. Another one broke at handle. Very disappointed in the quality of the product. What a waste of money as I purchased 2 sets.
Very pleased with the service at Cozy Days. Order was easy and received in good order very quickly. Just sad that the product was very poor quality.
March 1, 20145/5stars 5.0

Perfect! I ordered these hoping we'd have one more snow event in Atlanta & we did. Kids loved them and they are easy to carry.
April 6, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great my grandchildren and their parents loved them. They went down the hills by my house and had a blast. Worth the money.
February 22, 20135/5stars 5.0

Absolutely superb product. However, as we get very little snow in central Florida, I had an alternative purpose for them. They make great weather protection for my bird feeders. Keeps birdseed dry and flowing for the little critters and keeps me from having to buy new feeders every year because the wet seed is very acidic and literally eats metal feeder parts.
Great! After ordering, product arrived within a couple of days.
January 16, 20135/5stars 5.0

Love the plastic sheds. Gave one to each grand child for Christmas.
Waiting for snow to come to Mississippi.
January 4, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great item for a great price. Cozy Days super fast shipping was great!
February 22, 20115/5stars 5.0

Received them 1/29 and we've used them twice since our purchase, they haven't cracked and the kids love them. Can't control the spin, but hey that's some of the fun with these.
February 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

EXCELLENT PRODUCT
February 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

Absolutely Fabulous! We love our sleds! They are so much fun and fantastic bright colors! We vlook forward to many more snow days!
Sponsored Links