Resort Chaise Cover White Towel T-LC3090W Reviews & Ratings

Resort Chaise Cover White Towel

Resort Chaise Cover White Towel
Product ID: 000881
SKU: T-LC3090W

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 11 ratings
11 reviews

Buying Options
November 19, 20144/5stars 4.0

I LOVE THESE CHAISE LOUNGE COVERS! THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT, NICE AND THICK AND IT COVERED MY CHAIRS NICELY. IT'S WELL MADE AND STURDY.
THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT THERE WERE 2 THREADS OF ORANGE ON ONE OF THE WHITE TOWELS...TOO MUCH OF A PAIN TO RETURN IT, SO I'LL LIVE WITH IT BUT ITS NOTICABLE.
July 15, 20145/5stars 5.0

Beautiful Turkish towels. Very thick, look great, and I would order more of the same if I needed them.
February 28, 20145/5stars 5.0

Exactly what I ordered and expected-- sturdy, well-finished with no surprises.
Great order and status reports.Delivered ahead of schedule in perfect condition with perfect packing.
June 19, 20135/5stars 5.0

These are wonderful and fit the chair I also bought from CozyDays. I ordered white and I should have ordered the off white. Sunscreen stains the towel even after washing so I would recommend the off white next time.
Great buy and service was excellent.
July 22, 20125/5stars 5.0

Love the product. They fit perfectly and wash well.
November 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

good.
July 2, 20095/5stars 5.0

Just received my terry covers for my chaise lounges. Shipping was very fast! Thank you CozyDays. The pocket on the back of the cover accomodates the 4" thick cushion on my chaise and the length is perfect for the long size. In addition the tie-downs will help to keep the towel in place. Many thanks again.
December 7, 20085/5stars 5.0

I was very pleased with my Resort Chaise Covers. Very well made. Nice and long. Fit over my thick chaise pads.
Would love some for my chairs. CozyDays you have a new friend in me.
September 4, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great quality and very soft. The size fit even my very large chaise. Overall - better than I expected!
July 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

I'm more than pleased with the quality of this cover. The towel is great. I take my own cover when I go to the pool in our condo. Better than sitting on the chaise to sit on my own towel. The hood is great to tuck over the chaise. It fits perfectly. I bought two so that I can use the clean one when the first one gets dirty. Good product. Thanks.
June 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

I ordered a chaisse cover and waited for its arrival for 10 days. My wife's birthday came and went and still no towel. I called cozydays and they told me that the towel was on backorder but they did have a different color (beige) on hand. I happily accepted the alternat and it arrived in a couple of days. My wife loved the towel but surely she was disappointed that it seemed as though I had forgotten her birthday.
Sponsored Links