Pool Float Rack in Bronze SS8080218 Reviews

Pool Float Rack in Bronze SS8080218

Pool Float Rack in Bronze
Product ID: 000880
SKU: SS8080218
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 3.8 out of 5 based on 14 ratings
14 reviews

Buying Options
September 5, 20155/5stars 5.0

Works as advertised.
August 8, 20155/5stars 5.0

This is perfect to keep the floats in around the pool. Doesn't take up a lot of room. It keeps the floats from sticking together especially when it is hot out side.
July 13, 20153/5stars 3.0

SHOULD COME WITH SOME STRONG GLUE TO ATTACH POLES. TWISTS EASILY AND TRULY ONLY HOLDS 2 FLOATS..i DID GET THREE ON IT BUT THEY ARE TIGHT AND KIDS HAVE A HARD TIME PLACING THEM IN
DELIVERY WAS FINE
June 11, 20151/5stars 1.0

Very poor design; very flimsy. I have 4 floats like in the picture and they will not fit as the description claims. Says it will hold 2 possibly 3 in each section. That being said, I called to discuss my displeasure and customer service was extremely nice and helpful; the best I've encountered in a long time! We reached a mutual resolution. I just will caution those who may be looking at this product to be careful in choice, possibly look for something of better construction.
April 30, 20154/5stars 4.0

Delivery was on time. This product is made of heavier than normal PCV pipe. Hopefully it will hold up to a lot of sunlight. We had another PCV pipe mat holder which was much lighter and it did not hold up. This product looks nicer than any of the white PCV products we have seen. Assembly was very easy. Only question is one of durability.
February 21, 20155/5stars 5.0

The float rack is working well so far.
January 28, 20155/5stars 5.0

Product arrived timely and well packed. It looks very nice and does the job. While assembling I had to be aided by a hammer to get the parts together. Hopefully this means that the tighter the parts, the longer the rack will hold up. It hasn't gotten much use yet so I can't attest to it's durability. But I'm definitely happy with the purchase. When compared to other similar racks, this one is by far the better value. Plus it looks great.
September 3, 20144/5stars 4.0

The pool float rack is perfect for my pool deck. Bronze color so much better than white. Assembles easily. Great to be able to take it apart for storage.
September 2, 20145/5stars 5.0

This pool float rack is exactly what I was looking for. It stores two floaties and it looks great in the back lanai by the pool. Great product for a great price!
July 21, 20145/5stars 5.0

Good product. A bit lightweight, but still ok.
July 13, 20142/5stars 2.0

Not much to it and material does not want to stay together. Disappointed!
February 20, 20145/5stars 5.0

Looks great
Easy assembly
July 29, 20133/5stars 3.0

Great idea for storing pool floats. Wish I had had one years ago.
Service was excellent !
June 13, 20131/5stars 1.0

Thought it was a piece of junk!
Sponsored Links