Ultra Poolside Cushion 2-Pack SS59232 Reviews

Ultra Poolside Cushion 2-Pack SS59232

Ultra Poolside Cushion 2-Pack
Product ID: 000632
SKU: SS59232
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 9 ratings
9 reviews

Buying Options
March 24, 20141/5stars 1.0

Gigantic sticker on cushion would not come off. I had to use goo-be-gone to attempt to remove it and it ruined the cushion.
August 7, 20125/5stars 5.0

Wonderful cushion/float. Bought 4 after using at a hotel -- very well made.
I shopped around extensively, CozyDays had it a better price, no shipping charges and very fast delivery. Will definitely buy from again.
May 11, 20123/5stars 3.0

One of my cushions was perfect. The second was not entirely coated with the blue finish. I called the office to see if I could return only the damaged cushion. Arter being put on hold for over 5 minutes with no response, I just gave up. I will live with damaged cushion because it is not worth the hassle or my time to return it.
May 31, 20114/5stars 4.0

Shipping was unbelievably fast. My Mom was happy to receive them.
July 18, 20105/5stars 5.0

On hot days when the pool deck is unbearable to sit on, these thick cushions come in handy.
June 7, 20105/5stars 5.0

These cushions are very comfy. they are great for sitting on the edge of the poll and dangling your feet in the water. just the right size, glad I didn't get smaller. just don't stack them together in the sun, they will stick together!
July 30, 20095/5stars 5.0

My family and I are enjoying our Ultra Poolside Cushions. The extra thickness makes them VERY comfortable; they make it more inviting to sit alongside the pool. I may consider purchasing 2 more next year.
January 12, 20095/5stars 5.0

May 15, 20075/5stars 5.0

Very soft and thick. Thanks.
Sponsored Links