Folding Poolside Chair SS63870 Reviews

Folding Poolside Chair SS63870

Folding Poolside Chair
Product ID: 019954
SKU: SS63870
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 3.4 out of 5 based on 10 ratings
10 reviews

Buying Options
July 15, 20154/5stars 4.0

I love the chairs for me but my husband is larger and it is not great for him.
June 24, 20152/5stars 2.0

I ordered 2 Chairs, 1 was broken. It laid back too far. The quality is not the best. It was a crazy return policy. I had to take pictures first, then Cozy Days ok'd to send back. It took a few days to get a return label and finally 2 weeks later they are supposed to send a new one which will then come 3 weeks later. I would not order again!
I would not order ever again from Cozy Days. The customer service was not good at all compared to Frontgate!
July 10, 20145/5stars 5.0

So far this product is exactly what I wanted! I was a little worried about the chair's stability after reading a review where one of the chairs failed, but my husband is @ 210lbs and he has used it without any issues. Overall, I am glad I purchased these as they are very convenient for being near other people in the pool without having to get in yourself.
No problems- chairs arrived promptly and in good condition.
June 18, 20142/5stars 2.0

I bought two. One will stay up when you sit on it but leans back a bit too far and the other one collapses - wont hold you in a sitting position.at all. They are comfortable but not worth the money I paid. I sit them on top of some old cheaper ones that STILL hold you up.
September 23, 20131/5stars 1.0

I would like to retract my first review of this chair. After less than 60 days the chair has gone from slightly tipping backwards to completely tipping backwards. I can't even sit in it an lean back without bracing the chair up to something. By the way I weigh 90lbs.
September 10, 20134/5stars 4.0

I ordered the bronze chair. I really like it and I'm glad that I ordered it. The only downfall is that when sitting in the chair it's very easy to fall backwards. I thought it was because I didn't weigh enough, but my husband had the same issue. If sitting straight up it's perfect. Regardless I'm glad that I have it.
August 27, 20133/5stars 3.0

The back of the chair does not stay up when you lean on it.
July 17, 20134/5stars 4.0

I bought this as a gift to a friend for her pool. We used them last Friday at her pool party and everyone agreed they were very comfortable and a nice addition to a pool.
This was the second time I've ordered with this company and was very pleased with their service.
April 29, 20135/5stars 5.0

We LOVE these chairs. I had found them in a more expensive catalog and when I found them here, they looked identical. I worried they wouldn't be the same quality but THEY are exact. We sit in them each and every day by the pool. So much more comfortable than on the hard concrete without back support. They are PERFECT!
January 8, 20134/5stars 4.0

I'm pleased with the chairs I purchased. I would suggest attaching information on the chair that states it cannot be used in the water.
Sponsored Links