Poolside Towel Hanger OL401 Reviews

Poolside Towel Hanger OL401

Poolside Towel Hanger
Product ID: 000674
SKU: OL401

Rated 4.0 out of 5 based on 10 ratings
10 reviews

Buying Options
October 1, 20141/5stars 1.0

Disappointing. It's short and the towel arms can't hold a "beach" towel which is what we typically use at the pool. You the towel arms do slide back and forth but you have to "balance" what you hang or the thing tips over even when you add sand or water to the bottom base.
It's a fancy pvc - not very attractive.
September 4, 20135/5stars 5.0

This was exactly what I was looking for and it was perfect and arrived in a timely manner.
NA
July 23, 20135/5stars 5.0

Easy to assemble. Got play sand to fill the base. That works well in the wind.
Came quickly!
April 13, 20131/5stars 1.0

very poor quality for the price.!!!!!!!!!!!! Not recommended.
for what we received we could have gone to the hardware store and cut our own pvc piping and thrown it together for a few bucks.
June 23, 20124/5stars 4.0

Wish I'd had this towel hanger years ago! It keeps my pool area clean & uncluttered. It was easy to assemble, is aesthetically-pleasing and sturdy enough to hold wet towels, swimsuits, sarongs & goggles. Simple but very useful.
April 19, 20125/5stars 5.0

This towel rack works great! I put water in the base, it stays where it is put, and helps with towels when we have company in the pool!
July 1, 20115/5stars 5.0

Bought two of these and love them both. One for my spa and the other for the pool area. They are not as sturdy as I wanted but still work well. Lots of room on them. Price could come down ten dollars though. Overall a great buy and the towel hanger holds up. I have had it a month and 1/2. Looks great
October 30, 20095/5stars 5.0

The towel hanger is as described - I purchased it as a Christmas Gift for my daugter. It's a must have for anyone who has pool.
May 26, 20094/5stars 4.0

I purchased the Poolside Towel Hanger for my spa area and
am pleased with it but feel the the price is a bit to high. The item did arrive in a timely manner and in good condition. We filled it with water to weigh it down and it seems to be working with no problems. I hope this has been of some help for you!
July 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

this product came as described at the website, and arrived carefully packaged and in good time.
Sponsored Links