Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger PM70743 Reviews

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger PM70743

Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger
Product ID: 000920
SKU: PM70743

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 39 ratings
39 reviews

Buying Options
August 18, 20165/5stars 5.0

This item I bought knowing my daughter would enjoy the item swimming in the pool. She loves it.
August 9, 20165/5stars 5.0

Product good in pool. Got lots of compliments on it.
February 10, 20165/5stars 5.0

Works great!
August 14, 20155/5stars 5.0

The water hammock was not available so a 'deluxe french lounge' was substituted. I'm very happy with it although it is a little larger than the hammock and my pool is small.
very satisfied with the service informing me asap of need to substitute and product delivery.
July 15, 20154/5stars 4.0

excellent product. works a treat.
it took almost a week to ship the product but overall delivery time from order to receipt was reasonable
July 2, 20155/5stars 5.0

Love, love, love these floats!!!! On "Friday Float" day I take my nap while floating. Very easy to store and all ages can use them.
January 22, 20155/5stars 5.0

Great, comfortable product... really made a hit with my wife and daughter for our recent international vacation!
I really appreciated the 'rush' service to get the Hammock to me in Oregon before our departure to Central America. Made it with time to spare!
July 18, 20145/5stars 5.0

These pool loungers are fun and refreshing in the pool as the water covers your body while floating in the water. The kids love it and my family enjoy cooling and relaxing in the pool. Delivery was as predicted and I am very happy with my purchase of 2 of these. I would recommend these to anyone.
July 12, 20144/5stars 4.0

We have had your product for years and decided to buy two more, they never wear out and easy to store.
Service was good.
August 17, 20135/5stars 5.0

I already had a water hammock and was happy to find another one. I think this is the best water lounger ever! I would recommed it o any one very comfortable in water and easy to get on and off and easy to carry and store. Love it
August 1, 20135/5stars 5.0

July 17, 20135/5stars 5.0

Love the quality and confort of the hammock!!!...
Ordered one pink and one green...shortly after placing order i received a call that they were out of pink and only had green available...so order was still place quickly and very efficiently...thank you for great service..
June 9, 20134/5stars 4.0

Great to take on vacation but a little scratchy at first.
June 1, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great float for adults and children. Relax while geeting cool
March 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with rafts but shocked when I saw the same raft at BJ's at the price of 2 for $29.00.I would of thought ordering directly would of been the most cost effective but it was not.
January 24, 20135/5stars 5.0

love this product...perfect for keeping cool during hot houston summers & it since it is so compact & requires little blowing up, it travels so well. i take mine to the caribbean & it also provides a nice place to lounge on the sand. i bought 3!
November 13, 20125/5stars 5.0

Absolutely love my pool hammock! It's easy to store and very comfortable in the pool. Would recommend it to anyone who enjoys relaxing in the pool.
Will probably order another one for family members who come to visit and always want to take mine!
August 22, 20125/5stars 5.0

I LOVE this lounger! A friend has one and I was excited to find it on your website. Will be getting more as gifts!
August 16, 20125/5stars 5.0

The water hammocks we ordered arrived in great time and we used them while swimming in the Chesapeake Bay all weekend. We now have four and will more than likely be ordering more in the future. Everyone who had a chance to relax and float on them loved them.
May 31, 20124/5stars 4.0

Love the product but the customer service person I dealt with was not friendly and I had to ask all the questions and pull answers out of her-she didn't give the total cost and I had to call back and ask for it-I believe some training is needed in your customer service department.
April 28, 20125/5stars 5.0

I can't wait to use my new hammock - friend had one and fell in love with it - going to get one for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day! She's elderly and it's very easy to get in and out of.
November 22, 20115/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with this float. Easy to inflate. Keeps you relaxed on the water. I love it.
September 14, 20111/5stars 1.0

Not Good..the headrest piece that goes inside was only half the size it should have been..would never even think about another one..TERRIBLE
August 26, 20115/5stars 5.0

The Very Best pool float i've ever purchased. let's you stay cool while still enjoying the hot sun. I would & have recommended this float to just about everyone i know.
July 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

I love my pool float. It is like sitting on air and keeps you cool for hours in the pool. Way better than laying out in the heat. It will stick to drywall that has oil based paint so make sure you put a towel or pillow to protect it from the wall, does not stick to the stone floor which is great! lol I hope myfloat lasts at least 5 years, then I will be superhappy!
November 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

Perfect for travelling. Skeptical at first, being a 6'2" guy, but I fit perfectly in it.
November 18, 20105/5stars 5.0

My husband and I took two different pool floats to Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. He liked "swimways" which a few other people brought for the resort pool. My friend and I liked the Water Hammock Inflatable Pool Lounger the best. It was so relaxing to "bob around" the pool and it was very easy to pack. It also kept my head out of the water keeping most of my hair dry. I would definitely recommend this pool lounger to anyone.
Nancy Hand
October 2, 20105/5stars 5.0

Excellent product, quick delivery, Very happy with the purchase.
September 12, 20105/5stars 5.0

Fast shipping, and I really like the water hammock. Seems to be made well and is holding together fine.
August 18, 20105/5stars 5.0

Love my new float. Its easy to get on it, store it or even take along with you to beach or lake.Had to buy one for my friend for her new pool.
August 14, 20105/5stars 5.0

I am a frequent online shopper, however I have never been compelled to write a review for any of the produucts I purchased in the past, but that changed today! I just return from a trip to Hilton Head, SC with 30 friends and family and am thrilled to say that every person on this trip enjoyed my purchase. They loved it so much that I gave it away while down there, and I am ordering more! The temperatures were so steamy that you were forced to spend all day in the pool, and this lounger allowed you to do so in comfort!
July 29, 20105/5stars 5.0

I love my water hammock. So do my guests!! I had to order another one so I had one of my own when I had company. It is very comfortable.
July 22, 20105/5stars 5.0

I liked the water hammock inflatable pool lounger, except it is not long enough, it is made for a short person. It doesn't fit a longer person, it is very uncomfortable under your thighs, is where it hits a longer person.
July 19, 20105/5stars 5.0

I really liked this lounger! Bought it for my boyfriend so now I have to get my own.
June 30, 20103/5stars 3.0

its ok. Not as big as I thought it would be. not real comfortable.
July 31, 20095/5stars 5.0

Perfect. I bought if for my husband who likes to float in our pool but still be in the water.(not like a raft where you have to jump back in occasionally to get wet.) He had one previously, but our dog distroyed it. Quick and easy order.Would definetly use again. Fast delivery.
July 28, 20095/5stars 5.0

Our friends had these on a trip to Mexico. I could not find them anywhere so I looked online and voila! I was so excited. Great floater. Relaxing for the head and under the knees. Easy to get in place and store.
July 22, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great product! Great service, Quick delivery! My handicapped son has a ball in the pool with this float. Thank you!
September 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

i love it. very comfortable. thank you
Sponsored Links