Round Poolside Cushion 2-Pack SS59020 Reviews

Round Poolside Cushion 2-Pack SS59020

Round Poolside Cushion 2-Pack
Product ID: 000556
SKU: SS59020
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 15 ratings
15 reviews

Buying Options
September 20, 20135/5stars 5.0

Excellent, perfect for the pool ! Just what we needed!
I was thrilled to received my order within 3 days, as promised. Great customer Service. I will order from ur company again.
Thank you!
December 26, 20125/5stars 5.0

Exactly what I wanted. The perfect size to fit on a spillover spa edge.
Easy ordering. Delivery was very timly.
October 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

These cushions are perfect for the times you just want to sit and dangle your feet into the pool. Your bathing suit is protected from any rough cement spots and they are nice and soft. Highly recommend.
October 4, 20105/5stars 5.0

Comfy cushions work great on our flagstone pool surround!
September 27, 20105/5stars 5.0

What a great idea and very functional. A must have for pool owners. Would love to see these in different colors!
August 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

We LOVE our poolside cushions! The coping stones get very hot especially in the afternoon sun and these cushions allow us to sit at the dge of the pool in comfortable. Product was as advertized and the delivery service was prompt. I would recommend this website to others!
September 8, 20095/5stars 5.0

The pool cushions are great for the money. I know you can get thicker cushions but they cost a lot more. I recommend the product.
April 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

I love, love, love them. I am thinking of getting some more.
January 11, 20093/5stars 3.0

I found these to be very thin compared to other ones I have seen,but they are priced less
October 21, 20085/5stars 5.0

Very comfortable.
August 13, 20085/5stars 5.0

Service and value were great for the product. Very pleased. Would order again.
July 16, 20085/5stars 5.0

i REALLY LIKE THE CUSHIONS . THEY ARE just the right size for sitting on at the pool and they are very comfortable. I bought 1 pack and liked it so much that i bought another set.
well worth the money
July 13, 20085/5stars 5.0

Everyone loves these cushions. I think we are going to have to order more.
June 17, 20085/5stars 5.0

I love these cushions! They are great for seating around the pool. They are practical and good looking as well.
April 29, 20075/5stars 5.0

I like sit next to the pool with my feet in the water. I bought these cushions and they are good. At first they seemed a little small but they do the job. Very soft and comfortable. Thanks.
Sponsored Links