Water Hammock Foam Pool Float NT107 Reviews

Water Hammock Foam Pool Float NT107

Water Hammock Foam Pool Float
Product ID: 001021
SKU: NT107

Rated 4.1 out of 5 based on 26 ratings
26 reviews

Buying Options
April 24, 20135/5stars 5.0

I cannot really rate this product because it will be used when I open my above ground swimming pool. I plan on opening the pool by mid-May and at that time I hope to be lounging on my new water hammock and enjoying the sun. I'll let you know then.
The service was excellent. I ordered the floats and within days they were delivered.
September 14, 20125/5stars 5.0

August 16, 20125/5stars 5.0

This pool float is everything I was hoping it would be!! Looking forward to many years of relaxing. Good value and great customer service.
July 23, 20125/5stars 5.0

These are awesome. perfect shape for a lazy loll.
Really great service
July 11, 20121/5stars 1.0

I ordered this float in June 2011. It was great last summer, but after having been stored indoors over the winter, at 68 degrees, it ripped the first time we used it this summer. Unfortunately, it was a few days out of warranty, so I'm just out of luck. DO NOT buy this product thinking that it's going to be worth the money because it will last a long time. It won't. Also, CozyFloats has lost my business since when I called, they essentially just said Too bad.
Normally, if I buy an expensive item at a store, online or otherwise, they try harder to make sure that I'm satisfied. Not here. I won't be back.
July 3, 20124/5stars 4.0

We bought a pair and really are enjoying them!
July 2, 20121/5stars 1.0

was VERY dissappointed with this float. it came with a crease on the side and within 2 weeks it has a tear. everytime someone floats on it the tear gets bigger. for $89 this was not a good buy!!! customer service coyuld care less! NEVER AGAIN!!
May 29, 20125/5stars 5.0

Float is very comfortable !
Love it
April 25, 20123/5stars 3.0

I cannot tell if I will be happy with them yet because we live in Ohio and our pool won't be open for another month.
The boxes they came in were in pretty bad shape, but the floats seem to be ok.
July 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

Very nice product
June 27, 20115/5stars 5.0

My wife loves this! She enjoys reading in the pool and this works really well for that purpose. It allows just enough water in the bottom to keep her cool while still keeping the book out of the water. I don't use it much as I am 6'5" and don't really fit all that well. I would say anyone over 6'2" or so might have trouble fitting comfortably. Great float and very buoyant.
May 31, 20115/5stars 5.0

Excellent value! Very fast shipping. Will use Cozy Days again!
January 4, 20112/5stars 2.0

Was very disappointed with your float. It was extremely dirty inside the box. I had to damp wipe the whole float both sides twice. Also the box inside was dirty with cob webs. I am concerned about the cracks that appear on the surface of the float, (at the fold lines) I am afraid that they will rip open over time. I was going to purchase another one but I am going to waiit and see how this one holds up during the summer months of water activities. This was a Christmas gift!
January 1, 20111/5stars 1.0

Was not satisfied with product. The float was very dirty and had spider webs on it and in the box. Called customer service and complained. There answer was they are sometimes stored outdoors and that was the cause. I had to damp cloth the whole float and box. Also the foam where it is folded in the box show signs of cracking (tiny lines are there) and I am afraid they will get bigger when the float gets in the pool and sun. I gave the float as a gift to my daughters family for their new pool. They will not be using it until May. I hope the cracks are not going to cause a problem.
July 6, 20095/5stars 5.0

Immedite service from cozy days! float a little hard to handle but works nonetheless.
July 5, 20093/5stars 3.0

Float too short for taller people. I am 5'9 and my husband is 6'1 and it does not fit us. The picture shows your knees on the end, not for us.
July 1, 20095/5stars 5.0

Really like the product. Prompt shipping. Will order from you again. Thanks.
June 7, 20091/5stars 1.0

I was very disappointed in this float. I was looking for a float where you could sit up. Looking at the picture in the catologue it shows two people sitting up. Not the case. False advertising in the photo. I sent it back.
March 25, 20095/5stars 5.0

We were quite pleased with the process. The items came in a very timely manner and the receipiants were happy with the Water Hammock Foam Pool Floats.
December 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great Company...fast shipping esp. and such a large item. Hammock looks small but will have to wait till summer to see if they are comfortable in the water. Alsmot wish i would have got the full size float. I would def. order from them again!
October 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

Would love to get this, but would prefer it in bronze to go with my floats!
September 17, 20085/5stars 5.0

We love our Water Hammock! It can be used so many different ways, its great!
September 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

The Water hammock is well appreciated by the whole family. My only suggestion is to make the lenght longer so it will fit people over 5 feet tall..
August 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

Product was shipped in a timely manner. Arrived on schedule and was just as advertised! Great product. Would definitely purchase from this company in the future!!
July 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

we recently purchased a hammock foam float...it's awsome...its so comfortable to use as a float or to tan on...my family loves it...i will purchase 2 more..
May 13, 20085/5stars 5.0

I am very pleased with the product, price and prompt delivery. thank you.
Sponsored Links