Air Flyer Inflatable Snow Tube Double Rider SP30-3524 Reviews

Air Flyer Inflatable Snow Tube Double Rider SP30-3524

Air Flyer Inflatable Snow Tube Double Rider
Product ID: 001347
SKU: SP30-3524

Rated 3.8 out of 5 based on 15 ratings
15 reviews

Buying Options
February 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

THIS TUBE SLED MADE IT FUN TO SLED RIDE. EASY TO TAKE BACK UP THE HILL. SMOOTH FAST RIDE DOWN THE HILL ITS ALOT OF FUN
January 8, 20135/5stars 5.0

We purchased the Air Flyer Snow Tube one year ago. In that time we have used it extensively--two children and an adult. This product is built TOUGH. We cant say enough about its durability during our extensive use. Now in our second season, it has proven to be a great value for the cost.
January 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

Excellent rider. Good construction. Both grandkids have had great fun sliding together. And the Holiday pricing made this a real value.
January 3, 20125/5stars 5.0

Came fast, and was exactly what I was expecting.
February 20, 20115/5stars 5.0

A good quality,economical tube that can handle dad as well as my boys,ages 4 and 6 at the same time.
February 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

We really enjoy this snow tube !! It's much faster than our last snow tube. The snow tube is well built and holds air well. One problem we had was that the flange on the quick release valve cracked when we tried to release the air on a day when the temperature was near 0 degrees.I e-mailed the company and they sent 3 replacement valves for free and we got them in 3 days. We're still having fun tubing. I give it a rating of 9 out of 10.
February 16, 20113/5stars 3.0

The product looked very good, but just three weeks ago he tore a hole so large that the material that came together to repair can not plug it. Unfortunately we could not fix it and he went to the trash, which was a shame because we were having so much fun.
February 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great value for the money. Loads of fun on the hills.
February 4, 20115/5stars 5.0

We love these!!! I took pictures of the kids running and flying in mid air onto these snow tubes. They had the best time and what I like about them is the durability and price. I shopped around and your's was the best price for the quality.
January 31, 20111/5stars 1.0

I have purchased the double rider snow tube . The first run I had the tube ripped immediately. The snow was smooth and packed . There was no reason for the rip except poor workmanship and material used . I do not recommend this item to anybody. I am rceiveing full refund .
January 30, 20111/5stars 1.0

bought 2 on the second time down the mountain it deflated, found a slit in it. 50 bucks down the drain
January 22, 20111/5stars 1.0

I purchased this snow tube for my two sons. After just one use at our farm, it has a slow leak already. We are very disappointed.
January 22, 20111/5stars 1.0

it's sad. I thought I was buying a quality product. One that would last the snow season. The type of snow tube used by commercial resorts. What you sold to me was a expensive snow tube no better or, worse offered at a toy store. The four tubs you sold me do not hold air. No holes to patch. Very disappointing for my family and me.
January 15, 20115/5stars 5.0

very durable tube. the grandkids and neighbors loved it
January 15, 20115/5stars 5.0

quick to get , will be ordering another one like the product
Sponsored Links