Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1F Reviews

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer OL30-1F

Portable Outdoor Shower w/ Foot Washer
Product ID: 000822
SKU: OL30-1F

Rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 10 ratings
10 reviews

Buying Options
September 9, 20154/5stars 4.0

Nice little shower works well. Glad I bought it.
August 19, 20155/5stars 5.0

This Portable Outdoor Shower sold by Cozy Days is hands down theee best sold.
Beware of the other Brands being sold. They are pure trash and will brake at the hose quick connect area.
May 16, 20155/5stars 5.0

The outdoor shower was easy to put together. it's sturdy and a valuable addition to our backyard patio. Rinsing off after swimming has never been so easy.
Delivery of the outdoor shower was quick.
August 12, 20134/5stars 4.0

This was a great purchase. We have it at the edge of our concrete away from our fishing pond. After swimming in the pond or just getting dusty from around the pond, it is an excellent way to wash first and not track dirt into our Morton Building/outdoor living space. The shower itself is a little flimsy, but the power from it is enough to really take a shower or just blast dirt off of your feet/sandals. Glad we bought it.
August 6, 20134/5stars 4.0

works good
July 23, 20135/5stars 5.0

It is a useful addition to our pool. Do use the glue as recommended when putting it together. We used play sand in the base, and that works well against the winds.
It came quickly!
March 28, 20132/5stars 2.0

Cheap materials . Flimsy and not terribly appealing to look at.
July 22, 20125/5stars 5.0

Searched through many types the Internet, many with bad reviews as far as quality - this one was just what we were looking for a nice simple pool-side shower, good quality. We like the fact that it has both foot washer, and shower. Easy and fast to assemble - was shipped quickly.
September 8, 20115/5stars 5.0

Assembly took a while but the shower does the job. I like the foot washing option. We use it near our pool. Thanks.
August 2, 20105/5stars 5.0

This is a wonderful shower. You have to assemble it but it is easy. It looks good, has a foot shower function and is a wonderful addition to our pool area
Sponsored Links